Wow..i phone is getting very 'hot' nowadaes..
pauline.. i also dun have data plan but thinking of signing up for one else never make full use of iphone.. haha.. But i guess u r also right, with 2 kids and being a sahm, can use home wireless to surf too.
TUTE.. need ur help.. i remembered u mentioned abt mamil gold step 3 1.5 kg at only $38. Can i check with u where u got it? My milk powder ss running low and hubby has been bugging me to check with u cause i remember u got at some medicinal halls at quite low px. Where is the place?
Re: F and E tokyo trip
After comparing the airfares between sin to aust and sin to tokyo, i think my hubby and i have decided to settle for tokyo trip in late jan 10 b4 gwen turns 2 and before i struggle w 2 kids.
i think quite a no. of you have been to tokyo , remember garfield, qingling, stephie, bkk? Paiseh.. i did not register the things that u all discussed previously casue never plan to go there leh.Need ur contributions again.. pls help cause i need to book air tics and hotel soon. I only remember citadines at shinjuku region... i check out their rates abt SGD150 per night ( is that average?)
Can i check with u all again and have ur inputs:
1) Should i take JAL or ANA airlines, both prices are comparable abt SGd750 inclusive tax , is that cheap?
2) Should i venture out of tokyo?Eg to nearby cities? We are probably staying there for 6 days, haven decide yet. I was thinking 6 days in tokyo could be quite stifling? I am not keen in shopping just want to walk ard, see see, eat and go disneyland, mt fuji. Thats y if staying 6 days dunno should venture out to nearby cities or not.
3) Should i go disneyland or disney sea?
4) Any other highly recomended places to go? I remembered u all taking abt some hello kitty place or some sci museum thingy..
5) Is it crazy to go tokyo during winter since i cant go hot springs and cant go ski.
Appreciate any inputs that u have.. stephie.. i read that u are planning and F and E trip next yr too.. can share ur experience since u have just been there?