Bx... .. a bit slow to react cause have been super busy from yesterday till now.. Only got time to rest now.
Hehe..like that means we got more yuan fen lah..we shift here and there but bascially shifting to 2 areas only.. and somemore same age, same job.. same baby ger.. Yar.. very happy to be able to see u and ashlynn on sun! Looking forward..
aioh.. although i say i am perservering.. sigh.. but i also very lazy to pump.. now drop to 300 plus like u. I can go for long strecth of 15 hrs w/o pumping leh and not engorged. Will pump more next week and yr end. But actually i am kinda woried my milk not nutritious for her..
Amy.. will email u again.. u started work?
Aioyh.. i really think u stand a chance lor.. i cant even qualify if i wnat to join..only 1 baby.. do minimal house work.. cnat cook.. cannot multitask..
amy can share with me how u do the rose thingy.. pm me if u free k . want to try that at the end of the yr .. hehe..now peak period. super overloaded
oscar..u stay near parkway?? I haven been there for a few yrs man... a bit out of way for me..

but used to frequent there for 6 yrs when i was studying around there in my sec and jc days..Heard there are lotsa changes now.
Artemis.. haven seen u for a long time.. i sms u on sund.. u got receive??I will pm u abt my collection k.
Kitsune. i have lost track on how much i spent.. but i think les than 1 K lah.. are u saying 1 K on clothes/ accessories/ baby books?? i dun think include car seats hor?? i tabulated halfway.. i spent abt $600 odd for all these.. some forgot liao.
Re: socks
Happymum/artemis/garfield.. sigh i am too late for the socks liao...anybody else interested in ababy ger's socks tell me k.. else i will order 1 set for my ger..
Berry.... i never go fidgets before.. actually dunno where.. is it the same as sporty joe's??