val,
hengz, damien's fever subsided liao, just continued to gv him the medicine, i think i gv rayden medicine for consective 3 - 4 days till he is completely free from fever.
ting,
so now it's aldan turn to reject milk ? hiyo i tell u, once i gv or show the milk bottle to rayden, he will defintely turn away or run away lor, till i gv up now. i dun even give him the bottle, which i used to do and try first, instead now, i will just pour the milk into the bowl with cereal, and he will happily sit there and wait for me to feed him, so u see, alot of pattern hor !
hey, indeed the mmr jab is quite strong and lethal, so u have to be extra careful and monitor them when ur aldan is gg for it, think by then, u may need a helper, as i think u will be busy with the lil one.
cheri,
what happen to matthias, maybe he is sick of porridge liao ? have u try something different like pasta or macroni ?
corryn,
how is our pretty shanie ? long time didnt see her liao.