buttercup & linda, supplier emailed me last night and told me your suits are sent out! Keep a lookout, think it's via reg postage.
Val, regarding the tricycle, matthias also like to steer the front and I tell u it's so dangerous when coming out of the lift. Cos the lift opening isn't very big and when I tried to pull him out of the lift, he steer his tricycle and so cannot get out and the stupid lift door sensor cannot work liao, so i push him back in and the door almost closed on my hand, then i let go of the tricycle and press the lift button, hoping it won't go down, it opened and i tried very fast to get matthias out but he steered again and the pedal got clamped by the lift doors, i let out a scream and matthias got scared and he cried. after that, i told my mum when she is in the lift, carry him, don't let him sit in the tricycle. so dangerous and scary!! i should emailed HDB and asked them to install better sensors!! what kind of buggy u mention? hubby also thinking of getting another thing for matthias, little tikes one but i think damn ex leh.
Re: Car seat
Normally when I am sitting next to matthias, he will be alright cos just give him his pillows(cho cho) and pacifier, he won't make so much noise. But if he's alone, he will also make a fuss at times and cry big time. haiz.. he used to be sitting behind the driver seat. but cos my maid will sit in the passenger seat when we're going out, she always distract matthias when i tried to put him to sleep (she's damn kpo kind) so i have change his seat behind the passenger seat. ahhaha.. and she cannot see him anymore.
Re: Matthias sick too!
Anyway, matthias is down with fever again! and seems like it's cold this time. runny nose and cough. my nephew down with stomach flu, i hope matthias hasn't caught that. haiz.. he has lost some weight so really no more neh neh liao.