Luz & liew, congrats. Everyone wants me to have minnie but i may be having another mickey, so cannot buy nice nice clothes liao, best pass down from #1 then i can save $$ for other things.
Can I check with all of you, do anyone have gynae straight away confirm the gender of your baby before detail scan or they just say 'seem like baby is a boy/gal' thingy and tell us will be 100% confirmation on gender during detail scan? I just told my cousin that I may be having a mickey, then she started all the negative things on saying my gynae not professional enough to do 100% even though not yet gone throught detail scan and say hers very good and firm with 100% confirmation on gender and mine is 'siao'. Felt fedup and angry hearing such things early in the morning as my gynae has been delivering babies since 1976 and he is very professional in my opinion with all my husband's relatives have been going to him these past decade.
Felicia, I think you still can go zoo lar, only do stand too near to the animals lor. But then, the zoo tend to have a very animal smell, so you just be prepared. For me, they also pantang that I cannot watch horror and ugly shows, I still continue as family members watching, I watch as well. Just relax and keep a straight face can liao lor. iamsnow, me same same leh, yesterday watched A vs P on channel 5 (TV one lar) coz bro watching and even my son also watched, haha.
Can I check with all of you, do anyone have gynae straight away confirm the gender of your baby before detail scan or they just say 'seem like baby is a boy/gal' thingy and tell us will be 100% confirmation on gender during detail scan? I just told my cousin that I may be having a mickey, then she started all the negative things on saying my gynae not professional enough to do 100% even though not yet gone throught detail scan and say hers very good and firm with 100% confirmation on gender and mine is 'siao'. Felt fedup and angry hearing such things early in the morning as my gynae has been delivering babies since 1976 and he is very professional in my opinion with all my husband's relatives have been going to him these past decade.
Felicia, I think you still can go zoo lar, only do stand too near to the animals lor. But then, the zoo tend to have a very animal smell, so you just be prepared. For me, they also pantang that I cannot watch horror and ugly shows, I still continue as family members watching, I watch as well. Just relax and keep a straight face can liao lor. iamsnow, me same same leh, yesterday watched A vs P on channel 5 (TV one lar) coz bro watching and even my son also watched, haha.