(2008/05) May 2008

2404665.jpg

Think Nicholas mummy "bian tai" one... she actually like this photo best... haha

Sugar,
thanks, i just stepped out, seem like the rain has stopped, hopefully by the time i finish my war, the sky is clear ! Give Tim a big Hug for me !

Winnedy,
your boy looked liike toddler now, no longer a baby, so cute

No, i didnt go to Robinson, by the time i cleared my stuff, around 7plus liao, thinking it must be crowded, tt why didnt go ....
Suay lor, on leave still must be bad guy, but what to do, this is an order from the top, my hope is to fight for lower % of paycut.

winnedy,
lucky u!!! Hart's normal package is not cheap lo! actually i think the one where nicholas is crying is nt bad lo...coz everytime make them smile, this one is unique =)

val,
ya, hart normal package is like $388 loh.. heart pain if i have to pay normal price... cos still have to top up for photos..

i like it becos first time we capture such shots..

Winnedy,
Nice photo. Very natural.

Ya, yesterday robinson was so crowded. Look like everything also worth buy. The queue also very long.

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to Tim, Rayden, Aldan and Elysia
Happy Birthday to you

Haa..auntie bb08 singing birthday song to you...nice?

diana, alice
both of you also ordering from iluvphyllis? actually i also want to do so but seems like i can't find the link...so looking at another bp from babyterror....

what did you all buy? me thinking of getting a banner and some balloons... is it enough? dun want to spend too much money...haa...

von
i will definitely go provided the twins are well and healthy... but they not very cute lah...cos mommy always dress them in 'obiang' clothes...actually i should give birth to boy instead... i'm a lazy mommy who dunno how to dress them up...hee...

diana
you are better than me... at least your company only block msn, facebook.... my workplace dun have internet lor... only intranet.... thats why i can only see the posting after work and babies are settled... now you often see me can post is because i'm clearing my leave... so i'm now at home...but me cannot go shopping too... need to replace my mil to take care of babies and she go play mj...

anyone who's interested in mj can jio me too..haa...

babyterror dun have the birthday cake topper...

anyone can share with me where to get it?

winnedy
a pity mine's a pair of gals else will get it from you... easier, dun need to think so much and cheaper too...

any mommies want to sell your theme party supplies away? but suit a girl's theme hor... can pm me. Thank alot...

bb08,

me and alice actually engaged her to blow up balloon for us...

for me at the same time, i get some other tings from her lor...

thanks for the wishes for Rayden ... Rayden is returning his ***Pooh Bear Hugz*** back to everyone

Finally finished my work, waitin for my hubby and Rayden to come and fetch me ....

Winnedy,
Ya I managed to get the mattress. All thanks to Lynn for using her card to pay in order to enjoy this disc.

My ger sleep on the mattress through out the night till 7am also don't seems want to ask for milk, so i feed her while she sleep and she continue again to be her sleeping beauty.

Val,
yes gim tim buffet very nice. thinking back of the buffet, i will drool... the herbal chicken is one whole drumstick, meat soft and tender. Then the shui jing bao, haha, that time my guest all took 1 during first round, second round they all like snatching for it. up till now, whenever we go other relatives house for buffet, they will still comment that gim tim buffet is the best they had.

Diana,
aiyo, they was 1 hour plus late wor. then keep calling them. So far they are the only 1 who are late when i order catering.

cheri,
you are tempting me to make agar agar for Keon party too but its been so long since i do it the last time, maybe this sunday can test test first.

von,
PM you liao

winnedy,
those pics are very nice!!!

winnedy, dolly, sugar
welcome :D

val,

frankly speaking, i lose count of wat hv nt been done....but i sort of hack care le....juz wan to njoy tat day nia lor....muahahhaah

Calling for JJBoy, Jocelyn, icebubbles and Yueling

kindly make payment for our big event ya

hahaha... Choc aka Loan shark chasing you girls
Birthday Bash --- Registration closed

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm (new timing, please note)

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member registration fee
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 22 x $15 = $330
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $200

Total amount : $952 / 32 babies = $29.75 ~ around up to $30 each baby

Please transfer $$ - $30 to Diana's account : POSB saving 065-34182-4

1. Choc - ref: 2214898191
2. Dolly23 - ref: 2216284997
3. Jo -ref :2218178592
4. Adnes ref: 7347
5. Annabelle - ref: 2219462428
6. Chobits - ref: 2214891065
7. JJBoy
8. Von - ref: 2217788961
9. Jer - ref: 2232048179
10. Evie_82 - ref: 2218969907
11. Cheri - ref: 2219472891
12. Dearie_e - ATM transfer on 23/04, Ref. 2564
13. felval - ref: 2217684179
14. bb08 x 2 - ref: 2223361169
15. Jocelyn
16. Alice - ref: 2214862227
17. Jovial - ref: 2215497614
18. ylyn -ref: 2228666239
19. ting - trf on 20 apr 1.50pm, forgot to copy ref no.
20. Diana
21. winnedy - atm trf on 26/4, 12:37, Ref: 4143
22. yanling ATM transfer 4633 (20Apr)
23. icebubbles
24. Angela - ref: 2215056758
25. mona - ref: 2214821674
26. muzicgal - ref: 2229768625
27. Jane -ref 2895
28. Lynn - ref: 2217903158
29. Yueling
30. Corynn - ref: 2222386903
31. Michelle - ref: 2215056758

Total : 32 babies

annabelle,

it is stated in her thread...

latex balloon is $0.90
18" balloon is $1.50
per trip is $12

if i remember correctly...

u go email her...she reply rather fast de...

diana,
hahaha. nvm la...think the more impt things done can liao, like caterer, cakes..

hope daryl will enjoy his party on sat =)

choc,
mayb some of them dun login forum can sms them to trf the payment to diana =P

annabelle,

Yes. I attached her price below

LOWEST RATE IN TOWN!!!

FREE NORM POSTAGE FOR $23.00 ORDERS AND ABOVE

FREE REGISTER POSTAGE FOR $78.00 ORDER AND ABOVE

HOME DELIVERY HELIUM FILLED BALLOONS

$12.00 (usual $15) PER TRIP

Special for Seng Kang/Hougang/ Punggol/ Buangkok/ Pasir Ris - $9 for orders taken by 1 May.

Helium filled service (all come with free curling ribbons)

$0.90 - 1 pc Latex balloon
$1.50 - 1pc 18"
$4-$8 - Jumbo balloons
$2- Walking balloons

Val,

u making choc more and more like loanshark le...muahahaha

val..u go sms them lar... yueling will trf by tml..hahahaaaaa

i contacted her...dun make me look like loan shark leh..sob

hey,
my dad just msg me say tat all the masks at the pharmacies sold out liao.
scary...
think pple all start stockpiling at home liao

Mask... (taken from asiaone on how to prevent swine flu)

Wash your hands. It is proven to be the best way to protect against infection with a range of germs, including flu. Experts generally agree that face masks, especially the surgical masks now seen on the street of Mexico City, offer very little protection. Flu viruses can float on little particles of spit or mucus, in general no further than three to six feet (1 to 2 metres), but they then settle on surfaces and can be transferred to the mouth, eyes or nose.

will be celebrating my twins lunar birthday this coming sunday... abit rush... me always a last minute mummy...

can anyone share with me on how to celebrate the chinese birthday?

eat mee suan with red egg.
let them grab the thing.
what else?

my hubby and mil not proactive at all... always said dun need this dun need that... even told me dun need to celebrate 1st birthday as already celebrated full month....ask me not to follow my friends (that means you all lah...all 'bad' influence)... haa...

Ladies ,

hahaha ...today on MC with upset tummy from last thai food ...but super happy cos is a long long weekend :p

Winnedy ,

Nicholas grow alot and getting more handsome .

Hi all! brot aldan to the zoo jus nw n he enjoyed himself v much =) heng weather was gd! Rained in the morning n nt so hot. We went at 1 plus n aldan fell aslp on the way there. This boy! Kept tryin to make him slp at hm but he jus refused like noein we gonna bring him out but cannot tahan so KO in the car liao. Haha

Dolly/sugar- happy bday to tim n rayden =) time reali flies.. our boys hv indeed grown up! Was reflectin w my hb hw life has chg so much the past yr!

Oh elysia also today bday ah… happy bday! keke

Val- faintz…. I dun wan be ann kok… hahhahahha
Hope the weather be as gd like today on 14 may. Hehhe…. Reali nice weather to be in the zoo today =)

Winnedy- nic looks like a big boy nw!!!

Aldan thanks all aunties for the bday wishes =)

bb08,
i celebrating my boy lunar's bday on mon aft work. this weekend going to buy the things. my plan abt the same as urs lo, eat mee suan with red eggs, let him pick the items, sing bday song with cake and let him lick ang ku kueh. hehehe.

jo,
take care n recover soon =) long weekend..haiz..me now still working...sian...

ant,
hehehe. gd to hear aldan enjoys himself. share share pics le. ya lo. heng the weather is gd...rained le then more cooling if nt so stuffy n hot. ya, hopefully on damien's bday the weather will be as gd as today =) *pray hard*

Hi Diana,

Sorry for the late payment

Birthday Bash --- Registration closed

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm (new timing, please note)

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member registration fee
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 22 x $15 = $330
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $200

Total amount : $952 / 32 babies = $29.75 ~ around up to $30 each baby

Please transfer $$ - $30 to Diana's account : POSB saving 065-34182-4

1. Choc - ref: 2214898191
2. Dolly23 - ref: 2216284997
3. Jo -ref :2218178592
4. Adnes ref: 7347
5. Annabelle - ref: 2219462428
6. Chobits - ref: 2214891065
7. JJBoy
8. Von - ref: 2217788961
9. Jer - ref: 2232048179
10. Evie_82 - ref: 2218969907
11. Cheri - ref: 2219472891
12. Dearie_e - ATM transfer on 23/04, Ref. 2564
13. felval - ref: 2217684179
14. bb08 x 2 - ref: 2223361169
15. Jocelyn
16. Alice - ref: 2214862227
17. Jovial - ref: 2215497614
18. ylyn -ref: 2228666239
19. ting - trf on 20 apr 1.50pm, forgot to copy ref no.
20. Diana
21. winnedy - atm trf on 26/4, 12:37, Ref: 4143
22. yanling ATM transfer 4633 (20Apr)
23. icebubbles
24. Angela - ref: 2215056758
25. mona - ref: 2214821674
26. muzicgal - ref: 2229768625
27. Jane -ref 2895
28. Lynn - ref: 2217903158
29. Yueling - ref: 2235052316
30. Corynn - ref: 2222386903
31. Michelle - ref: 2215056758

Total : 32 babies

long time never read thread and post
How are you all ?

Yesterday we just celebrate Alyssa Lunar birthday.
She got eat drumstick and choose "someting"
she choose Money... ahahha dunno what is the meaning ?

bb08 and val,

for me, my mum who is hokkien say wai po muz buy a drumstick for bb to lick and eat (abit of the meat) symbolised tat bb will nv hv lack of food to eat even if we were to arrive late for any function.....see if u all wan to follow suit....heehee...

yueling,

no prob it ok...