Poko,
From Rayen's pic cannot see any marks on assistance. Actually how come C-sec still need assistance leh. I thought just cut open and take out baby and sew back?
But Rayen really very pretty leh... I told hubby if my gal as pretty as Rayen, I sure kiss until siao. He said later bb got rashes then it's my fault liao.
You don't be sad over your BM supply ok? It'll build up over time one. I read abt it before. When you BF, try not to give yourself stress that you worry no milk. Cos the more stress you are, it'll affect the letdown also... So relax ok. If really not enough at the moment, just supplement it with FM. When you supply builds up, then give back the BM.
Jia you. You can do it one!
Muzicgal,
I kanna scolded the 2nd time today by hubby. He said I finished 1 bottle of 100 plus so fast. Tell me Isotonic drink got chemical and I nv exercise, drink so much, later affect baby.
He nag and nag... Then I told him, I carrying a bag of rice in front of me, like that not exercise ah? Very heavy one leh. U go carry a bag of rice and walk ard lah... Scold scold scold... Feel like kicking him sometimes!
Felval,
You swim that little bit how to get rid of fats??? Dun need to self-decieve liao lah. Haha... I also dunno how come the sudden increase in weight leh. My last visit last week, baby gained 900gs. I gain ard 1kg.
Yeah, u join forces with Muzicgal and tempt me. Later I get into depression how? Already so chiam liao... Waliao, I so envious of u n Muzicgal, can bath... Think I'll be a smelly mama walking ard. The thought is so Er Xin loh... I think even if baby needs check out next time, I also don't wanna go liao. So disgusting, if bump into my friend, sure very paiseh one...
Wah, he can speak so many different languages ah. I hope if hubby go see him to select names, my stupid PILs better don't follow. I don't want them to name my baby!
My MIL siao one. Our new flat unit no, she said it's meant to be one. Cos represent her English and Chinese day of her Bday. Siao ah! Our house leh, nothing to do with her leh... She keeps thinking that way, no wonder that time we buy 4D on our unit no, nv strike. Cos she bet on it also...
Re: Car dents. You very daring leh. Dare to stare at the uncle. My friend's car also alot of dent. Like what you said. Lorry drivers their lorry cheap mah, scratch, bump, hit, all no effect one. My house downstairs the lorry kanna bombed by birdshit also nv bother to clean up. I always tell hubby to siam lorry if possible...
Our house also open space carpark. Wah Piang, I don't know why leh, Open spaced carpark, those idiots still so daring take pen knife and scratch our car. Those stupid idiots, hopefully next time their own cars also kanna designers making their marks on it...
Tracy,
Hush hush, Don't cry lah. MILs are idiots one. Picture your MIL is a pig then you'll feel better liao. Don't listen to her nonsense lah. Think now u best siam her as much as possible. Shift your focus to your baby and your gal, treat her transparent one. Let her feel unwelcome loh. She'll back off eventally.
See you getting post natal blues, I think better warn my hubby next time don't let my MIL come near me after I pop. Else I dunno what I'll do loh. She and my FIL really very capable of pissing me off one...
Re: Breastmilk. Yah, I think one of the threads I frequent, the mother told me her gal gained 2 kgs in 2 wks when she gave her excess BM to her older daughter. Cos BM very rich in fats one. She said hor, everytime she wash the Breast Pump, like oily oily like that, so prolly that's the reason why her gal gained weight so fast.
Moony,
Jia you lah. Although tiring, try to increase 2 squats each day. Or find opportunities to squart as much as possible. Very soon you'll dilate one. Me give u moral support! Moony, JIA you!
Cheri,
I also watched Iron Man today. Haha... But at Bishan. Very sian, throughout e movie I need to pee 2 times. Don't pee I cannot focus on the movie...
In less than 24 hrs, you'll be able to see your boy liao. Me getting excited for you. Must Jia you ok!