alamak!
xiaoyun...paiseh - i read your post again and saw you asked for the BEST book. solly, i thot you wanted recommendation(S)
the 4 for 3 promo (buy 4 pay for 3) will cost you about SGD28+ including shipping (approximately SGD7+ for one). maybe you combine with another mummy to buy 2 each to enjoy the promo?
very hard to ask me for the BEST book leh...i love all of them.
both the sandra boynton books i listed are so sweet. so either would be great.
and for dr. seuss - i would say either the ABC one or Mr. Brown.
xiaoyun...paiseh - i read your post again and saw you asked for the BEST book. solly, i thot you wanted recommendation(S)
the 4 for 3 promo (buy 4 pay for 3) will cost you about SGD28+ including shipping (approximately SGD7+ for one). maybe you combine with another mummy to buy 2 each to enjoy the promo?
very hard to ask me for the BEST book leh...i love all of them.
both the sandra boynton books i listed are so sweet. so either would be great.
and for dr. seuss - i would say either the ABC one or Mr. Brown.