(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Congrats to blueginger !!

<font color="ff0000">Updated popped list</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB wt</TD><TD>Deliver Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Grumpus</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.160kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>RaeAnne</TD><TD>3.255kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Stella</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jess_Yew</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Adrain W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Vernon Loh Jin Feng</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.98kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Maruko ting</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>emg c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Casa</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>2.985kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hweiz</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>3.49kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tong</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Hii</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Tubao</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Fong Yong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Jaena</TD><TD>3.490kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.805kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Krisci</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>3.015kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Moi_dar</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>3.155kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Dorothy</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gervaise Isaiah</TD><TD>3.750kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>Beh ST</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>Heng</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.365kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.090kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3.375kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blueginger</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>Adrain Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Janeth</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>emerg c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tongtong
that time i bathed and washed hair weekly after 12 days.
ya, similac is plant based. i think s26 also. you are switching to partial BF?

casa,
dun worry.. cos til now i havent start bathing my boy...cos confinement ma, not supposed to touch water..

kitsune
ya.. my boy dun have this problem. now on partial BF n fm. fm more for nite feed.

tong/kitsune,
how 's the massage with Grace. i only starting on 26th feb(3rd week after ops).. neck veri long already.

Jac,
think u still can go thr natural tho u have piles.

June, try not to have direct fan blowing at u.
i still sleep in the aircon room at nite. like what kelly said, i take it as slimming effect.

bath
i washed my hair once on day 5 n bath my body on day 8 with herbal water.

blueginger
she went thr normal labour n after 24hrs of labour n 8cm dilated. bb still not out. thus emg c-sec.

<font color="ff0000">EDD Feb 08 MTB---waiting to pop..</font>

Pls let me know if any of the mummy has already popped

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Purplecurlz</TD><TD>3-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Fairfield</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Garner </TD><TD>Presby of Plano </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>toyzlogy</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mimi</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Loinky</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Apple79</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Babyhope</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Starry70</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Bluewind</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>hppymum2b</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bx</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yvonne tan</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Piglettail</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Xuan</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Douglas</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tute</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Xiao Yun</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>RoyalBlue</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr S Isdale </TD><TD>AUSTRALIA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>A/P Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Genice</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr John T</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Juddy</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin29</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KH Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Baby_yun</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sweetpea</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>meep</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr CW lee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Panggou</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Doink</TD><TD>29-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>HappyBee</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bx
Sorry, I went back to office yesterday, thus can't access the forum.
I have stopped bleeding yesterday *phew*. However, just now, when I woke up, I got a jelly-like brown discharge... duno whether is it due to my cervic opening more or it's due to the 'forced open cervic'.

I am working from home from today onwards till I give birth. Very paiseh to keep taking MCs... since gynea said I can give birth anytime after yesterday. SO yesterday, went back to clear my work and handover my stuff.

I dunno whether that is the mucus plug or not leh... I hope so, man!

hi Vernon'sMummy,
If your baby got white thing in the pimples, please bring to see PD, this might b skin infection like enzema. My elde son has that as well.

sunny, me not really celebrating too. coz not in the mood. anticipating for bb's arrival. but will go eat yu sheng wif hubby at sakae sushi tonight.

hi sc, a couple of us here are with dr wong too! and our edd are very close.

dorothy
not much slimming effect on me leh

2wks after giving birth, i only lost 4kg. still got 6kg more 2 go. seems harder 2 lose weight in tis 3rd pregnancy. it was so much easier in e 1st 2. sian!

cheryl
my sons kenna such rashes b4 n stella has some on her face now on &amp; off. wat i did was 2 apply BM on those pimples n it'll go off but u cant do so leh.

according 2 e my kids' PD, it's normal so let it b. according 2 my regular chinese sinseh, e bb is heaty inside, fr drinking FM so must give water. 4 my instance, bcos my kids r being PBF, it's bcos i took lotsa heaty stuff so pass on 2 e kids via e BM.

mayb u monitor 4 a while and/or feed ur boy water?

bluegin,
Congratulations! 24hrs very siong leh... Rest well...

Bottom spray,
Besides New Mama Bottom Spray, is there any other type of sprays we can use that is as effective? 'Coz this one is quite ex. It will help to heal faster, right?

Snowbelle: I believe there are other sprays ba but so far New Mama Bottom Spray is much more effective as it is organic and will relieve the pain and heal faster.

Cheryl: I think maybe yr son sensitive to the milk or sweat. you can use canudela cream or medela purelan to apply on his face. Another cheaper method which I pick up from my massage lady is to apply tapioca flour onto his face or body if have any rashes or red dotes. It is really cheap and effective. I will apply the tapioca flour on his clothes and diapers before he wear it.

<font color="ff0000">EDD Feb 08 MTB---waiting to pop..</font>

Pls let me know if any of the mummy has already popped

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Purplecurlz</TD><TD>3-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Fairfield</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Garner </TD><TD>Presby of Plano </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>toyzlogy</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mimi</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Loinky</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Apple79</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Babyhope</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Starry70</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Bluewind</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yvonne tan</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>hppymum2b</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Piglettail</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Xuan</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Douglas</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bx</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tute</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Xiao Yun</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>RoyalBlue</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr S Isdale </TD><TD>AUSTRALIA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sc</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>A/P Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Genice</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr John T</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Juddy</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cin29</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KH Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Baby_yun</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sweetpea</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>meep</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr CW lee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Panggou</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Doink</TD><TD>29-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>HappyBee</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vine_gal
i posted some updates for u 2 days ago. received an email fr cgw saying that they received d package on 11 feb and that the package wil b delivered within d next 4 to 6 wkg days if there is no shipping delay.

blueginger, Congrats! wow, you've got urself a valentine's day bb

cheryl
it's either heat rash or milk rash.

tongtong,
maybe my boy got thick skin :p

vine_gal,
Thanks. In this case, I guess better ask hb to get the spray for me...

Btw, did you gals use the float on your way back from hospital?

Congrats blueginger!

Happymum, I am still here. Going for induction tomorrow midnight if baby is still not all. Nervous sia.............

Still bleeding after cervix checked yesterday. Only 1 cm dilated nia...............

Piglettail,

So u hv engaged, meaning anytime frm now? Did Dr Lee mention anyting? Did he check if u hv dilated?

Happy,
My edd is 11 Feb, natural with epi. In fact, I used laughing gas &amp; injection too.
Gynae is Lawrence Ang.

Ginger &amp; Bluesparks,
My baby's on TBF as well, &amp; still got mild jaundice since 02 Feb til now. Like bluesparks, cant latch well &amp; she sleeps a lot, so I express out &amp; bottle feed her, now she is taking abt 70-80ml every 3 hrs.

Btw, 70-80ml every 3 hr consider ok for 2 weeks old baby mah?

Pimples on baby face,
Cheryl, I went for the class @ TMC during my stay. Nurse &amp; pd said do not treat. True enough, goes away v fast, sometimes few hrs gone le.

Milk liners
Can any1 advise if milk liners a better alternatives dan milk bag? Cos find milk bag v exp in comparison. Was checking out avent milk liners &amp; bottles compatible with it but have not seen in them in departmental stores before.

Full Month,
Any1 decided on sweetest moment, etc? Was comtemplating between the convenience of using card vouchure fr Bengawan &amp; those pretty boxes fr sweetest moment &amp; choz.
kao_confused.gif

krisci
congrats 2 u too.

i using sweetest moments AND bengawan solo. my ILs wants cakes 2 give away 2 e older folks. they feel awkward giving cake vouchers so we ordered some fr sweetest moments 4 them.
i using cake vouchers fr bengawan solo 4 my friens. easier n our friens preferred it tis way.

cheryl
stephie is rt. i know they r rashes but dunno e exact name.

stephie
i'll always remember ur extremely short labour. cant imagine when u hv #2. how fast will u pop? heng, u didnt pop at home.

hi babyxan,
wah! if we pop at the same time, then how Dr Wong going to handle?

hi cherylkjh,
ya, that time me elder 1 my mum said is normal to see the red red pimples on face..then we just leave it..only clean it and wipe with breast milk (with my mum's suggestion). Then later see the white thing in pimples...then seems quite serious then brought him to PD, PD said is eczema, after applied the cream given then ok.