Babylynn,
welcome
Just have to be more patient and our babies will learn lotsa of things before we knew it.
Von,
my boy also lazy to hold when he first knew how to hold then i "force" him to hold himself.
Angela,
haha.. my fav also not aaron, if only ur hubby not MCP then maybe can teach Megan Jolin dance steps
Cheri,
hope Matthias is fine now, *sayang* Take care..
Jo, Choc, Val
talking about storage space, i guess mine the worse cos got 2 boys! Kiern stuffs was spread to 3 houses, my place, my parents place and my mil father place. Ever since my parents in law sold their house, aiyo all Kiern toys bo bian have to move back to my place and i had to purposely buy a rack and 2 plastic drawer cabinets to store it. This few days Kiern keep complaining that his dvd and vcd drawer is too small, nagging for his father to buy a new bigger drawer!
Jo,
hee.. your mum want you to keep for next child la, i also keep the clothes, by the time my 3rd child will be wearing 3rd-hand clothes
Val, Jo, buttercup
wah lao if blood i think i faint liao! He enjoyed, i headache ah, he made a big mess!
Lynn,
haha, he not smart, he is greedy! aiyo, buying camera from sim lim, must be very very be careful de.
icebubbles,
yes Keon holds the cookies by himself. maybe you trying leaving biscuit near him and hide yourself away from him where you still can see him and see if he try to hold, sometime babies know how to bully us one so must hide away and see if they can do it themselves.
Angela,
ya lor, nealy faint, lucky got maid around, immediately i shouted for her to clean up but before she clean i asked her to grab hold of Keon so that i can take pics and show him how greedy he is when he grows up.
ant,
ya he simply cant resist the temptation of cookies, just like me
dolly,
haha.. aiyo so dirty liao still wan to kiss him later you will be dirty as well.
JJboy,
haha.. he is so cute...
angela,
if you are against flash cards then dun let Megan join centers that have right-brain development and multiple-intelligence concept because both will use flash cards. you can try on montessori concept, music or art concept then.
bb08,
last time when my #1 also sick and needed to take many different kinds of medicine which he puke out too. So initially i gave only fever and anti-biotic first cos bringing down the fever is most important and anti-biotic will help him to fight the virus. When he got better then i gave him flu, phelgm and cough medicine. Lucky Keon is totally different from his kor kor so giving him medicine is very easy. anyway pls take care...
chobits,
thanks, i got a hard time choosing the 100 pics for touch up, dragged a few days then send Joyce my choice.