Me juz came to work ard 2pm. Took Morning Leave coz feel very tired. Yesterday i heard from my colleague tt if our MC is issue by gynae, it is actually consider as us utilising our maternity leave in advanced. Izzit reali true?? Does anyone know more abt this??
Ellysia,
After seeing wat u wrote, me oso looking forward to to my NT scan next monday. Wonder how much have my bb grow from last scan.
Drink more water yah..Hopefully ur LS will recover fast..Take carez~~
Cactus,
Me so far haf nt experience any constipation. Initially when i started drinking Anmum choco milk, i tot i wil haf, but 'phew'..everything is fine..Except tt i pee alot lo..Bowels are very regular..
Some days i can eat many types of fruits (Apple, pear, guava, water chestnut & honeydew) at one time (Bought it from those cut fruits stall)..And some days i dun touch fruits at all..
Depend on mood oso..hahha..
Me started using stretch mark cream ever since i know i'm pregnant (WK 6)..Hehe..Abit Kiasu..I'm using Pureen..Initially when i start to use abit itchy, but after a while, ok liao..
I will be gg into 12th wk next wk. Seem like my MS is subsiding. Dun feel nausea and giddy so often liao. But when saw tt u all were saying that MS at 12th wk is at its peak..Haiz..So worried for next wk man..
Me juz came to work ard 2pm. Took Morning Leave coz feel very tired. Yesterday i heard from my colleague tt if our MC is issue by gynae, it is actually consider as us utilising our maternity leave in advanced. Izzit reali true?? Does anyone know more abt this??
Ellysia,
After seeing wat u wrote, me oso looking forward to to my NT scan next monday. Wonder how much have my bb grow from last scan.
Drink more water yah..Hopefully ur LS will recover fast..Take carez~~
Cactus,
Me so far haf nt experience any constipation. Initially when i started drinking Anmum choco milk, i tot i wil haf, but 'phew'..everything is fine..Except tt i pee alot lo..Bowels are very regular..
Some days i can eat many types of fruits (Apple, pear, guava, water chestnut & honeydew) at one time (Bought it from those cut fruits stall)..And some days i dun touch fruits at all..
Depend on mood oso..hahha..
Me started using stretch mark cream ever since i know i'm pregnant (WK 6)..Hehe..Abit Kiasu..I'm using Pureen..Initially when i start to use abit itchy, but after a while, ok liao..
I will be gg into 12th wk next wk. Seem like my MS is subsiding. Dun feel nausea and giddy so often liao. But when saw tt u all were saying that MS at 12th wk is at its peak..Haiz..So worried for next wk man..