Bkkgal, yea agree with you that manuka honey is quite effective. Sleep a lot, drink Korean bamboo salt, apple cider with honey or lemon with honey, that’s what I did when I was slightly feverish and having a bad sore throat.
Xiaoyun, don’t need a yoghurt machine maker will do? Just need a sterilized container to make the yoghurt issit? Where did you get the yoghurt culture from?
Wah you are good leh, tried out so mnay bread recipe liao. And thanks for your recipes!
Btw, your hubby din mention anything about your bread making meh? He doesn’t seem to give you face about it leh. he said you are fierce? But I find that you are very tame to him liao, never scold him “gao gao” kind haha
Clover, how;s your son now? Yea manuka honey is good. Best to give with lemon.
Bkkgal, wah 3 days MC, vomited somemore. Must be damn tired after taking western mecidine ya. You can wear mask when you are at home with K. Actually I enjoyed taking MC as I can do so much work at home! Hhaa. I was on MC last week, slight feverish, so I have excuse to stay at home to complete all my outstanding housechores! Hehe