Garfields,
Managed to leave before 9pm last night. Keekeke. Very hungry. Beetaimak is protesting. Long time din feel beetaimak liao!!! Next time I know how to make beetaimak move. =P
EARTHQUAKE? No leh!!! I work in the south. Din feel anything. Saw it on news last night. 8 grade leh! Very strong equake ya.
Can I borrow the card too? Can go shop shop with snowbelle.
Snowbelle,
this timing I gave you is all BB Wong class for Nov. Her class super hot, so have to book early. Just check with my hubby, he want weekday class. weekday class not so hot should be available most of the time, from 7pm-9pm. I think the timing is OK leh! For OCT class only left with thu night. Weekend oso have sat n sun.
The lady at the counter claimed that we can call to sign up. Yes there is only one BB Wong.
EPAX Better?? I'll check tonight.
Patsy,
At least can still escape for 2-3 hours. Improving... Spring Maternity Card... Cheers. Thank you. I have not buy my maternity yet. very lazy to go shopping.
bluewind,
Hope you get well soon. Have sore eyes very irritating.
kitsune,
Went into your blog. Saw your girl girl. She's so cute and now big girl liao! You only 45kg before pregnancy...very skinned leh!!!
casa,
do you think it would be better to visit skin center. Just ask for a referral letter from your gynae if it is too serious. Speedy recovery!!!!
Stephie,
Now you can PM me otherwise just send to
[email protected] . Cheers! ThanksX 10000 =)
Cheryl,
Panadol was claimed to be safe. But like stephie, I rejected all medications during pregnancy. NO antibotics too. Fortunately for me, I'd not been down with serious flu nor fever.