(2008/05) May 2008

Muzicgal,
Till now i still depending my hubby on DSLR. I only know how to use my powershot.

All,
I recently busy with making bread and cake daily after Shaine sleep. It's fun. Hope it won't b 3 min interest.

have fun gals.... i wont be online for a few days... cos tomorrow will be staying at new house le.. then the broadband only will be ready in 1st april. =(
then i dunno how's life staying so far away... and alone with weijun. I hired a myanmar helper, but she failed the entry test and health test... so got to repick and wait again...

jo,
glad to hear he is better. enjoy the cruise =)

Hahhaa. Damien can be confine if he got toys and he is nt bored lo. once he is bored he will starts to throw toys outside the play yard and ask u to pick them up...failing which he will fuss n cry till u give him attention =) Damien also the same...once the door is opened he will be so happy escaping frm it and refuse to go in again or he will wan to play with the door n slamming it shut!!! so dangerous as worry he will slammed himself on the face. hahaha. ur self-built play yard is bigger than the 6-panels play yard rite? Damien has no access to the sofa also la so he cant climb..but once he is out of the play yard, he will start to climb here n there...one thing he likes to do is standing on the sofa and grabbing the window grill n look out of it...which i also find dangerous...

muzicgal,
u moving soon le..so far...hehhee.hmm...wat makes u guys choose cannon ah? hehehe. enjoy ur freedom finally away frm ur MIL =) things will get better aft sometimes. jia you~ =)

Val ,

Ya lah ...everyday got diff pattern . Same as Damien lah ...like to climb up the sofa and grabbing the grills ...Can faint .

There are more to come ...!!

Mornin =)

Angela- wah megan looks like a big gal le!!! N she can stand so steadily alrdy!!!

Val- ya I am also a rd idiot. Hahaha… even thou go to same plc for few times I stil duno the way there. My hb buey tahan me, say I gt car also no use n I cant read map too
Damien so guai can stay in the playyard!! Aldan at most 10mins thn he wil start to cry. So I goten sit besides him. like ytd I sat in n folded clothes n he was ok. Hahah.. n yesh he also like the playyard door! Smtimes when he cry until so cham, I unlatch the door n he immed stop cryin n start to crawl v fast towrds the door n the nxt min, flashed a big smile at me. Reali faintz

Muzicgal- it's nice to be able to hv own hse n stay away frm u noe who. hehehe...ur hb nt ard to help u ah??

buttercup & linda, supplier emailed me last night and told me your suits are sent out! Keep a lookout, think it's via reg postage.

Val, regarding the tricycle, matthias also like to steer the front and I tell u it's so dangerous when coming out of the lift. Cos the lift opening isn't very big and when I tried to pull him out of the lift, he steer his tricycle and so cannot get out and the stupid lift door sensor cannot work liao, so i push him back in and the door almost closed on my hand, then i let go of the tricycle and press the lift button, hoping it won't go down, it opened and i tried very fast to get matthias out but he steered again and the pedal got clamped by the lift doors, i let out a scream and matthias got scared and he cried. after that, i told my mum when she is in the lift, carry him, don't let him sit in the tricycle. so dangerous and scary!! i should emailed HDB and asked them to install better sensors!! what kind of buggy u mention? hubby also thinking of getting another thing for matthias, little tikes one but i think damn ex leh.

Re: Car seat
Normally when I am sitting next to matthias, he will be alright cos just give him his pillows(cho cho) and pacifier, he won't make so much noise. But if he's alone, he will also make a fuss at times and cry big time. haiz.. he used to be sitting behind the driver seat. but cos my maid will sit in the passenger seat when we're going out, she always distract matthias when i tried to put him to sleep (she's damn kpo kind) so i have change his seat behind the passenger seat. ahhaha.. and she cannot see him anymore.

Re: Matthias sick too!
Anyway, matthias is down with fever again! and seems like it's cold this time. runny nose and cough. my nephew down with stomach flu, i hope matthias hasn't caught that. haiz.. he has lost some weight so really no more neh neh liao.

jo,
yes, agree lo. everyday diff patterns...everyday will have mini heart attacks. hahaha.

ant,
hahaha. my hubby also says the same of me =P I told him i am used to being ferried ard then ferry ppl ard mah. hahaha. reading maps i am ok la but need to spend time b4 hand to really go thro the map n remember the route which i dun like lo.

hahaha. yes. till now more than 2weeks le and he is still ok with the play yard la. Can stay inside alone still. Hahaha. Aldan fake crying to have u open the door ah. hehehe. He very smart lo =P

cheri,
aiyo...the encounter u have in the lift with the tricycle is bad. Better be careful lo, nv know wat will happen. But overall, does Matthias likes the tricycle? Yes, something like little tikes which u mention but its ex...Toyrus has quite a few models nt bad...u saw the one that Raphael sat on it? I wan something like tt but I dun wan the stick behind. Last fri went JG trial class they have the model w/o the stick behind and since Damien likes it i wanna get one lo...also looking at buying a rocking horse =P if i get both...i got 1 prob...storage...

sayang Matthias...hope he recovers soon...give him rice water la...got nutrients too =)

hahaha. okok. Both adult n kid can play. u try n let me know if its gd ya. when Damien is older I will consider the motorised one where he can drive himself =)

choc ,

My hubby wanted that hahah but i told nooo ...your place soo big can park it but MIL `s place sooo small dunno where to park .

Jo,
me also got storage prob le. Now the tricycle is parked at my mum's place =P

As they grow older, need more n more storage space liao...clothes...toys...shoes...

hanor... i agree that as they grow older.. the more storage space they need...

i tink need to do some spring cleaning soon and sell of some of my boy's toys..heheeheee

Val/choc ,

Aiyooo even my mum`s place Bishan also got plenty of Jorel`s toys and clothing .
My mum will always nag nag , my boy only came back once or twice a week.

Tell her i want to throw away the out-grown clothing she said keep and keep dunno for what also .

Jo,
u planning for #2 nt? If yes, can keep the clothes first ah, recycle for #2 =)

If not u can always sell away or give to Salvation Army ah =P

jo/val,
me also want a second child...but i dun know when to start trying? still want to enjoy my little randall, but i am not getting younger lo....
so a lot of randall's clothes, i dun dare to give away yet. also, i buy a few neutral colours also, in case the 2nd one is a gal!

choc,
Motorised car! wow! Raphael will be soooo excited...hmmm, but seems the mummy more excited! kekekekeke

Cheri,
Thanks so much for your coordination. I came home tonight and saw the much awaited slip of registered mail....will collect it from the post office asap!

no lah, a bit complicated...their feelings no change, they have just postponed it to end of this yr....oops, should have used the correct words!

Here pics of my cookie monster. Last week asked Kiern and hubby to look after Keon while i can have some break time to surf net and then suddenly i heard Kiern shouting "Oh no! didi! You make a mess! Oh no! you are so dirty!" Kiern's eyes were glue onto the tv while my hubby's eyes were glue on the computer so while no one is looking, Keon sneakily took the cookies container which was left open by Kiern and had his cookie feast.

2283416.jpg
2283417.jpg

2283418.jpg
2283419.jpg
2283420.jpg

Jer,
hahaha. initially when i scroll bottom up i thot it was blood till i saw the cookies in the container. hehehe.

Keon must be enjoyed his choc cookie feast ho. Like the 2nd pic frm the 1st row. Hahaha, looks like Koen cant wait to show u all wat he is capable of. hehe.

Angela Xin Ma...
Wow... Megan can be a superstar liao...Train her ler...

Jer,
Keon so cute... hahhaa.. he is so smart, knowing that the choco cookies would be nice for his tea break... wahahaha..

I am real bz these days as started some work and also bz with my new house reno, and also Dylan's bday.. only look at the pic, no time to read the posts... sian ler..like lots of things to do...

I encountered a very bad experience buying camera at Sim Lim Square... very very bad one. i;ll find time to tell u guys later ok...

jer,
ur boy holds his cookies by himself?
my boy is so lazy...
he wans to eat but doesnt wan to take...
keep throwing away and cry
he is lazy till he can put his mouth on the high chair tray just to eat the biscuit...
i dunno wat to do

he doesnt like to drink water too
only drink when spoon fed...
headache...
dunno hw to teach

Aiyoh.... Keon so cute... I will faint if that is Megan... hahaha!!

Dun call me Xin Ma la... i dun want to be one as i cannot imagine Megan joining superstar etc... No way as you all should know by now my hb MCP... will nvr allow Megan to do so lor... hahaha!!

hey mummies

feel this is a good toy for our little ones.. Got it from toysrus and just want to share here. As the stuffs are all fixed so they wont throw them around.. heehee less messy

2284048.jpg

Not promoting ar... just sharing .. hehe!!

Finally collected the tricycle ytd. Aldan luv it! hahahha.. he was sittin so stil in it when I push him ard the hse n made noise when I stopped. N he likes to play w the pedal, turn n turn thn the whole thing came off n happily playin w the pedal =_=

Choc- my hb said he wan to get a motorised car for aldan too when he’s bigger. Hehe.. hopin to train him to be a F1 racer nxt time. Hahahha

Jo- wasted leh throw the clothings.. isit u c jorel so active scare ur no. 2 also lidat? actuali I also gt this phobia. If gal, thn no prob le. Hahahha

Jer- keon sure noe hw to enjoy himself while no one is lookin.. haha!

Angela,
yes, i saw this toy too and I actually wanted to buy but my hubby says 1yr old -_-'''

ant,
HAHAHA! aldan power le! play till pedal comes off. Damien only keep spinning it =P Now he likes to lift the safely harness bar in front when he is sitting inside...lift up n down up n down.

Jo,
hahaha. yes. i also very tempted but my dear financial minister stopped me so didnt buy...hahaha. now he nt in sg...hehehehe...*evil thots*

wat time u leaving for ur cruise? enjoy ya =)

jer,
keon is so smart and so farnie! aiyo....

icebubbles,
sama sama....my boi also disliked to drink water...i try mag mag, try bottle, try straw...haiz...
btw, check with you mummies, is it ok to add a little glucose in their water to entice them to drink water?

hey Val/Jo

In fact i am the want that say dun buy.. cos Megan has so many toys... but hb want to buy so let him be la... Megan love it so much and have to dunno shout how many times for her b4 she willing to look into the camera and let me take pictures... aiyoh...

choc
thanks for the offer on the no.2 avent teats...but trying to train my gals on the no. 4 teats so they can drink faster and will not swallow too much air..

re: baby sick
my younger baby also fall sick liao..got running nose and her mucus is green and yellow color one lor...scare me...but now already white...

re: free trial at little neuro tree
any ladies know there's a free trial at little neuro tree? Total got 3 free trials which is in english, chinese and jap. my friend help me to register and i just went for the chinese trial...quite interesting...but most important is free... the package quite exp...think about $50 per lesson..

ladies, you can check out the website, call and ask for the free trials. you all can have another gathering again.

re: birthday bash
was just being informed that my best friend getting married on 16th may and i am to be her 'jie mei'... the thing should end around afternoon and hope i can make it for the gathering...

btw, is there any limitation of the no. of the accompanying adults for the party? like 1 baby restricted to 2 adults?

really looking forward to meeting you all and all the adorable babies..

Val ,

hahah ...i work in orchard ...worst i will buy liao go back to face the music from Eric hahah .
Everytime like that ahahah

Ya boarding the cruise only 7pm nia . Now at home packing Jorel`s stuffs . His things more than both of us . kekeke

Buttercup,
sure, you are most welcome, in this case, we will have 1 more baby.

Jer,
i still want to kiss Keon even with his messy look .... hahaha

bb08,
for the birthday bash, there is no limitation to the number of adults, as the charges are mainly based on each baby.

Angela,
yeah, i like the toy box too, cos now Rayden just like to hold on to thing and stand up, and from the picture, the height seem to be just nice.

Re : Walker
i collected the walker from Adnes and now placed at my mil place. Rayden simply love it, he can charge from rooms to rooms and living hall to kitchen, until my mil buay tahan, got to close the room door now ... hahaha

Angela,
I feel tempted with the toy. My hubby keep chase me to get somemore toy for Shaine since I sold her Jumperoo 2 days ago and both of us feel guilty. So quickly want to buy new thing for her. How much is that toy?

Buttercup,
U try to feed by tea spoon before? u can try while giving porridge. Last time my girl also like that, now she like to drink water but only through spoon.

Jo,
Enjoy ur trip.

adnes
yes. but i dunno the no... you can check the website and call to ask.. min 2 and max 6 in a class... initially i also dun believe its free or there must be some gimmick... just that for the 1st lesson, we have to sit for an half hour of introductory of the program...

actually i found it quite fun and my gals enjoyed it... just that the package is about $600 per baby...that means $1200 for me...which is a bit siong...

val,
hahaha. ur temption worst than mine coz Toyrus at Paragon only. I dun have any toyrus near me. hehehe. u wanna buy ah? Mayb i will go Suntec one this weekend..hehehe.

oh. okok. another 3+hrs to go. hehehe. must take many pics and show us ho. =) enjoy!

dolly,
hahaha. Rayden is F1 racer in training =) so he is more active with the walker now ho?

hmm...typo...duno why i addr to myself...

jo,
hahaha. ur temption worst than mine coz Toyrus at Paragon only. I dun have any toyrus near me. hehehe. u wanna buy ah? Mayb i will go Suntec one this weekend..hehehe.

oh. okok. another 3+hrs to go. hehehe. must take many pics and show us ho. =) enjoy!