panpan,
hahha. dun worry. if i deliver sure sms moony or kelcqi to get them to update u gals. hehehe. but dun think will deliver
so fast coz gynae didnt say anything much abt tt when i see him yest le. as usual...
pooh,
hahaha. ok la. was busy unpacking his luggage yest. wah! he really bought a BIG coach bag +
a cosmetic bag for me but the design is out of season one la coz got in factory outlet ma.but nvm
i like the bag coz its big enuff to hold baby's stuffs and he buy one, got heart can liao. hahhaa. he also got
alot of oshkosh's stuffs for baby like clothes, jumpers, shoes, socks and even underwear! hahaha. talking
abt how guys dun anyhw spend $$ or lazy to go buy things but i think given a chance mine will get when
own time own target. hahhaa
cutie188,
aiyo...hear liao scary le....i thot the delivery charge sld go to the midwife since she do alot of things
for him when he nt ard...anyway, told hubby ur exp...then yest during gynae visit he purposely ask him
if i delivery and he nt ard how? He says he sure ard coz he nt on leave..then i ask him if he got clinic or wat le,
he says nvm, will attend to me...i hope wat he say is true lo..
moony,
ya lo..ant1712 says she no strength to push so no choice got to use forcep lo..then she v heartpain.
hahaha.
now u officially on ML liao, dun care abt the old birds liao. sometimes ho, when u going for long leave or wat ho,
these ppl just like to make life miserable for u and dun let u off early one lo. coz they jealous they dun have such long leave mah.
anyway, u can start to plan how u gonna make use of the ML liao. hehhee. so shiok nt, finally ur ML has arrived and no nd
to see ur colleagues' faces =)
hahaha! ur hubby really ke lian le. hehehe. always kena hit by u. hahhaa. next time ho, will u teach ur boy to hit
ur hubby? if yes then he sure kena bullied by u 2.hahaha
eifrus,
envy u lo! baby's got a gd weight and ur gain stil remain so gd!! i am getting too fat liao!! my hubby says i gain
weight like nobody's biz then wan slim dwn v hard...=(
muzicgal,
the more i see ur boy boy, the more i think he really will be a handsome man when grow up lo. hahhaa.
moony,
dun worry la, i am sure ur turn will come fast de. =)
cherimoya,
yaya. on long leave for this week. hahahaa. anyway, if u dun use my leave now, company will forefeit them also =(
talked to them if i can extend the expiry date of these carried over leave they say NO..so ok lo, then i clear those
tt are gg to expire now rather than let themeat my leave.
ya. i hope John Tee (JT) will be ard when i deliver man..i specifically told the nurse when booking that i opt for 1 bedded
and exclusive private service so i dun expect any other ppl to deliver for me other than my gynae. the nurse says for sure...
yest asked JT also, he says no prob he will be ard when i deliver. he better stay true to his words man...
and ho, he asked me if i wan to use epi again yest. think he kind of encouraging me to use wo.
gina,
hehehe. ya. must faster settle the hse stuffs b4 u deliver if nt when baby comes along nt much time to do le coz all time
and energy will be spend on baby liao. wan to settle the hse stuffs then also nt much energy left. jia you wo =)
jer,
hahaha. i wonder when the spell will kicks in its magic. hahaha..if nt moony will wait till her neck long long. hehhee
ya lo, when she mms me the pic i see liao also feel heart pain...i wonder if the baby will feel anything like pain?
moony,
i understand how u feel, i change side now also will be v painful (feeling is somewat like being stretched to the limit)
especially close to the pelvic bones..then these few days wan change side need to sit up, change
the direction then lie down...worst than the past 1 mth...whereby i can just turn..altho will get breathless but better than having to sit up then turn.
kelcqi,
hahaha. i pop on edd then u will pop on ur edd ho? if nt on edd will be later! hahhaa. anyway, i told my hubby liao, confinement
i wan to bathe and drink cold drinks and etc. he says why not? HAHHA! yayaa!!!! yest we even went giant @ Tampiness to buy
100plus la, orange juice la etc to store in the fridge. hehehe. he says as long as i get a gd rest i wan ice kachang he also get for me!
love him lots la! hahhaa.
re: fengshui
hmm, think the package was $238. give him floor plan, he will draw on it the recommended places to place things.
if u engaged interior designer, gives him the interior designer plan also, he will based on the interior designer design plan then
suggest wat color for the wall, bed face which direction etc. he v gd. he dun give u funi funi things like bed must be how many degrees
face which direction etc etc. he will try his best to incoporate the gd elements for u n hubby and the design u both already have in mind. =)
overall, we have gd exp with him la...but my friend didnt...coz master chen v old liao...then sometimes he abit blur blur over the phone
then my friend didnt like lo...says so blur how can trust him..but once u meet up with him i find him v ok lo.
re: naming for baby
ya. but for master chen he says will see based on the date n time then give a few sets of names we mix n match ourselves lo.
u can also confirm this with him again. hehhee
icebaby,
wah! tts fast! that day u mentioned another 10kg now u left 7kg. hehee. dun worry, with determination sure can slim down in time to come =)
jia you!
kelcqi,
i heard carry gal tummy more roundish wo..duno how true la...i tell u ho, these few weeks ho, i machim like so display model or wat...
everywhere i go ppl stare at my tummy...machim nv see preg women b4...worst is when they ask their friends or partner "u guess
boy or gal?" then the other party will stare at my tummy trying to make a decision. so angry lo!!! think i wat ah...then some wil stare at my tummy
then turn back to their friends or partners then both start laffing...v funi meh?!
even my hubby asked me, "how cum everyone looking at u huh?" -_-''' i told him must be i too pretty (hahhaa. thick skin ho?) or
these ppl mountain turtle nv see preggie b4.
cherimoya,
wah! induce ah!now i hear induce i also scare liao aft all the stories or exp some mummies went thro...
JT checked ur cervic ah? he told me check mine next week...think coz i reached there abt 730pm so he no time to check for me
coz i am his last patient and he like kind of rushing to go off....yest see him only 2 mins...coz hubby timed...he says wah! v fast this time rd...
mayb next time go in the aftnn he nt in a hurry to knock off.
poko,
congras! ur baby gal is she consider heavy weighting at 3.78kg? hahhaa. i wanted to ask if u applied blusher on ur gal's cheeks coz so rosy. hehehe
swifpygal,
congras to u too! hehhee
kelcqi,
ya la! hehhee.Indulging in our "Er Ren Shi Jie". hahhaa. morning woke up then help ant1712 to update then went lunch then went to soak ourselves in the swimming
pool coz weather too hot!!!! hahaa. shiok to soak in water coz soooo cooling..hhehe. then went hm to unpack luggage and see wat hubby bought for baby and me. hehehe
then went to slp for a while, evening time went gynae visit then went giant tampiness. hehehe. shiok to have him back coz i dun need to drive myself out. hahahaa
and nice to have him back coz at least if baby really wan to pop out at least he is ard to witness the birth of our first child. really set my mind at ease lo =)
oh ya...yest took my first ever coconut drink since this pregnancy..i tell u this is gg to be the first n last coconut...barely taken 10 mouths..then shortly less than 30mins
my contractions and cramps kick in...scare me lo..it lasted the whole nite...i think it cld be too cooling for me liao...dun dare to take anymore liao.
ur hubby's car drive how long liao? aiya, mine also...somemore mine in black...haiz...wat can we do right? unless we can catch the culprit in action...
sunshine,
hahha! ur baby really CHUBBY lo!! hahaha. congras!