isobellies
kitsune
i don't live in a big house so i think the fans are ok, can do its job, haha
esther
i don't have any lights pointing up, only got down lights, so i dun have any experience, sorry, haha. for the fans, i think it's of cos safer if the ceiling is higher lah. but i think hdb all q standard one? and KDK has only a few models which are shorter, for HDB. someone said that actually if it's too short (as in distance from fan to ceiling, not blade length), you don't get as much wind also.
bkk
OMG you must be super super tired!! poor thing!! did the PD manage to figure out what she's down with? why does she need a suppository? take care of yourself too, yah!
i don't live in a big house so i think the fans are ok, can do its job, haha
esther
i don't have any lights pointing up, only got down lights, so i dun have any experience, sorry, haha. for the fans, i think it's of cos safer if the ceiling is higher lah. but i think hdb all q standard one? and KDK has only a few models which are shorter, for HDB. someone said that actually if it's too short (as in distance from fan to ceiling, not blade length), you don't get as much wind also.
bkk
OMG you must be super super tired!! poor thing!! did the PD manage to figure out what she's down with? why does she need a suppository? take care of yourself too, yah!