(2008/05) May 2008

FInally back to my mum's place for confinement.. so shiok my mum let me on air con slp.. hehe.. juz wake up form a nap coz my mum ask me to rest n she will take care of baby.. he's sleeping till now lo. haha..

I'm feeling abit depress lo.. coz nv gif birth naturally n ended up c-sect.. like feel tat i;m so lousy.. y everybody can do it i can't.. sum more make my hubby pay so much.. haiz.. den now milk supply still not in feel even worse.. i see my baby i feel so lousy coz not giving him any BM.. he suckle so much only few drops of colostrum i think.. haiz.. i;m so down..

Icebubbles,

U feel alot of pain after ur c-sect ar.. got take any pain killers from ur doc? it helps alot.. or u can take panadol oso.. oso ty to wear ur binder whole day n hold ut tummy when walking ard.. for me the pain is still bearable especially when i carrying baby or feeding.. i feel no pain lo!! haha..

Vel, dun be too stressed, BM will come in later. Relax, and the milk will come in sooner. Bad mood and stress will affect milk supply, that's how my hubby kept me from being too down. You supplementing with FM for now?

vel, me nt any better also. my milk supply come in...but nt enough....and to make tings worse, my right breast got abit of redness which TMC parentcraft lactation consultant say it might be gng to fai yan and i hv to be on antibiotic which will further reduce my milkflow.

u noe wen i heard all these last Thursday, i juz feel like crying. 2molo i be gng to see the lactation consultant again to see if i can take the nature herb which will boast my milk flow.

nw can only pray for the best. hopefully, my milkflow will increase to the level which can feed my son till his full. else i hv to supplement him wif formula which is wat i scare most....

so guess wat we can do is only to cheer up and tink positively.

actually, before my milk supply come, i also beri depress esp wif stress from my mum and mil who tink formula is better. but then we still hv to be strong lor and firm. so nw, my mum and mil esp my mum dare nt mention formula milk to me liao.

hello...any idea how much is avent uno pump? i abit fed up liao..my right hand gonna be cut off soon...nw like got thousands of needles on my right hands...

and any idea where gt sale now ah? haha

1430417.jpg

a pic of my son pic after bath for all viewing pleasure

Melc, how's your BM?

Lynn, at first my BM went from 30ml to 60ml and then 120ml. i gave birth on 12th may. today it went down all the way to 40ml. very stress....

All mummies,
any suggestion on what i should do? baby refuses to latch on and im on exclusive pumping and nipple is so so so sore...

Tracy can i check with you is your discharge gone totally? My SS drop too and I don't get let down recently wander anything due to mense?

hi birdy,

did u try to apply the avent sore nipple cream, it does help ?

hi poko,

same same , my baby does not want to latch on, and i only rely on pumping. Nt sure is it because i didnt pump on time in the afternoon, that why my SS is usually low in the afternoon. So sad.

Tracy / Cheri,

help help !!!!

dolly23, im using the medela purelan cream. seems to help heal the sore nipple ... now need to fix the supply....

pooh, i didn't eat cabbage or dang gui...ate kidneys though...

choc, if u wan medela robinsons 15%, john little 20%. Avent robinsons 20%. Ameda robinsons 20% off i think..

Kiddy Place 15% for non-member, 20% for members, but i'm not sure if the items are marked 'nett' which would not be entitled to discount.

birdy, me pumping exclusively too, can totally understand the pain from the sore nipples!

which pump are u using? maybe u can try diff sized shields to see if your sore nipples are due to a wrong-sized shield? for me, switching to a larger-sized shield helped the soreness in one side.

my supply from one side dropped too so i switch to manual pump on tat side, seems to help.

jo.duno can off ringer not. hubby just put the receiver aside so line is engaged..let her call all she wans...
ya..i machim like staying in hotel...sure going to be very ex liao lo...do u all think i am selfish to wan to stay in hosp so that i can be close to my baby?
alot of ppl asking me why i dun wan go hm....

my milk coming in le...i can latch him on 15mins a side and manage to pump out abit 30-40ml per time...ask u gals ho, if baby get used to latching on and dun like cup feed then how ah?
how i know he drinks enuff from latching onto me? me v worried le...he dun like cup feed now so i try to latch him on whenever he cries...i feel that he is not full lo...also, his pee n poo not alot like when he takes in FM via cup...

kelcqi,
me so tired now..haiz...PILs came again and stayed for more than 2 hrs!!!! talk n talk n talk...i wanna pump also not convenient...somemore they come aft visiting hr like 2 to 5pmm...3hrs le! didnt even get a chance to slp or pump my milk...
only time was when breast feeding...then my hubby have to ask them to excuse themselves...then 30mins later come back asking if i am done...then they ask me to wake up the baby so they can see him...then keep taking pics of my baby...
yest already told my hubby i dun like then today they still do the same...also they say this evening wanna come again with their friends...i was like "huh...i dun even know their friends and i so tired"...complained to my hubby...machim baby and me some kind of animal exhibition or show...then he go tell them no nd la...
haiz...duno la...me totally no mood now n so tired....

i know one person u can focus ur energy on...ur soon to arrive baby gaL~ hehehe.

tracy,
hahhaa.it sure is eerie~

jer,
thanks! i sure am going to do my best 4 him =)

moony,
me also, dun feel like receiving any guests now..i just wan to have some quiet time..when baby cry tend to him, when time comes i pump...
its like tt one ...with newborn ur life evolves ard him coz he is dependent on u. so u will find that u may nt have much quality time with ur hubby...mayb u can set aside a time like b4 slp 30mins to have a nice talk with ur hubby so u wldnt feel both of u are drifting apart?
holidays wise no choice lo..unless u wanna bring along the baby...which can be tough for u n hubby and not advisable coz baby still young can catch anything easily. so i think we may need to shelf aside the idea of holidaying liao coz now baby comes first

vel,
dun worry...at first i also only have a few drops of colostrum. u nd to massage constantly even if milk havent comes in and to latch on ur baby. by and by ur milk supplies will come in. now i per pump i can pumo 30-40ml...altho v little but at least it can fill half my baby tummy.
u dun give up ok? jia you!

oops. also ah, when u mummies latch baby on for direct bfeeding, do u still squeeze ur breast to assist in milk flow or just let the baby's suckles stimulate the milk flow?

Felval,

Me so pek chek and angry now. Juz kanna scolding from hubby cos he open the fridge and found all the cold drinks gone. Basket, not I alone finish one mah. He kept saying it's me.

Then tell me if baby have Asthma next time it'll be on my head. Bloody hell, his side got Asthma record one loh. From his mum, to him... I so so angry now... The weather so hot outside, 33 degrees and I sweating everyday loh...

Your PILs really treat your baby like animal on exhibition leh. Bring friends here for what? Buay zi dong one leh. Baby sleeping wake him up for wat? They like to wake baby up, next time u wanna pak tor with your hubby, pass the baby to them for overnite, they can enjoy all the waking hrs they want.

I super mad now! Urgh, log in later to chat. I juz need to get my steam off first. Don't care, I going over to my parents place now. And I'm going to buy 2 bottles of 100 plus over! And find excuse to go over every now and then. Damn it...

Felval
I only pump and latch at the same time if BB skip 1 of her meal, I can't get let down thru pumping only but if I pump and latch I get more so if she sleep more then her usual 2hrly I will pump and latch to get some ss for nite feed.

choc,
robinsons having sale too.

Poko,
i having yellow discharge now, with abit of pink once in awhile. altho they say bf will not hv menses, it din apply to me for my gal. my mense came at 2nd mth. its true when your hving mense your milk supply will drop during tt period.

Dolly,
my afternoon pump has the lowest supply. i notice i get more after a nap. this afternoon only 160ml i tni cos my gal was irritating me and i couldn't get letdown. Whenever i pump outside likt at in laws place last tume, i get lesser supply cos too disturbed by the noise outside. Any change in the environment where you pump?

Felval,
aiyo, your in laws ah..you need your rest leh. stay do long some more, buay zi dong.

Kelcqi,
Cool down...

moony,

Understand what you mean.

As for travelling, you can always bring the baby along...that's what my colleague did. He and his wife brought their baby travelling at few months old and well, they are used to it. Maybe do a plan, every yr 1 trip with kid, and then 1 just with hubby.

Perhaps part of ur fear is sharing your hubby and you are worried that the attention is on baby and not you. It's something that's naturally feared. But from some of ur posting previously, I think your hubby loves you alot and will love you more esp now you gave him a baby. =) He might not express it (like most men) but I am sure he loves you alot.

As for frens visiting, hmmm...part of you wish to be left alone yet, part of you want some companionship. Hey, just enjoy the attention and visitations alright? Esp now confine at home.

Talk to us more too.

RE: Discharge
Haiz, I still have my "period" after birth. Almost 1 month liao. Hope it goes off soon.

Kelcqi,

Yes, scold ur hubby. If the kid has asthma, it is partially inherited. However, as long as you dun drink the cold water as ur 1st cup of drink (until the weather in the morning turns warmer), chances is lower. =)

Hey, but dun overdose urself with soft drinks.

Bring BB for Traveling
Actually I brought Justen to travel since he is about 3mth old to my mil place at Penang and after that he being to Cruise, Japan and Hongkong all FnE... We can't forego this hobby and can't go without him so we bring him along.

I am planning for a trip to Genting for his 3yr old BD in Sep with BB I think that will be more challenging.

Tracy
I hope that my SS haven't stable is due to my discharge haven't really cleared. As I remember during my 1st one my ss is at the peak only in the 2 and 3rd Month. The real mense come back after I stop pumping in office when Justen is 13mths old. On and off I will have some discharge according to gynae that is our mense during BFing and during the few day ss will affect.

guess wat? his family just pop by again...yes, now...=_=''' i really feel like screaming liao lo. dun they know baby and i need REST!?

i wanted to keep baby for the nite so i can bf him but he insist to send baby back to nursery...then now my hubby going to the nursery to get baby...ARGH... i am so fedup!

WCT, me in similiar situation as you.. MIL still at my house! Aiyo she can say wah we look very tired, and keep asking me and hubby to go sleep, but how to sleep when she's still around? Duh.. Then say her son very cham, tomorrow still have to go to work..

Now waiting for FIL to come pick her up, at least half an hour more! dunno why she has to snatch the job of feeding baby from me and hubby. see already so pek cek, especially i spent so much effort and had to endure sore nipples to express out my BM!

poko,
at nite i pump only coz hubby dun wan me to bring back baby to the ward...he says sld let the nurses do their job and so i can rest *ok...fine*
b4 i pump, i masssage then squeeze the breasts for breast milk drop by drop b4 i use electrical pump...

haiz...this aftnn didnt pump at all thanks to my PILS...now my breasts feeling v hard....9 then finish latching my baby on manage to put him to slp and send him back to nursery...
going to pump later close to his feeding period so that i can let the nurse feed him...

tracy,
i really fedup lo..aft they left i just cry lo. my hubby knows i tired but he nv say anything...coz he knows i am angry n fedup liao...cant ppl just stick to the visiting hr?!

kelcqi,
ya! that is why i am so angry! see liao then go la, why stick ard here 3hrs chit chatting, wan go downstairs n chit chat la.take pics n videos of my baby nt enuff meh? still wan bring ppl i duno here to show off my baby ah?
my parents also nt so bo zi dong lo! they at most stayed for 1 hr then leave coz they say i need to rest. my mil keep asking me to rest yet keep popping up, how to rest? i really fedup!!!

lynn,
ya! damn fedup rite? know ppl tired and this is the time for us to rest yet keep dropping by...so thick skin refuse to leave.
i hold my baby till he fall aslp this aftnn aft cup feed him then she says next time my hubby chiam liao...if baby get used to it then my hubby will have sleepness nites!
i was like "wat the F...!" i am the one doing the bfeeding not him ah.

we know they love their grandkids but come on, they sld know their limit!

WCT, ya lor, some people just need to show the whole world they 'love' their grandkids.. my MIL come she carry my baby he entire time, still can ask us not to always carry her, if not next time she'll get used to it and will cry if put on the bed!

why u cannot pump when u have visitors? since they so buay zi dong, just draw the curtains and pump away lor. or latch baby on behind the curtains?

lynn,
coz i stay in 1 bedded so the curtain is somewhere near the door...then all the chairs are near to the bed one..even if draw curtains also no use...i have to throw looks at my hubby to indicate "its latching time" before he will ask them to excuse me for awhile...when his parents are here he will prefer cup feed so they can see...i duno le...machim nv see baby b4...my baby cry only they so happy...say finally he is awake...haiz...i cant imagine entertaining them again tml...i just cried coz i so fedup...anyway, cant go to slp now coz need to pump again so that my baby will have milk at 12mn...his next feed...

hi tracy,

no changes of environment, not sure if it is due to my timing that at times, i will miss my 2hrs or 3hrs pump and drag to 4hrs... just like now, as i am having headache earlier, i went for a nap and just woke up, by right i should pump at 9plus and i dragged until 11plus then pump ... not sure if this is the reason.

And also guessed i will bring out my manual pump from my store room and try later.

Tracy, Icebaby,

I cool down liao. Keke... But damn Xin Ku cos of the hot weather. In fact the cold water, I also don't feel it cold. Juz find it very soothing to the throat. My parents also nag at me. Then they see me drink, I ask them if they want? They happily take it from me. Haha... THink they also buay tahan the weather. Hubby blew up earlier also becos he cannot find cold drinks in the fridge, that's why he pek chek and angry with me, ask me where it all gone. I told him I drink, his bro also drink, his parents also drink. He said his 2 litres orange juice he only drink 2 cups and now all gone... I said I nv drink alot of orange cos I scare bb have phelgm next time. He don't believe me, that's why I angry... He said I sucker for cold drinks, must be me who finish e whole pack of orange juice. Stupid rite? I complaint to my parents juz now also.

His mum have very bad Asthma. Cos from wat I know, if normal Asthma, will not pass to children at birth one. Only those more serious cases of Asthma then will. When baby come out without Asthma, I'll tell hubby see, baby not born with Asthma one. And before handling over to my MIL, I'll make sure I BF harder so baby no Asthma. If under my MIL's hand kanna Asthma, then I'll tell Hubby it's not my fault. Then take the chance to bring the baby out from her care. But my mum said by the time baby kanna Asthma under my MIL's hands, already too late liao. So before I handover my baby, I'll highlight to hubby baby no Asthma hor...

Felval,

Your PILs damn action pack sia. U nv ask your hubby, "Eh, tell your parents, ppl confinement room alot of Bad luck one leh, cos very 'Yin'. They wanna strike 4D, then better dun be luking ard the room." Then see if your PILs still hang ard.

I tell you hor, call me rude or watever. I don't give face to my PILs when their relatives come over one. I only greet then go inside my room and hide inside. Think hor, you be abit rude lah, doesn't hurt. Like they come, you buay song juz get down and draw the curtains yourself. The curtains kanna them juz pretend innocent and say sorry. They say anything, just say baby hungry. Feeding time! and continue draw the curtain. Dun give face liao. Sometimes ppl like them buay zi dong, then no need manners with them also.

You made me wonder how is mine gonna be like next time. They prolly pretend to love their grandchild when their relatives are ard, then after that leave me alone liao. They didn't want the grandchild in the first place mah, so I am not expecting them to shower so much attention on her. But mayb when the relatives are ard. But I thought it over liao, if they action pack when their relatives ard, I'll pretend pretend innocent look and say, "Why you suddenly wanna carry her huh? Thought you want her to sleep?" Throw their face... Then my mum make Longan tea for me all these, I'll also highlight it to the relatives tt it's my mum who made it. Else they always pretend like they did alot for my pregnancy, claim credit and the relatives keep telling me I very lucky to have such PILs. Phui!

Felval,

I suddenly thought of a way for u liao. I was reading through your post again then I suddenly get this idea.

Next time get your parents to help u out. If they ard, just get your parents to come over at same time, den hor, when ur parents leave, see if they wanna leave or not. But must first tell ur parents before hand to tell your PILs. Say ask them to ask your in laws innocently if they not leaving yet ah? Cos you need to rest. Make your in laws lose face in front of your parents.

Don't know if that works. But of cos like tt ur parents will have to play the "bad guy" role lah... Tok to them and see if they are agreeable to that.

Poko,

I not too sure Kiddy Palace sale last till when. But hor, Avent products might not be on sale. Cos I went to get Avent nipple cream, they told me nett price. No discount. So better ask before u pay. Dun later bring item to cashier liao den paiseh don't want if there is no sale for Avent products.

Felval ,

Just now i was telling my hubby about your PIL spend hours in your room . Tole him please dun my PIL do the same thing to me loh ... he said his parent not that free ...hhahah then let see ?

Kelcqi
Will you be giving birth in TMC my nipple cream is given by nurse and I check they didn't charge on it. But is medala one not Avent.

RE: BM
My milk supply also low, so depress & stress. My son appetite increase but the supply so low that cant make him full.

My boy know how to latch on but dunno he drink enough or is there any milk coming or he just trying very hard to suck just a take a few slips. So worry that's why I bought the Avent pump last thur. Only after I try pumping then I know my supply so low... initially I thought he has enough.

How many hours interval did you all pump? My timing is always diff, dunno will this cause the supply lor.. especially at night, I didn't pump, HB said pump the next morn everytime...
As for daytime, the most is 2 ~ 3times cos everytime so little, trying to accumlate the supply.

How many days after birth the milk supply will gradually increase?

When latching him, I alway thinking whether he only get the foremilk or did he get both the foremilk & hindmilk..

When pumping, I didnt see any hindmilk coming & also dunno is there hindmilk or only foremilk

luvbella, how many days has it been since you popped? Since you're latching on your son's demand should create the supply steadily.

If you're exclusively pumping out, need to pump at least every 3 hours. initially every pump session will be very little, but iy'll slowly increase if you keep pumping. if you don't pump frequently then it tells the body there's no demand and supply will decrease.

when pumping, you can usually see the thinner and more watery foremilk followed by the hindmilk which looks more like regular milk and it's not as 'thin' as the foremilk. keep trying, dun give up!

woke up twice last night to pump, pump until very sian cos cannot get letdown, maybe too tired.. luckily hubby feed baby while i pump, if not i think daytime also cannot get letdown already..

WCT, i also stayed in TMC single-bedder leh. i dun care, just draw the curtains, but i shifted all the chairs to outside the curtained area lah. me had to draw the curtains many times even when there are visitors cos the nurse will bring baby to latch on when she wakes up, or there'll be nurses checking BP or whatever..

if your PIL so buya zhi dong just let them stay in the room and watch the curtains!

poko, me in TMC also leh, they got give nipple cream? i dun remember receiving leh. my Lansinoh one not very effective leh.

Re: BM
i am also wondering hw much exactly is my boy drinking...
everytime i latch him on, he only suck for 20 to 25 mins then he will fall alseep
so i experimented pumping out the milk into a bottle and let him drink thru bottle.
he also drink for 20 mins abt 50ml and will fall asleep.
at least now i know abt hw much he is drinking.
maybe u gals can try?

heard from nurse that actually latching on, the baby drink more milk than pumping...
but i am still afraid that he is not drinking enuff and his jaundice will be back...
doc says he shld drink abt 60ml per feed
but he is so sleepy...
burp or change him also no use...
still sleep...

btw, hw long did u gals pump?
i pump abt 40mins for both sides and can get only 50-60ml...
today is my 6th day

icebubbles, 60ml for 6th day is very good leh.. so u still latching or only pumping now? i hread latching is better to increase supply.

i tried latching my baby on the side she can latch. end up she drink 5 mins sleep for 15mins. then wake up ahain suckle. cannot tahan my sleepyhead, so i pump better. anyway must pump cos she can't latch on the other side anyway.

i latching him but think my milk supply nv increase thru these few days leh.

perhaps i shld pump after every feed for the other side
but pumping is so tiring...

Luvbella,
You need to pump 3hourly, even at night to increase the supply. If your baby is not getting the hindmilk, he will be passing out gassy, green stools. That's an indication of not getting the hindmilk. It happened to me in the first few days cos he kept falling asleep halfway so I supplemented some FM and started expressing out for him to drink.

icebubbles,
Wow! You pump 40mins? They say max is 30mins otherwise in long run you may get sore nipples wor. Today your 6th day can get 50-60ml not bad liao. I read that it's not how long you pump, its how often you pump that can increase supply.

WCT,

It's like that. Just let ur in-laws be...just treat it as they are proud to have grandkids and want to show off. (that's how I try to keep sane)

As for pumping, I really dun care one leh. That time I stay 1 bedder, to "get rid" of guests (cos I was frustrated), I say I need to pump. So can they please go out. HAHA...and well, they (relatives) left. =P Take that as advantage. If they complain why cannot wait, you tell them that baby needs to drink later..."so u want baby to drink or not?" Trust me, they will leave you in PEACE.

Kelcqi,

Yah weather is BAD. I getting sore throat. Anyway, today I going to try and do eyelash extension...dun know if will turn out nice anot or make my eye bags look worse.

So fast almost 1 month liao. Another few more days, my little girl turns 1 month and she is still very tiny and light. She hasn't gain much since she left the hospital.

Oh, and I still waiting for my hubby to load the pictures!

Luvbella,

Hey,my milk supply was also low. It's normal that some of us have low supply OKAY? So dun get depress. Your choices are limited, either try to upp the supply (I can't remember how, but it might or might NOT work) or supplyment by giving some Formula milk. *hugz*

RE: Weight
Okay, I am officially not losing anymore weight. Been hovering the same weight no matter how much I eat or more like how little I eat. I am stuck with 3.5kg. Haiz. So just decide to let it be.

icebaby, baby didn't gain much weight? but pee and poo ok?

any mummies bring baby for first month assessment at PD? cos if taking 6-in-1 then will only see PD at 2 month mark..

lynn,

Yah. My baby drinks every 2-3 hrly (formula milk), peeing and pooing okay. Seems like her metabolism is high...although she sleeps most of the time. Haha

I already brought my daughter to see PD 1 week back due to some blood on belly button and rashes on bum. Will bring her for her 1st month assessment (i.e. injection) next week after her 1st month celebration. =)

icebubbles,
u using single pump? then 20mins per side is ok lah. i was referring to dual pumps.

lynn,
not bad ah? good good, can't wait for mine to come this afternoon.

kelcqi,
haiz...i already give black face yest nite at 10pm when they came..think they either thick skin or caught no balls.
i say very loudly mah, "so late liao, baby also need to rest lo, if baby cry u go give him breast milk urself". i waited for the nurse to open the door first and push the baby in before i just walked off lo.
while waiting i almost wanted to cry but i ren lo. then ho, they so thick skiin, keep "molesting" my boy..idiot...duno if they got washed hands b4 that not...

haiz...i called my mum to complain last nite...she told me women in confinement cant cry coz not gd for the eyes...she says hearsay from old ppl one...duno how true...she asked me to ren lo...if ppl dun zi dong wat can we do...

actually yest aftnn when they came my parents already here liao...my parents left aft 30-45mins aft they arrive coz they say i need to rest...then tell them they leaving soon, my PIL just thick skin says "bye"...then nvm...they still sit down say bye lo...SIL so rude...see my parents also nv call...no jia jiao...
then aft my parents left they just treat here like their hse lo and baby like some animal exhibs....idiot idiot idiot!

jo,
hopefully ur in laws more zi dong than mine =) if not really v tired n sian one.

luvbella,
nowadays i pump every 3hrly at nite..in the day i try to latch on baby as much as possible lo. the more u pump or the more u latch baby on, the more supplies u will get but slowly, it will come. initially i can only squeeze or pump 10ml but now i can manage abt 60-70ml liao.
BF not easy but with determination ur supply will come soon enuff for ur baby to be full. direct latch on very hard to see if baby drinks enuff but if baby dun drinks enuff then he will need to be feed more frequently which u will know once baby cries. jia you!! =)

lynn,
haahahha. mayb i sld just show them how displeased i am right? my parents also not as thick skin n bu zi dong as them.if today they come again, i going to tell nurse to get them to go to the visitor lounge to watch tv coz they talking nons top n so loud, disturb baby and me. dun care liao.
they wan to think i rude so be it.

icebubbles,
the nurses here teach me if pump, 5mins each on 1 side then alt for 6times, so total 30mins. today also my 6th day, this morning managed abt 60ml. if let baby suckle, 15mins each on each side is gd enuff but i scare baby didnt drink enuff coz he always suckle then fall aslp then need to wake him up again, so i try to latch him on for 20-30mins.

icebaby,
haiz..in the aftnn i still ok la...in the nite at 10pm? i think they really too free seriously...mayb they can use this time go think abt how to earn more $$ than always saying $$ nt enuff...
thanks. i will try that today if they still come again. i think i will latch on baby fully today if not got ppl hard to pump if ur guests v thick skin type. still can ask me why dun bottle feed better...=_='''

congras! time pass v fast ho? almost going to be 1 mth for u liao. i duno why...these 2 days miss my pregnancy bump and v worry baby grow up too quickly but i know it he is no longer a newborn...see him these 2 days i feel like crying (again...)..keep thinking how did he manage to grow inside me bleah bleah...haiz..something wrong with me liao.

hahaha. ur hubby slow le..ask him faster upload we wana see. hehee