Cheryl, paiseh, I ask hubby about the Sat gathering but he nag me, say you sick, still thinking of going out, stay home and rest lar. See how, if by Friday, still not tip top condition then won't be joining liao.
Lezy, I know what you mean. That's why my colleague who has 3 kids keep telling me that a lot of couples of marriage crisis after babies. She's a pastor's wife but she said she nearly wanted to divorce her hubby cos she felt that she don' need him at all. Somemore her MIL gave her a lot of problems cos she jealouse of their maid. Got to bear in mind that husband is freehold and babies only leasehold lor. Keep communicating and count to 10 before you lose your temper. Once in a while, pass Ruth to your parents to look after and spend some time alone with him. Maybe he's feeling stressed and inadequate about being a daddy too. Somemore, both you and your parents already so 'zai' with Ruth, maybe he feels a bit 'extra' too?
Thankful, yup I changed my no. Will PM you.
Jeannie, I like BJolie, but I want 1-2 years socks cos find 0-12mths really not much mileage. Anyone wants the bigger size too?
Gar, will join in the playdates if we can.