(2008/05) May 2008

Jo,
its like tt one la...sometimes nt our fault coz we on leave but come back got to clear the shit tt ppl dun really help but add on to.

me also v sian...early morning kena 2 arrows...basket...

val..nonoo...this time round purely spree for myself...

jo.. hai...wat to do,,,wear bullet vest ba....
or 打小人

for me is whole morning msn cant go in..sob

Birthday Bash --- Registration closed

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm (new timing, please note)

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member registration fee
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 22 x $15 = $330
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $200

Total amount : $952 / 32 babies = $29.75 ~ around up to $30 each baby

Please transfer $$ - $30 to Diana's account : POSB saving 065-34182-4

1. Choc - ref: 2214898191
2. Dolly23 - ref: 2216284997
3. Jo -ref :2218178592
4. Adnes
5. Annabelle - ref: 2219462428
6. Chobits - ref: 2214891065
7. JJBoy
8. Von - ref: 2217788961
9. Jer - ref: 2232048179
10. Evie_82 - ref: 2218969907
11. Cheri - ref: 2219472891
12. Dearie_e - ATM transfer on 23/04, Ref. 2564
13. felval - ref: 2217684179
14. bb08 x 2 - ref: 2223361169
15. Jocelyn
16. Alice - ref: 2214862227
17. Jovial - ref: 2215497614
18. ylyn -ref: 2228666239
19. ting - trf on 20 apr 1.50pm, forgot to copy ref no.
20. Diana
21. winnedy - atm trf on 26/4, 12:37, Ref: 4143
22. yanling ATM transfer 4633 (20Apr)
23. icebubbles
24. Angela - ref: 2215056758
25. mona - ref: 2214821674
26. muzicgal - ref: 2229768625
27. Jane
28. Lynn - ref: 2217903158
29. Yueling
30. Corynn - ref: 2222386903
31. Michelle - ref: 2215056758

Total : 32 babies

Val- u li hai leh…damien wil nt throw the balls all over the plc? Aldan likes to do tat n I goten pick them up! hw much u pay for 100 balls?

Dolly- cos this mummy here cant wait to c wat presents he has got! Hahahha….ended up all over the hse nw n I hvnt gt time to tidy up nicely. Hse in a big mess!
I heard the bday wish too! Hahhaha…. Ur hb reali keen to hv no. 2 ah

Sugar- tats gd leh.. u finally weaned him le. ytd nite I tried the heartless mtd. Aldan woke up at 2am cryin n want to latch, I did not pick him up til my hb buey tahan, woke up n carried him n put him nxt to me n he was stil screamin away n coughin too. Haiz… so I bo bian, latched n he immed stopped. I looked at my hb n said lidat how!!!!
Gd to hear tat u r recoverin well =)

Jen- my previous job was at a uni too. Was there for 4 yrs thn resigned aft I gv birth.

ant,
haha, thanks but i still got flabby tummy leh. I married at a pretty young age that why...

yesterday was Keon lunar first birthday, did some praying at home and my boy chose mouse, calculator and follow by screw driver. I expected him to choose mouse cos he always go gaga when he see computer, laptop or mouse. My mother said maybe because "tai jiao" as i was doing my final year project and internship at NCS, everyday use computer and do programming that why he interested in IT but dunno how true la, will have to wait for him to grow up and see if he be in IT line.

jer,

tai jiao huh...then my daryl shld be a gambler liao...coz i play mj so often wen i preggie and then nw he alway watch his dad playing also...

Jo,
bo bian, in corporate world, it's like tt, so you will need to speak up and protect yourself from being kena arrowed.

Ant,
you also heard the wish thingy ... haiz, already told him off liao tt i dun want to have #2 liao ... too tiring.

Diana... LOL...

then me how... no wonder my boy slp n slp.. i also slp n slp when i was preg... and i guess he be super gossipy and talkative as this is ME! hahahahahahahahhaah

Val,
the contact that Diana gave is the same as mine..

Jo.
take it easy lor. work is lidat one. kana arrow here & there one.. sian one lor.

Jer- gd mah hv kids young. Nxt time u hao ming le =)

Dolly- maybe u wait til rayden is older le thn consider lor. By thn he is more independent n can help u take care mah =)

Diana/dolly- me too! Hahahha…. Playin mj when I was preg w aldan. Nw he sees mj, he v excited. lolz

=============================================
Reminder For May Birthday Bash @ HARBOURFRONT
=============================================

Just a gentle reminder to all Mummies who are coming to the bash

Please do not bring your baby along if

1. They are not feeling well
2. Anyone of your family members had contagious diseases like chicken pox, HFMD

Aiya... to say it in choc's language is.. anyone sick or not feeling well, please help by not coming k..although they are 1YO baby, but seeing them kana virus and fall sick is very xim tia one...
and the most cham part is to take care of them middle of nite or to see them cry in pain or cry when block nose... hai
and worst is some hate to eat medicine..feed them medicine machiam killing them..

just hope everyone who are joining the bash to do our part k... in the event you are unable to make it, dun worry, we will miss u... hehehe

dun be offended ya.. just say out clearly first esp for such a big bash with so many babies... =D

ant,
yes. damien likes to throw all the balls out of the tub...but he will nt throw them back -_-''' me got to put them back for him lo... i pay 100balls in 1 bag for $19.90 from KP. cheap n gd. hahaha

diana,
try yahoo messenger?

jer,
u where got flabby tummy, figure is gd! hehehe.

ladies, i hurt my tailbone yest nite..so pain now. sobsob...

Calling for JJBoy, Jocelyn, icebubbles , Jane and Yueling

kindly make payment for our big event ya

hahaha... Choc aka Loan shark chasing you girls
Birthday Bash --- Registration closed

4. Adnes ref: 7347
7. JJBoy
15. Jocelyn
20. Diana
23. icebubbles
27. Jane
29. Yueling

si bei on rite.. no lar.. i scared i forget to say out the reminder... i think this is most of the mummies concern over here.. esp weather bad and we just went thru in March (alot of babies sick) but all paiseh to say.. nvm lar.. i buay paiseh one..
HAHAHHAHAHAAAAA

and the money part.. please trf ya...else wait diana pay for ur share though she got onli one baby going! hahahahahaaaa

val,
my hubby back home for a few days... so now whenever he's out i'll put tim on the mattress in the living room near the sofa/coffeetable...so now tat area is his mini gym... i'll sit on the mattress and play with him lor... strictly no carrying...can only hug and kiss

dolly,
think raphael will be a better role model... since he's a milk monster.. tim still got mood... but i'm just happy he's drinking milk as he was on a milk strike for abt 10 days

choc,
steady lah...

choc,
hahaha. ya. u very on lo! ehhehe. dun think we will forget that incident la...=P

duno le. wat will gymboree plan ah? just like the other time we went for the gymboree trial like tt?

sugar,
oh. okok. hehehe. finally can hug n kiss its gd enuff for the moment rite? hehehe. so when can u carry him then? ur hubby joining us for the bash mah?

Diana, Rayden
haha, next time your boy can be your kakis.

choc,
lol, so shall see if Raphael is talkative when he learns to talk..

ant,
pros and cons la. hao ming a not also must see if my boys grow up to be good.

Val,
aiyo i sit down only all my bak will show.

thks choc...

Jer,

mine is already talkative le...inherit from his mum ME lor....muahahaha he will alway go woo woo woo or wat ever sound he can make lor....my nanny also say my boy talkative muahahaha...and i alway say, ya lor nx time go school, teacher sure to complain talkative one de....

jer,
i tried ecreative for damien's 1st mth. my guests commented food is nice and they even tabao the food home w/o me asking. hahaha.

Jer,

i order from melrose the same one i used for Daryl full mth celebration tat time...coz feedback from guest tat time tat the food was good lor...

val
*blur* wat incident... u dun anyhow mentioned hor...wait pple come issue me lawXXX lettXX
i only have a bunch of true friends like u all k.. thats all i have.. .

jer...
i see u slim slim leh... got bak meh..

ladies..
i am sitting at my desk.. drinking a cup of ice signature chocolate from starbucks...damn shiok... hahahaaa
very nice...worth trying...if u are a chocolate lover..can try this drink!

choc,
oops. then *mouth zip* =P

ya. their ice choc v nice..i only drink tt when i am at starbucks nowadays coz i cant drink kopi...sobsob...

diana,
me work in ulu ulu jurong east...nthing much here..work in town is gd, alot of things to see n shop. but of coz also means spend more $$ la. hahaha.

Val,
kk will go take a look at ecreative website.

Diana,
i order melrose for my #1 full month and got a very bad experience then never order from them liao.

i so bored now lor.. rotting at my parents place cos they are renovating their toilet and no one is around so asked me to be here to open the door for contractor and do nothing.... sianz.....

jer,

wat bad experience share share le....for me during daryl full mth all go well lor...so the lazy me decide to use them again lor...

Sorry for the delay. Thanks for organising

4. Adnes ref: 7347
7. JJBoy
15. Jocelyn
20. Diana
23. icebubbles
27. Jane - ref 2895
29. Yueling

so envy u gals... can use msn and such lor my company last time can not all block cannot even surf net block access. only during our break times and lunch then can surf so even use web base msn. after break use will get access denied!!! super sianz...

dolly, u have pics of e pooh agar agar?

val, jurong east not bad leh can go central there eat!!! or go IMM? me in joo koon circle leh nothing here gotta even walk 10-15mins to e canteen wor... sianz. lunch onli 45mins.

Val,
what is so nice abt this swimsuit, $50 each, quite ex too ?

Diana,
i will pass by Alexandra everyday as my hubby works there .... for me, i am at the same plc as Val, ulu Jurong East.

Annabelle,
so sorry, tt i have forgot to post .... here it is ... $25 nia, cheap and nice, not too sweet, only thing is that they do not have delivery.

2401959.jpg

dolly, nice nice... got e contact? think i missed ur post on e contact... saw e james chan agar agar leh quite nice too almost e same but $40-$45 wor... $5 delivery charge.

dolly,
i like it coz it has uv protection and it has got sleeve so it can keep damien warm when he comes up frm water lo - this is wat i consider the most impt lo.

altho other brands also got uv protection and also have sleeves but i find the design simple n nice =)

altho ex la but i still wanna buy. hehehe.

annabelle,
ya. the james chan one alot more ex le...but coz he do delivery lo so i am considering..i dun have time to collect the agar agar myself le coz i got to go n self collect cupcakes too. 1 at north 1 at west...

val, ya lor same design leh but more ex by abt $20 leh. hmm but gotta self collect me no car my cake ask my dad to collect for me at geylang already if ask him to go beauty world collect e agar agar too very paiseh leh. hmmm or can ask e taxi driver send to me? still cheaper then james chan wan i think

annabelle...
i also struggle between the 25bucks and chan 45 agar agar leh.. but come out with the conculsion that i opt for chan one better

coz i dun wan to take leave to go collect..and i go.. my car is weekend car..got to put 20bucks coupon..even take cab also exp...

so much hassle..so i close both eyes..just order the one with delivery! hahahaa

Annabelle,
yeah, in fact i think the designs are more or less the same, just tt u have to take into consideration on the collection or delivery. As for me, luckily i do have colleague who volunteer to pick up for me, tt why not so bad, if not i think i will also order from James Chan.

here is the contact :
Auntie Alice
Food Mapping
#04-25 Beauty World Centre
Tel: 90686047

Val,
actually you do have a point, cos the Konfidence swimsuit tt i bought got no sleeve, and rayden is so slim, tt why the armhole is like quite big, you are tempting me to buy .... oh no ...

Choc- raphael takes milk for breakfast too? Aldan also. But tinkin to gv him bread or sth for his bf…
wah lao.. u makin me drool by mention of the iced choco!

Jer- true lah.. esp boys… grow up le gt gf, dun wan us le! u can try pin shi catering. Nt bad =)

ant...what breakfast... raphael take milk for his 7 feed lor... i tink his solid is sub meals leh.... HAHAHAHAAA

nice leh..the ice choc..drink liao stomach full full... very "man zhu"