crystal~07
twinky, Oh dear, u reai make me burst out laughing on yur comments. My colleague behind me was jus wondering a loud what m I laughing abt. She thinks I m going nuts.hahahahha.. hey, but u r rite abt the lesser we put on, the lesser we ve to shed rite? Tats the oni gold lining I m seeing in tis whole wtg loss episode.
btw, they say BF will help us shed wtg faster after delivery, u intending to do tat? Cos I m then can lose wtg faster. If possible I wan to lose more than I gain n get back my girlie figure.*thinking too far again, hiya..*
Belsi, it is comforting to know tat I m not the odd one out cos I seem to be ard my colleague who is 3 wks EDD ahead of me as well as my sec sch mate whose EDD is 1 mth before mine. Both of them all 1st-time mummies as well are looking as pregnant as can be, so I end up getting comments from common frens tat I m e odd one out lor Yes, I cant wait till fri. keeping my fingers cross tat all will be fine n bb growing. I dun grow nvr mind but baby must grow lah