(2008/05) May 2008

tracy...eeee..y ur MIL like tt... wan to take some to give to SIL boy...aiyo... if they wan to take how will u react ah?

hmmm..if me i sure say cannot take... is for my baby..they wan they go pump themselves... hehe

muzicgal..so shiok! ur confinement ending soon...

i havent even started mine... wonder how u all tahan thru this weather... can on air con bo?

poky... i tink i will buy rice wine lor... coz i lazy to boil those herbs in sachet form... so mafan... or will use the body wash from little dreamers and mixed with hot water... c how later...

durians... actualli i didnt eat durians during the time when my baby suddenly growth in his weight leh... i tink there is a period whereby the bb will grow heavier quite fast.. tink is wk 30 onwards... onli last wk i ate durian but bb bo put on much weight leh..hahaa

so i also duno how true is tt liao leh

hope i never miss out anyone.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.5/3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>13.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17.5kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.441kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>13.1kg</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

muzicgal... yalor...can hardly imagine without air con...sure very hot and jialat..esp when u BF...faint man...

muzicgal,

hahaha.. ur boy asking for attention. hehehe. then u try the method let me know if its works ya? hehehe
but i think baby reject pacifier gd. hehehe. means next time dun need to wan them off it. in fact hubby and me
have agreed nt to use any pacifier and told my mum (the caregiver) nt to give him any in future.

hahhaa. someone can enjoy all the forbidden food once the confinement is over ho. hehehhee. then u can
tempt the rest with forbidden food liao. hahaha

Cherimoya,

when i was going swimming earlier on, i realised that tml is fri!!!! so fast and u have to be induced liao. have
u prepared all those u need?

YaoyaoMum,

whenever i have lower backache ho, i lean fwd to relieve the pressure frm the spine. it does help for me
especially these few days when the backache gets v intensive. u can try =)

tracy,

wah! ur in laws nv ask u first then already asked ur SIL to take ah? ya lo, u wan also give ur own daughter unless
u have really too much BM and ur baby cant finish...

jovial,

hehhee. congras to seeing ur baby soon =)

moony,

where u went? hehehe. whole day nv see ur posting. popped liao ah? hehehe

weather really hot lately, lucky i stay near swimming pool can go soak in swimming pool and enjoy
the coolness...

Sunshine, Congrates on Bb Bradon. I starting to get blur who delivered and who haven. Dun remember if I congrate you before or not liao. Paiseh... But Baby Bradon is so cute and peaceful! I showed hubby and my hubby also said he very cute. If my baby born this cute, I sure kiss and kiss him/her one... Lol...

Icebaby, Tracy,

Wah, envious leh. So fast 49 kg liao. My gynae told me I should be expecting a weight lose of ard 5 kg once baby is out. The rest of the water retention all these will have to slowly lose. Some of my friend lose 10kg 1 wk after they pop... I dunno how they do it also.

Re: Baby weight lose. I asked my gynae why baby will lose weight. He said cos when they born, their stomach still have the amino water plus they haven poo... So usually 1 day after the baby born, they'll lose some weight cos the water and poo come out, plus they sometimes nv drink any milk yet, so they lose weight.

Poko,

In total I ate ard 10 seeds of durian. Dunno how my baby's size will be. Pray pray will have 7 pounds. I wanna make my MIL shut up... LOL...

Icebubbles,

Eat durian and beef. They believed to make baby bigger...

Poky,

I also have the milk bags. But I worried Avent milk bags will leak cos I saw this thread and they said their Avent Milk Bag leaks. Me now cross finger those bags wun leak, else waste money liao...

Choc,

Choy choy choy! My next visit on next thur. My gynae told me will be doing culture test for me and I think he'll check for dilation. If dilate liao, I sure give my hubby black face and tell him all thanks to his mum... So selfish, always lock up the toilet.

Pooh,

Another thread mummies also told me VIA cups cannot store in freezer one. Cos they tried, then the cups cracked. They very Sim Tia...

I think EBM in fridge can store up to 3-7 days leh. I read it somewhere. But of cos best taken with within 24 hrs for best nutrition and freshness. Dunno leh. See my supply first, I scare no milk supply...

Tracy, WHy your MIL like that one? I think she trying to act generous in front of your SIL. But she buay zi dong, nv seek your consent and act on her own impulse. Heng your SIL nv take. Hehe... Actually I read from some thread, they really give the extras to their older child and mix with FM. Then like no difference one. Only thing is the older child put on weight after a wk of FM with EBM. Keke...

Felval,

Wah, shoik sia! Go soak in swimming pool with your hubby. I told my hubby I want to bath, drink cold drinks during confinement, he scolded me. Say I so old liao dunno how to care for my own health. So early wanna damage my own body, next time die early or always in hospital will make his old age very difficult. Say I nv think for myself, him and the family. :p

So he tell me better be guai guai do my confinement properly. He already spend so much money hiring CL and massage lady, reason is he wants me to nurse back my health. If I wanna damage my own health this way, he save e money better. -_-" So I assume I'll have a terrible terrible confinement period liao...

Re: Hehe, thanks for the Fengshui info. Think very unlikely we'll get interior designer cos hubby and I already decide to sell the house once the 5 yrs period is up. So prolly just give him the layout of the house and get him to plan. Btw, he speaks in hokkien or wat?

Wah, Black car even more obvious when kanna scratch leh. Your hubby got see the scratch on his car or not? My hubby's car now only 5 mths old. Already kanna scratch on the backside, in front 2 penknife scratch, then side door kanna a small dent from some idiots from carpark.

The first time he saw scratch, he very sim tia. Almost wanted to go to workshop and get a new coat of paint. Cos Previously his 2 cars in Aussie, nv got ppl scratch one. Then after he heard all my colleague's car also kanna all these dents and everything, he start to accept the fact that Singapore got alot of idiots who goes ard scratching ppl's car and esp more dangerous if park beside lorry. Noticed that alot of lorry drivers bo chup one, open door juz swing open like tt, nv think of others one... Haiz, wait for maybe 1 yr birthday then we go and give the car a new imagine again loh.

Ask u hor, ur Yishun carpark is Multi-story or open spaced carpark huh? My boss told me open space although more bird shit, but always better than multi, cos tt time he parked at our office downstairs, he and a few manager's car all kanna scratch the same day. Dunno ppl play punk or wat...

Rayen's Birth Story:-
Register @ TMC @ 8am
Proceed to my ward @ 8.30am
Nurse help to shave and insert the med to clear bowel and change to the ugly gown.
Push to Labour ward @ 9.30am wait @ the parking bay to be push into OT praying hard for both me and baby safety.
Push into OT ask for hb nurse say he is not allow to come in now, start to feel panic.
Nurse ask me to curl myself to insert the spinal jab and like what Muzicgal say is painful
After the jab takes effect while Dr Adrian doing the operation my hb is finally come in start crying after seeing him and doc ask him to help pushing bb out but bb only come out after forecept assistant.
Effect of the spinal jab is shivering, vomiting and numbness for about 4hours. After that I am bed rest for 1 day before I can walk down from the bed...

muzicgal,

v fast wan. hehehe. another 2more weeks =) u already went thro half of it liao, jia you! hehehe.

kelcqi,

ya. coz too hot mah...then also wnana swim to get rid of the fats la! i duno why le. my appettite smaller
compared to 2nd trimester, eat lesser but i gain 1kg per weight! kaos...can u imagine since the last aptment
2weeks ago, i gain 2kg and baby only gain 400grams....1.6kg of fats or heavne knows wat goes to me lo...
=( then my hubby told me seriously he tinks i better control my diet liao...=(

hahhaa. my hubby nv scold me le. lalalala. so it seems like in confinement period i can join muzicgal to tempt u
with all the forbidden food. whahahaa. he says if i get enuff rest and recover well, any food also can do as long as
i eat sensibly =P

Re: fengshui master

he speaks in mandarin but he can also speak in cantonese ah. english he also knows. =)

Re: car scratches

got la! he see liao heart pain till duno like wat lo...side door also got a little dent coz i think so ppl park besides our car
then open their car door v hard causes the little dent..so we suspect the dent at the car door most likely caused by lorry.
coz their lorry cheaper even if have dent they also nt so heart pain...

yaya~ lorry driver dun care one!!!! i ever saw b4 lo. i going to my car then the lorry driver just open the car door wide n
kena my car door, i immediately went over to my car and look at my car door n stare at him lo.

my area is open carpark, some carparks here are multi storeys type but i prefer open one coz can see my car from my unit.
but pros n cons la. ya..open one better altho will kena bombed my birds' shit. hahaha. multi storeys one u cant monitor ur car mah.
and open carparks season parking cheaper.

poko,
wow... i didnt know spinal will cause shivering, vomiting... cos i only heard that epidural will like that.. then i tell dolly23 that spinal injection won't vomit, then in the end she vomited also..so paisei... machiam give wrong info... =X

ya lor.. the spinal injection eventhough got give local, but still painful lor... summore i suffer a few jab... cos couldnt find the correct spot. *sob sob*

argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my MIL is getting on my nerves!! Meg was jumping away non stop while having dinner so after a couple of warnings, i walk over to her to lightly smack her on her arm as I always do when disciplining her. guess wat!!! My MIL said I CANNOT beat her. I got quite irritated and jus retorted back to her,'why can't i beat her?' MIL said,'people doing confinement cannot beat children."

wat stoopid crap logic is this???? So lets say i'm alone at home with my kid and no matter how notty she gets i CANNNNNNNOOOOOOTTTT beat her??

I immed walk into my room, shut and lock the door. My hubby is going to get a earful from me later.

choc,
if they really wanna take my milk, i most prob will give hubby THE look then walk into my room and shut myself inside to send the msg across.

kelcqi,
oh...the older kids take EBM will put on weight? My gal is heavy enuf!

Tracy ,

Hmmm ...dun be ..maybe your MIL just dun want you to be in bab mood and get the young one to irritate you . Anyway think is what we post natal blue . Sooo ...breadth hard and relax

Tracy cool down I know how you feel, I also will get very fedup when people anyhow waste my milk, every drop of them are come not easily.

I feel very sad yesterday too I try to pump and end up only manage to pump out 30ml already very sad my MIL say like that only har... 8( Today I manage to pump 60ml 8) But 1 side of my breast is bleeding quite badly so got to air it and can't let Rayen latch.

gina, thanks for ur infor.. hehe.. will try to BD more often le.. lolx..

kelcqi, wah lau squarts very difficult leh.. my feet swollen liked nobody's business..

felval, no lah i pop sure sms u de.. haiz..
ya i saw ant's bb so ke lian.. haiz.. hopefully the red mark can go off soon..
eh.. ML at hm oso sianz.. cos my hubby wkin.. nobody tok to mi.. haiz.. den my hubby says
scare i go my mummy hse alone scare i half way wanna deliver liao.. ask mi dun go so often..

eh.. my hubby says my boy's character sure liked mine.. so he sure kanna bully by both of us.. hehe..

yaya.. i mus turn as n when.. den my frequency of goin to toilet oso more often le.. ARGH!!

Hi everyone, today went for movie at GV Gold Class, iron man.. Show is not bad and seat is shiok. Hehe.. It's my last day of freedom. Had Thai Express for lunch today. So happy today but time flies so fast.

Smurferoos, have to wait 8 hours then the pain will start ar? Then I sure cham liao lo.. Means I have to wait in the ward is it? Haiz, I'm getting nervous about tomorrow and very afraid of the pain. Don't really want tomorrow to come. Sigh...

felval, I think I saw you in Giant Tampines last night. But wasn't sure if it's you, then came home and check friendster photos. Think it's you. Hehe.. I think I attended an antenatal exercise class with you before also and you were sitting beside me. LOL.. Anyway, I have packed most of the stuff I need except toiletries now. Going to pack later. I hope I have to courage to go through it tomorrow. My mum kept telling me to relax during the contractions then everything will be easy. I hope I can do it..

I'm feeling tired now. Hope I can sleep later..

felval,

thanks for the suggestion. Will try if pain get worse. I think my baby trick me, it's another BH contraction again. This morning i count contracction every 1 to 2 minutes, till evening almost gone liao. Then my hubby also kena trick &amp; called my MIL, my MIL also guncheong, call &amp; ask how the situation. Hahaha... very naughty boy, already trick me 2nd time liao. Tmw i am gg to see gynae again, hope no need to induce by saturday. Induce story from other mummies quite scary lei...

yaoyao...u count contraction every 1 to 2 mins...why must wait till evening? why didnt go hospital liao? must be whole day then is labour ah?

tracy...relax..ignore ur MIL lar...just do wat u feel happy now... dun care abt them...

Poko,

From Rayen's pic cannot see any marks on assistance. Actually how come C-sec still need assistance leh. I thought just cut open and take out baby and sew back?

But Rayen really very pretty leh... I told hubby if my gal as pretty as Rayen, I sure kiss until siao. He said later bb got rashes then it's my fault liao. :p

You don't be sad over your BM supply ok? It'll build up over time one. I read abt it before. When you BF, try not to give yourself stress that you worry no milk. Cos the more stress you are, it'll affect the letdown also... So relax ok. If really not enough at the moment, just supplement it with FM. When you supply builds up, then give back the BM.
Jia you. You can do it one!

Muzicgal,

I kanna scolded the 2nd time today by hubby. He said I finished 1 bottle of 100 plus so fast. Tell me Isotonic drink got chemical and I nv exercise, drink so much, later affect baby.
He nag and nag... Then I told him, I carrying a bag of rice in front of me, like that not exercise ah? Very heavy one leh. U go carry a bag of rice and walk ard lah... Scold scold scold... Feel like kicking him sometimes!

Felval,

You swim that little bit how to get rid of fats??? Dun need to self-decieve liao lah. Haha... I also dunno how come the sudden increase in weight leh. My last visit last week, baby gained 900gs. I gain ard 1kg.

Yeah, u join forces with Muzicgal and tempt me. Later I get into depression how? Already so chiam liao... Waliao, I so envious of u n Muzicgal, can bath... Think I'll be a smelly mama walking ard. The thought is so Er Xin loh... I think even if baby needs check out next time, I also don't wanna go liao. So disgusting, if bump into my friend, sure very paiseh one...

Wah, he can speak so many different languages ah. I hope if hubby go see him to select names, my stupid PILs better don't follow. I don't want them to name my baby!

My MIL siao one. Our new flat unit no, she said it's meant to be one. Cos represent her English and Chinese day of her Bday. Siao ah! Our house leh, nothing to do with her leh... She keeps thinking that way, no wonder that time we buy 4D on our unit no, nv strike. Cos she bet on it also...

Re: Car dents. You very daring leh. Dare to stare at the uncle. My friend's car also alot of dent. Like what you said. Lorry drivers their lorry cheap mah, scratch, bump, hit, all no effect one. My house downstairs the lorry kanna bombed by birdshit also nv bother to clean up. I always tell hubby to siam lorry if possible...

Our house also open space carpark. Wah Piang, I don't know why leh, Open spaced carpark, those idiots still so daring take pen knife and scratch our car. Those stupid idiots, hopefully next time their own cars also kanna designers making their marks on it...

Tracy,

Hush hush, Don't cry lah. MILs are idiots one. Picture your MIL is a pig then you'll feel better liao. Don't listen to her nonsense lah. Think now u best siam her as much as possible. Shift your focus to your baby and your gal, treat her transparent one. Let her feel unwelcome loh. She'll back off eventally.

See you getting post natal blues, I think better warn my hubby next time don't let my MIL come near me after I pop. Else I dunno what I'll do loh. She and my FIL really very capable of pissing me off one...

Re: Breastmilk. Yah, I think one of the threads I frequent, the mother told me her gal gained 2 kgs in 2 wks when she gave her excess BM to her older daughter. Cos BM very rich in fats one. She said hor, everytime she wash the Breast Pump, like oily oily like that, so prolly that's the reason why her gal gained weight so fast.

Moony,

Jia you lah. Although tiring, try to increase 2 squats each day. Or find opportunities to squart as much as possible. Very soon you'll dilate one. Me give u moral support! Moony, JIA you!

Cheri,

I also watched Iron Man today. Haha... But at Bishan. Very sian, throughout e movie I need to pee 2 times. Don't pee I cannot focus on the movie...

In less than 24 hrs, you'll be able to see your boy liao. Me getting excited for you. Must Jia you ok!

Moony, Felval

Today hor, my mummy brought me coconut and corn from Pasar Malam. While I eating and drinking happily, she said my legs very swollen leh. She said it's a sign of labour soon. She still can joke now my leg look like pigs trottle loh. I hear liao super sian loh...

Moony,

If my mummy's theory of swollen feet is true, that means you also in labour soon liao...

Morning to everyone...

i am still here..hai...last nite didnt slp much... had cramps and the stoooopid stomach keep tightening...
worst is.. all the way non stop.. like this how to time.. hahaaa..

want to time also nt much interval... think shld be BH ba...
but weird to experience this ytd nite..soemthing diff...

today like a zombie... hehe...

tracy,

aiyo...tell ur MIL or ur hubby to tell her when u are teaching/discplining ur kid no interference! if nt like tt ur kid see liao not gd wo. will think "wah, if mummy hits me as long as grandmother ard then mummy cant scold me liao, v gd!". anyway, u are the mother of the kid so why cant u do tt...haiz...MIL....anyway, u feeling better le mah? dun bother abt her la...next time she do tt again u just bring ur kid to the room?

moony,

the forcep mark will go off one la..but takes how long i duno. i just hope the mark will go off soon. i also v scare on using equipment to assist the baby delivery le...hopefully i will have the stamina to push baby out...hopefully later my snr or colleagues dun call me back to work then i can go swimming, hahaha.

u lived near to ur mummy mah? take cab there lo. at least anything happen also can get to ur mummy place faster than taking mrt n bus. then ask ur hubby to sponsor ur cab fee. hehehe.

hahaha. go toilet more often then everytime a little bit a little bit only right?

cherimoya,

serious ah?! hhehhe. nv call me? hehehe. i was wearing green top with black pants...hmm..saw a few preggie...one of them was wearing a purple dress...another one was wearing hmm...ah...so wat u wore the other day? hehehe.

jia you wo!!! wat time u gonna be at the hosp later? dun panick ok? ur hubby will be there to acc u ho? share with us ur exp aft tt then tell me how gd JT is ya? hehehe. jia you jia you! u can do it! =)

kelcqi,

wah liew...u bad le...hehehe. swim a little bit also better than none at all mah. hahaha.

nt bad le u. means u only gain extra 100grams wo...i gain so much extra...sian man...then my hubby keeps saying must be within 19kg all in all total gain..means i can only gain another 1.5kg lo...2 more weeks to full term...sure exceed 19kg liao...

hahaha. hmm..if u go into depression i take pics of the ice kachang n etc then post for u, u can eat see also gd! wahahha. then u can imagine u eating the ice kachang n drinking cold drinks lo! whahaha. =P

if u wanna bring baby go hosp for checkup u tell ur mum/MIL?CL gynae says MUST bathe before going to see him lo. whahaha. if nt u dirty gynae dun wan to see u, see if they allow u to bathe nt. hehehe. this method my colleague teach me one. it works on her. =P

choose baby name u request to go along too lo? i intend to do tt if nt i will ask my parents to go with hubby also..i also dun like my PIL to decide on anything relating to my kid...call me bias but they dun leave gd impressions for me to like n trust them...

hahaha. ur MIL very self-centered le...everything also linked to her huh...

ya la. i v daring one lo...till i no big no small one...hahahaa. dun care is uncle or young man...aft i stared at him next few times i dun see his lorry parking next to my car so its a gd thing! hahaha.

ya lo...hubby n i dun like to park besides lorry one...if the last parking lot is next to a lorry we rather park a bit further away then to park next to lorry lo.

ppl wan scratch car anytime also can..pretend to walk near the car use coin also can scratch liao. aiya, these ppl mayb too boring or wat or nt correct up in their mind lo. but wat can we do unless we catch them red handed ya?

kelcqi,

u know ho, hubby asked me in wat situations will i get into post natal blues, i told him straight away that if i see ppl i dun like i sure will get into depression...especially i see cases whereby other mummies live with MIL then alot of prob one..then he says ok, he will take note n make sure i dun get into depression..then i told him gd, he better make his words come true. hahaha.

wah! if like tt means i also will deliver soon!? my legs swell like duno wat also lo!!! =( anyway, gynae cldnt really scan my baby's baby on wed coz he says baby turning to face down le...and he says when delivering, baby normally face down, back face sky, then i was like "huh...means i going to deliver soon?" *faint*

morning everyone..

choc,
me also can't sleep well, 4am woke up &amp; feel the BH and tightening stomach.. i tot will gv birth soon. u working today ?
im working today...

kelcqi,
ah-ma is telling me that once the swelling subside, it means I'm going to give birth liao. She said her few children were like that, even my maid said she experienced the same thing too. I think it's case-by-case basis bah.

I'm experiencing pain joint at both wrists. Asked my gynae, he said it's due to water retention and swelling. Haiz... The only solution is to give birth.

kelcqi,
i think your hubby care for you... it's real... tat time i think i drink too much 100+ orange flavour.. then got slight preeclampsia.. cos 100+ is isotonic drink... very saltish...

icebubbles,
i bought the pre-loved set from another mommy. think is no longer available on the market.. cos making way for the storage cups. There another type of disposable type with the liners. but only available in US. i also bought BN ones from another mommy who bought in excess. =p but this nurser cannot b fitted to the pump. can only pour the EBM into the liner, warm up then feed to bb. http://www.drugstore.com/qxp87799_332828_sespider/avent_via/8_oz_nurser.htm

Kelcqi,
heard that the milk bags will leak also. but from those i ask, their dun leak leh.. so also duno how easily it will leak... but it leak while feedin or while storage??

choc,
ya, think rice wine much easier n cleaner... does herbal one need to sweep off the "debris" after the bath,, like those flower bath from temple?? or pkt in a cloth bag one?? rice wine no need to worry cleanin of the flr later.. =p

Tracy,
dun think too much.. since ur mil is only visiting... jux toloerate her.. dun let her affect ur moods... not worth to waste ur tears on such person.. !

Kelqci
Thanks for your compliment, I think all parents think that their kids are the prettiest, I think you will love your gal in the 1st sight too...

I also drink a lot of cold drink before pop, weather so hot leh and now I can only drink hot one 8(

WCT
Rayen is considers a big bb, Dr say lucky didn't try natural. Sure end up charging double...
Today go PD to check on her Jaundice Level hopefully the level went down if not need to poke needle on her again see liao very heart pain.

Tracy
Can check with you how you get ride of the lump under your armpit?

C with assistant
I also surprise that I need to use forcep to pull bb out, now she still got a bruise near her cheek.

sianz.. today although no need to wk but i feel so bored.. my hubby wkin n im alone at hm.. tink recently im having super mood swing.. haiz.. my mood really siao siao de.. i dunno y.. i hope tomolo i go c my gynae dun gif mi any more shocking news which i dislike to hear..
sianz.. nw suddenly i dun really look forward to giving birth le.. i feel so pek chek nw!! argh!!!

Moony can get some show to watch to kill your time? That is what I did during my leave at home.

If I can't sleep I take the yellow pill from Gynae is actually for flu but he say is safe to take during pregnancy and everytime I took I will have a very good sleep after that.

poky...yalor... i going to buy the rice wine.. hahaaa... coz i lagi lazy...

poko... u got try to "sunbathe" ur baby? these few days the sun so big.. i heard morning sun is good...weird hor..c section still need forcep?!!

moony...yalor...getting abit pek chek hor.. hehee... room not cooling enough i also will "scold" my hb leh..cham... i also duno why... hehee

hello everyone, i'm in KKH delivery suite now using my phone to surf while hubby doing his work on his laptop. Prostin is inserted. Now have to wait another 1 more hour for monitoring then prob move to my ward. Hearing my baby's heartbeat makes me sleepy. Haha..

Felval, i didn't call u cos cannot confirm if that's u mah. Hee.. Anyway, i think i was wearing purple dress that day ba. Will keep u all updated.

Kelcqi, i didn't go toilet at all during the show. But when the show ended i had a hard time getting up from the seat cos too comfortably seated n bladder very full. Haha..

Moony, don't be so moody! Keep yourself in high spirits so your baby will come out happy too. Take some chocolates la. It'll help make u feel happy n relaxed.
i'm sure u will hear good news from your gynae tmr.

Ok. I'll better go. My phone low batt. Hee..

Choc,

Still here ah? Hahaha... Looks like you no luck to pop this week liao. Dunno abt Moony leh. Keke. She not online yet, most pro still sleeping. LOL... Her first day ML, without baby yet...

Felval,

I also wanna soak in water leh. But then noone go with me. My hubby don't allow me to travel ard alone this period of time. Cos of my track records of contractions lah. Now I throw away all my ventolin liao. Cos I don't wanna take anymore due to the side effects. If contractions, means straight to hospital liao...

U know hor, I everyday psycho my baby. I tell her i feed her now with wat and wat, she better eat more, if not her popo next time say she small size, look down on her. Tell her to "zhen qi yi dian" Maybe that's why she gain 900gs in 2 wks. LOL... Now my hubby stressed, cos he said if bb too big, later I cannot give birth, means C-sec liao... Choy, Touch wood!

Waliao, see the pic so tempting. U very bad leh... Don't tempt me lah. Later I keep thinking n dreaming of the food how??

I think if bb goes check-up, I let my hubby bring her lah. Maybe get my mum to go along or what lah.
How come so soon need to see Gynae? I thought usually need to wait till our Lochia clears up, den see gynae for pap smear?

I also thinking if go choose name, I wanna go along also. That one is my own child leh, how can let them decide? They already got 2 chance to name baby liao, cannot deprive me and hubby from our chance also. They wanna name baby, ask them go give birth to another one and name themselves, don't touch mine!

Keke, Yalah, My MIL really very self-centred one leh. Even my hubby buay tahan her sometimes also. When she told us of the unit no, I just diam diam, dun wanna agree with her. But I angry she always bets on our no. From wedding cert till now. No wonder we so suay...

I really thinking of ways to catch those idiots leh. Our car backside kanna, den now front also. Damn suay one. Got another 2 same car, same design n colour at our carpark, dunno why only we kanna. Scarly is those 2 cars owners. LOL...

Eh, you Li hai leh. Until the uncle scared of you liao. LOL... Sometimes no big no small attitude also good, at least ppl don't bully you...

Felval, Wah, I hope my hubby ask me this qn on post natal depression also. Then I'll tell him to keep his parents far far away from me. LoL... They are damn good at making me unhappy.

Keke, dunno your gynae words zhun or not? If u delivering soon, then maybe same day as Moony at KKH? You two can then compete and see who scream the loudest? Haha... But think Moony don't wanna wait for you lah. She dying to see her baby asap...

Gina, I also have wrist pain, plus the fingers joints also pain pain one. Then every morning I had to sing twinkle twinkle little stars to encourage blood circulation so that it'll be less painful. U can try that too. LOl...

Is swelling subside ah? Not swelling means giving birth ah? My mummy scared me last nite. I still thinking if I should find Pre-natal massage to solve my problems.

Muzicgal,

Huh, 100 plus got link to that Pre eclampsia? Me still happily drinking cos I think low sugar, better for pregnancy...

Poko,

See how lah. That time I saw my baby face from the Ultrasound, then I asked my gynae why so thick lips one? Haven see her yet, I scare she look ugly...

thanks mummies! i felt beta aft telling hubby abt it last night. He also supportive of me as he knows how 'pantang' his mum is.

Poko,
the lumps under my right armpit softer but not totally gone but not painful and not bothering me liao so i'm gonna wait for the massage lady to come and see if she can remove for me. Basically i kept massaging it before I express then i use the avent manual pump to express (which empties my breasts beta). While expressing, i use my left hand to continuously massage.

Think it's quite common to get these lumps under armpits. I consulted the mummies in the Jan06 thread, they also said express regularly and massage the lumps towards the direction of the nipple.

Some suggested getting a private lactation consultant to come to your home to help you so you don't need to go down. You want I can ask them for their contacts.

Cheri,
Jiayou!

Sunbath
Yah we are doing sunbathing for her twice daily, now just to monitor her level hope don't need to go back Clinic again, I also worry of the HFMD so hopefully don't need to go clinic again.

hello ladies
midnight woke up feeling feverish and got sore throat.. greedy me.. saw FIL bot durians and i ate 5 seeds.. now i'm suffering..

went for my check up just now.. i'm Strep B positive!! anyone the same?? haiz.. labour-time must be on IV antibiotics..
mummy's wt gain at week38 : 14.7kg
bb wt gain at week38: 3.9kg

got a shock when the ultrasound scan show 3.9kg!!
my gynae say i shld be giving birth these few days.. althou not yet dilate, but bb's head very low and my cervix is soft liao..
but i hope to give birth after i cure my sore throat 1st.. now drinkin lots of water.. btw, anyone know if we can take Pi Pa Gao??

Kelcqi,
U so funny. Ya, every morning, I did that too. But it only relieve the pain at my finger joints, not wrist. Whenever I try rotating my wrist, my hubby will stop me.

Cheri,
JIA YOU wor! You will see Matthias very soon. You can do it. You din bring any extra HP batt or HP charger?

Tracy,

You so lucky gain that 7-8kg. If I gain that only, I would also be back to pre-pregnancy weight. Hahaha. Now I still got 6kg to clear.

Aiyoh...where got such thing cannot beat children during confinement. *duh* Then again, yesterday I also scold my kids. Cos hubby still sick and he went to bed at 9pm. I stayed downstairs (I stay double storey house) with baby until 3am so that he can sleep well. Tonight I told him, it's his turn to take care..he say okay. =P

RE: Baby's jaundice
Today is the final checkup at poly clinic. The Dr says no need to come back. *phew* he says that since jaundice shows that it's going down...it's okay. *Yippee* Now can concentrate on trying to rest abit better.

RE: Storing milk
Hey, those storing milk. Why dun u buy milk bags instead? It's easier to store.
I bought 2 boxes but only open the 4oz one which I use about probably 10-15 bags...still got alot more. I should be selling them. If anyone interested let me know.

WCT,

I realise you and I arga the same. One shot can post alot of replies. Hahaha

beans,

From what i know abt BM supply. One way to keep the supply coming is to have timely pump. The closer the intervals will help the body to know that it needs to supply more.

RE: Playtex liners (Selling)
I bought 1 box 8oz (140 pcs) and 1 box 4oz (100pcs) Total paid: S$16.
Used around 15 pcs of 4oz. Willing to sell the 8oz and 4oz together at S$10 (include postage). Interested, please PM me. =)
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2792434
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2792438

muzicgal,

So fast confinement finish. I now also sama not doing confinement liao. hahaha. I cannot tahan the food.

Kelcqi,
I still haven't hit 49kg. Sigh..I was hoping today will hit 49kg but I guess because i had heavy dinner last nite + cakes (dad bought soya cake). Tonight still feel like eating BK (beef). Maybe can eat that cos it's bread. Haiz

Pooh,
OMG! Your baby is heavy @ 3.9kg. Whoa... Sip more water to soothe your throat. I think "Pi Pa Gao" should be alright bah as it's good for complexion.