(2008/04) April 2008

jaspire: my kayla and ur kayla same, had running nose n heat rash. My bb recovered quite fast after seeing Dr Ang Ai Tin at TMC. She gave her a beta cream, put liao, 2 days later ok liao. She just took her 6-in-1 2 weeks bk, 2 weeks later takin pneumoccocus jab.

chewy: i oso only buy mat pants hehe. But when i took out my big size tops when i wore during preg, i feel sad to wear them hehe

swirl

For registered mail, you will need to add $2.24 + normal postage rate.

i.e. If postage is $1.00, you will need to add $2.24 if you request for registered mail. So in total, you will need to pay $3.24 for the postage.

Xiang, sorry to trouble u but Wetseal also got cheap stuff... eh.. if u dun wanna take the orders for Wetseal is fine... aiya.. so tempting... dresses 2USD$10 only & nice shorts @USD7.99...

i got no face book le. sua ku mummy here.

batch 2 mummies, pls proceed to transfer. Eh think u guy to refer to yesterday's thread on the amt to transfer le.
Any mummies want to get clothes frm gymboree?

chewy, ON got nice shorts le. Dont know why, post-delivery like become more vain already. haha. I think sub-consciously we are trying not to become "huang lian po".

chewy and xiang..

i know abt the size chart..but hor, i rem, last time i order shorts, i order XS liao, still damn big even though i follow the size chart and measure my body....=/

hahaha...Kea yes, so cheap & nice!

Sherin, ON has izzit? Wow, v Bz surfing online now. Trying to keep a budget.. now shop more for myself instead.. hahaha.. u r rite dun wanna b "huang nian po"! & I juz love short stuff esp, shorts! Like shopping for revenge

swirl : dun know yet cos' i havent received the item. need to bring it to the postoffice to wght/measure.

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Spree...First Collection cum Outing will be on 12 Jul (Sat) 2pm @ Redhill</font>
1. Simp
2. Koori
3. XiaoZhu
4. Sherin

Hi Sherin

I'm interested in getting the Gymboree bookset also.

Re: Gymboree books set
If we can hit 6 sets, it will be $36.18 per set.

If we can hit 11 sets, it will be $33.54 per set.

The difference is $2.64.

Books spree:
1. Calamari
2. Babybliss
3. raynsky
4. cyl_16
5. Joellez
6. Prawnie
7. Cass
8. Strawberries
9. Okiedockie

chewy, cant find e cheap shorts in wetseal le. Yes. ON has v cheap shorts le. I already "dong bang" xiang 3 shorts already. hee. Yes i luv shorts. Short shorts.

sherin,

burpy,
you're welcome to join! I've opened the group to public for now.

Hi Sherin

I'm interested in getting the Gymboree bookset also.

Re: Gymboree books set
If we can hit 6 sets, it will be $36.18 per set.

If we can hit 11 sets, it will be $33.54 per set.

The difference is $2.64.

Books spree:
1. Calamari
2. Babybliss
3. raynsky
4. cyl_16
5. Joellez
6. Prawnie
7. Cass
8. Strawberries
9. Okiedockie
10. mashimaro08

Please let me know the final amount and when to transfer? Thanks for organising

<font color="0000ff">kea &amp; jo,</font>

sorry, I am not able to advise the sizing cos I usually don't buy shorts via online shopping.

sherin: I transfer money to you by tonight hor. How much ah? $36.18 is it?

tsukushi: what is the name of the GD group in Facebook?

xiang: wait for me for ON and VS!

Who is ordering from Wetseal? Yay!

maro: can proceed to transfer already. pls refer to yest's post for a/c no.
Transfer $33.54

calamari: it's $33.54 only la. Eh. U want to transfer now or settle everything together huh?