jaspire: my kayla and ur kayla same, had running nose n heat rash. My bb recovered quite fast after seeing Dr Ang Ai Tin at TMC. She gave her a beta cream, put liao, 2 days later ok liao. She just took her 6-in-1 2 weeks bk, 2 weeks later takin pneumoccocus jab.
Xiang, sorry to trouble u but Wetseal also got cheap stuff... eh.. if u dun wanna take the orders for Wetseal is fine... aiya.. so tempting... dresses 2USD$10 only & nice shorts @USD7.99...
batch 2 mummies, pls proceed to transfer. Eh think u guy to refer to yesterday's thread on the amt to transfer le.
Any mummies want to get clothes frm gymboree?
chewy, ON got nice shorts le. Dont know why, post-delivery like become more vain already. haha. I think sub-consciously we are trying not to become "huang lian po".
i know abt the size chart..but hor, i rem, last time i order shorts, i order XS liao, still damn big even though i follow the size chart and measure my body....=/
Sherin, ON has izzit? Wow, v Bz surfing online now. Trying to keep a budget.. now shop more for myself instead.. hahaha.. u r rite dun wanna b "huang nian po"! & I juz love short stuff esp, shorts! Like shopping for revenge
chewy, cant find e cheap shorts in wetseal le. Yes. ON has v cheap shorts le. I already "dong bang" xiang 3 shorts already. hee. Yes i luv shorts. Short shorts.