ellysia
Morning everyone!
This morning is a bad one. Boss scold me in the early morning. He saw me eating bread at my desk and said i never eat discreetly. Actually he said many times already then last time he said eat below cubicle parition is OK! Then today he say i never follow orders and why no eat discreetly although i eat below parition already.
I told him my partition is in the middle of nowhere and everywhere i face also will have people spot me eating. Moreoever everyone just eat at their cubicle, some even eat while walking. Then he say those are not under his team so he can only only control me.
Isn't this sickening??!! I Quarrelled with him, ta bo leh tahan cos he has been nagging on this for many times over past 2 years since we moved to this new office layout with open system.
Then he very buay siong i quarrel with him. In the end i gotta apologize to him in email (cannot say in person i scare my temper shot up).
Now i have no choice but to hide in the files compartus area to eat breakfast! Very chiam and i need to eat few times during the day cos need to break into small meals mah. Somemore will grow hungry.
This morning is a bad one. Boss scold me in the early morning. He saw me eating bread at my desk and said i never eat discreetly. Actually he said many times already then last time he said eat below cubicle parition is OK! Then today he say i never follow orders and why no eat discreetly although i eat below parition already.
I told him my partition is in the middle of nowhere and everywhere i face also will have people spot me eating. Moreoever everyone just eat at their cubicle, some even eat while walking. Then he say those are not under his team so he can only only control me.
Isn't this sickening??!! I Quarrelled with him, ta bo leh tahan cos he has been nagging on this for many times over past 2 years since we moved to this new office layout with open system.
Then he very buay siong i quarrel with him. In the end i gotta apologize to him in email (cannot say in person i scare my temper shot up).
Now i have no choice but to hide in the files compartus area to eat breakfast! Very chiam and i need to eat few times during the day cos need to break into small meals mah. Somemore will grow hungry.