(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+0">Gymboree Trial Class @ harbour front :: $40</font></font>

14th Dec, 2008 Sunday 1pm - 1:45pm

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">S/No.</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Who's attending?</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Preferred Trial Class Schedule</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Info Received?</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">1.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">lala, hb + BeiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">2.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FeiFei, hb + Charlotte</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">3.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Piyo, hubby + Nicole</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">4.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tera, hb + Lucas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">5.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Feiling, hb + Cedrik</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">6.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Veniz + Vivienne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">7.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tulip, hb + Jieqing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">8.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Janiviy, hb + Reanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">9.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Crystal, hb + Gwendolyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">10.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shern, hb + Lucius</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ANY</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YES</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">11.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">bonjovi,hb + kyler</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">12.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sandra, hb + Siying</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">13.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ZuEn, hb + Lil ZuEn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sunday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> </font></td></tr></table>

Hello Mummies, i have registered the trial class for our babies this sunday 14th Dec, 2008. Will see you there, the outlet at Harbour Front Centre.

Please remember to bring a pair of socks for the number of adults accompanying babies.. Otherwise, you will have to buy a pair from Gymboree at $2 per pair.

See you then!

Good morning Singapore!!

morning everyone!

tks for ordering from our bp

babycupid, think only both of us gian bout the otah hehe, gonna order &amp; pick up from redhill.

shern,
hahaha.. ya lor.. hmm.. short of hw many? 9pcs? i tink feifei oso interested leh..

calling for feifei!!
otah?

Feifei,
yr gal is very cute. I like her little cutie chin.

Angel,
my friend's bb tried bellamy porridge and likes it a lot.

Zuen,
I believe they insert the tube is at the inner side (near nose bridge)of the eye. I did that during preggie cos my right eye was blocked and constantly tearing. ok for short while but came back. Gynac told me waste of $ n assured tt after preggie would be fine. gynac said blocked beoc preggie water retention n swollen. he was right.few days after delivery, ok liao. so, i think if massage may mean massaging eye part near nose bridge? process painless just a little uncomfortable. btw, they did a test to ascertain that duct is blocked b4 inserting tube 4 me. just call me if u need more info.

lala,
wanted to attend class but busy at work
can share info if u go? btw, what are the info u needed for sun? sorry...i missed earlier posts.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">hi mummies..
danryan.. taggies is the little ribbons at the side..
</font></font>

zuen,
ya lor, at least settle it when she is young now...dun worry ya, so tonite go where see specialist?

Lala,
Tks for arranging..Which floor is Gymbroee huh?
I totally forgot abt the weaning class leh..u going?Can share the infor after that?tks..hee

Babycupid,shern,
Otah, collection at SK huh? I onz...I want 2fish, 1 prawn de...tks..

bonjovi,
hehe..tks ger..her chin hor, when she was born bery cute de, when she drink liquid, some liquid will be stored there de cos there is a line there lor, then her pacifier can sit there nicely in her mouth cos of the line..hee...

bonjovi, u wan otah or cereal? i confuse liao haha

feifei/ babycupid, i order the otah liao, collecting at redhill then if nice will order again hehehe

feifei,
shern trying to arrange to send to sandra hse during the gathering or she will bring to her hse.. either way..

shern,babycupid,
tks ya...shern staying at SK? ;p..Hope can get at Sandra hse lor..wow, like that on 20th will be alot of exchanging of "loots"..hee

Shern,
need to trf payment to u 1st?

feifei, babycupid, bonjovi, otah must order 20boxes then will have free delivery. I ordered 6 boxes.

I dun stay in SK lah, staying at queenstown

shern,
i see..hmm..hope u can bring to sandra'hse then, if not, will hv a difficult time to collect frm u =)..The otah looks yummy leh..

fennie,
hi ya..

Ok, then add on to this order, hopefully can hit 20 packs

Muar Otah (Collection on 20th Dec Gathering at Sandra' plc)
Shern 4 fish, 2 sotong, 3 prawn

Pls transfer to posb savings 096240708 asap

shern,
tks ...so i just add on ya..

<font color="0000ff">Muar Otah (Collection on 20th Dec Gathering at Sandra' plc)
1) Shern 4 fish, 2 sotong, 3 prawn
2) feifei 2 fish, 1 prawn</font>

Pls transfer to posb savings 096240708 asap

shycloud,
yummy =)...hee..me hungry now..duno wat to eat for lunch...boring to eat cai fan everyday..Working here in industrial area is like that lor, wan to eat fast food also difficult..

Muar Otah (Collection on 20th Dec Gathering at Sandra' plc)
1) Shern 4 fish, 2 sotong, 3 prawn
2) feifei 2 fish, 1 prawn
3) BabyCupid 3 fish, 2 sotong, 1 prawn

i will trfs $20 to u.. kekeke..

feifei,
but work in ind can save lotsa $$$! no chance to spend just only on makan...gd wat!

sharon,
really? my hb is gonna scream @ me if i buying the whole lot of CE...lolz

shycloud/feifei,
I still have 1 tray in my freeze... Previous BP my sister-in-law bought and pass to us... My HB always scold me for buying many things from BP then i show him where his sister bought from them he ask me purchase it too. haha.

ZuEn,
Just saw the posting.. sometime hardly have the time to log in. Don worry about your little darling, BBs are super fast in recovery &amp; they forget easily what have been done to them
Like BB nicole have labia adhesion i mention last time that is about 2-3mths ago and after that mini day cut on her V area, she is perfectly ok till now and only been cranky for than 1-2days. BBs are BRAVE I give you 200% HUG &amp; assurance yeah

My bb has been cranky for the past few days, i suspect is due to the apple puree cos it may cause wind. yest apply ru yi oil n seem better.

Bonjovi,
It will come back after clear? Aiyo.. Lil ZuEn very ke lian, eye forever got discharge. Then whenever I bring her out, people will ask about her eye. I answer until i sian liao. The PD says that it is painless too, but I cannot imagine how to ask Lil ZuEn not to move while they insert the wire. Sure cry like anything de. Haiz.

feifei,
There is this eye specialist near my place.

feifei,

the way u described yr gal very funny. looking forward to meeting your little princes!

Shern,
i meant the cereal sorry... rushing through lunch now. order in a while.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ellysia.. really ah? apple cause wind? my boi oso cranky these few days.. not sure it's apple or due to he is sick.. think he is recovering.. cos no fever since yest morn.. tks god..

zuen.. hope little zuen gets better.. my boi oso hv tis prob when he is 1 week and 1 month..etc ok after putting the eye drop.. did u try use clean sterlize cotton wool to clean her eyes frequently? left right cannot use same pc..

weaning.. read that homemade puree best not to store more than 48 hours in freezer and nv store for more than 72 hours.. like that hor.. very hard to give bb leh.. cos mil reluctant or dun noe how to make for bb.. she says give those ready made one sold in super market which i dun really want lor.. i prefer home made one.. </font></font>

zuen: my fren's boi oso got eye blockage and PD said will onli recover by 6th or 7th mth... lil zuen going to reach 7th mth, right? u wan to wait a while n see.. cos to insert wire sounds scary!!?

bonjovi: is it? seriously i nvr see this brand b4 eh.. hahahaha...

got eclair!! i wan!!

zuen,
ya lor, ur ger ger sure cry de..but hor, now pain at least better than when she older, will feel more pain lor...short pain better than long pain lor *hugz*..

bonjovi,
hee =)..

zuen,

i guess depending on reason for the blockage. then, children and adults condition may be different. i know its hard not to worry but lets see what the dr says 1st. yes, its sianz answering people. i get that too and became embarassing when i have to meet client. tear n discharge until i sian.

hi, long time nv log in here already... wld like to check with those using healthy times brown rice cereal for a start, how many ml of milk shld we add to 1 tbl spoon of cereal?

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">zuen,
last time my bb also got eye discharge, PD said because the tear gland not ready yet, thats why the tear havent come out, already become solidify(discharge), PD prescribed eye drop to clean eye every morning, only clean 1-2 times already cleared</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">lattelover,
to my understanding, the consistency depend on how thick or thin you like the cereal to be, if too thin, very difficult to feed, will keep dropping, but cannot be too thick also, hard for bb to swallow,think have to slowly add until you think its ok</font></font>

ioio,

i read in one article that apple n pear can cause wind in bb tummy. some bb can't take it.

i oso prefer to give homemade ones but my mil also say she dunno how to give homemade ones so she prefer baby jar. thus i only make homemade during weekends then weekday i give baby jar.
actually homemade can be quite tiring too.

lattelover,

i only put around 5-10ml to 2 tablespoon of cereal. very little amt of milk is enuff. u pour little bit then stir, if too thick then cont to pour. dun pour too much cos later u need to add cereal to thicken it up again. my consistency is not always the same. but i find tat too thin is v hard to feed bec' keep dripping. but beginning need to be thin bec bb dunno how to swallow.