X asked his 1st WHY qn?
X fully toilet trained?
X managed to sit & poo?
u confirmed your reno ID?
increment in July?

pixie, I try again
bot new pairs of exotic shoes ??? hahaha

icy
if she can bring 2 HPs over to SG I dun think she is willing to part with them for the whole 2 yrs. Agent told her I will give back to her when her performance is good.

Chaye,
Yes, I agree. Just try.. normally they will listen for the first 6 mths while they are paying their loan. :p

pixie,
Congrats!!!

Chaye,
is she from phillipines? If she is difficult, she sure keep asking for it. Anyway restrict her usage? Cos i think for their SMS, i think it's unlimited and free even if she sms back to phillipines. As for her yaya-ness, maybe you don't give her any benefit and see her performance 1st?

congrats pixie !!! you were still worrying no news... today got good news le !

icy
I will see how it goes.

luvv
Ya from phil and ex sg. My agent ask me to 压 her but I duno how. The only way I know is to be firm with her lor.

<font color="ff6000">Congrats pixie!</font>

wanna wrote this earlier but got phone call came in!
bookie bookie...place your bets...not WC score hor

pixie's #2 gender...
i guess BOY:p

thank u everyone

im so relieved, can sell off my opks liao
we ML 3x only....so couldnt believe it too....
now just pray hard pass 1st 3 mths can liao

Pixie,
CONGRATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See, I told you no need to buy OPK lah. Take good care of yourself. You have all the reasons to chiong to 717 now :)

Chaye,
you set your ground rules? yes be firm and show her you are the no-nonsense kind, she'll probably be more careful with what she do. My maid when 1st came, ask for a lot of things, imagine she give me a list of things to buy for her (toiletries , body lotion, deoderant..etc etc etc ) i just simply tell her, i'm not paying for this and that and this and that and will deduct from your pay. Thereafter she only dare to ask for the necessities cos she complain that they are expensive in Singapore.

pixie, yalor, after i posted then you revealed ma, but your post was above mine, so i edited lor! haha, doesnt matter!! just want to congratulate u !!

Kam,
1st trimester better avoid heaty stuff like 717, 2nd tri then can start pu! more reason to eat buffet!

Luvv,
if pixie ML on her ovulation days then high chance is BOY:p

kam
I really dunno when I O so I need the opks
but then I never got an indication that I was ovulating, so I went back to the counting &amp; estimation method
3x is really quite amazing. my hb dun believe me initially too

luvv
should be march bah? after cny lor

chaye and luvv
yes, ground rules impt. Set a strict standard first then slowly adjust from there.. can see my maid slowly nuaing liao.

steph
I guess girl! So will be a bb rabbit!

steph,
Cos I don't care much about the heaty/cold thingy, I just eat anything I want no matter I am pregnant or not.

I guess it's girl!

Chaye
A general one from a forum
house rules for my maid.

1. Never Lie
2. Never steal
3. To return to mom/sir any money found in the house or pockets of laundry
4. No using of house phone without permission
5. Must wear bra
6. Wear tops with sleeves only
7. No going out of the house without mom/sir permission
8. No using of kid's items
9. Hand wash her own clothes and put them in a seperate pail
10. No giving out of house number to anyone without mom/sir permission
11. Never ask for a loan from sir/mom

Chaye,
i have one list from my aunt i can email you...oh i msn you now since you're online.

Kam,
me like you, don't care about hot and cold thingy, just eat whatever i want, this pregnancy, i've been taking a lot of junk food too!! totally don't care.

pixie,
congrats! so lucky!

icy,
i didn't add in the "must wear bra" thingy and guess what, my maid will not wear bra after she shower at night before she sleeps...yet she still walks around the house, so i have to tell her directly, after a few months she does that again and i have to scold her for that.

Luvv
WOah.. that why everything must really state down. Your maid wont feel paiseh with other males around sia? Actually my hb more fierce fierce, seldom talk to her.. so when he ask maid do something, she quick quick do. haha

icy,
she will use her hands to cover here cover there when she walks around...what for right? ya everything must state down, even states down also no use la..sure forget one, must keep reminding. I think most maids are scare of SIRs? cos my hubby ask her do anything she also very fast and prompt and sure won't forget. haha

Luvv
haha Your maid not enough bra to wear? use hand to cover.. haha

Maybe becos sir always not ard, so not so friendly. hee hee.

icy/luvv

thks for rules and regulations ! it really came helpful at this last min before fetching her

Pixie,
CONGRATS!!!! wah give us such good news for the weekend?

Steph,
Want to engage Mr. Octopus to let him guess if Pixie's #2 is boy or girl? He is soooo accurate. Hehehe.
My guess is also boy leh.

Wa, I never log in after morning, so fast got good news liao.

<font color="ff0000">Pixie, CONGRATS!!! You really very fertile leh, so easy to strike.

Steph, I wanna place bets too. But must cheat a bit and ask Pixie first.

What are your symptoms when expecting Xandall compared to this time? Did MS start so soon too? How many weeks are you now? Any cravings?

couldn't sleepppppp haiz

kitsune
when I had x, I had 24/7 ms for first 5 mths. this one not so much. TOUCH WOOD...maybe haven't start? my #1 started ms ard same time wor
no cravings for now, no symptoms. I think I'm at 5 weeks

nevermind everyone, boy or gal also ok but I hope I can have a boy!

Haha u too excited ah? New flat n new baby? When do u think u will move into your new flat? Will have a lot of packing n repacking to do. Try not to be too 'chao lao' when preparing to move house. Best is to plan the big move when u r in second trimester but not that big.

Hmm... Still too early to guess. I got no ling gan to place bet, will wait till next week. ;)

Aqua,
Yes, like what Icy said, Paul the Octopus. You can google to find out more...

Pixie,
MS don't kick in as early as 6 wks bah... I can't say much coz I don't have MS for both pregnancies. But I enjoyed spicier and oilier food when having my boy.

chaye's maid: i wonder why the agent is so frank as to tell chaye the maid seems yaya and has 2 hps. sorry to generalise, but i thought normally maid agents will hide the truth to minimise the chance that employer will reject the maid.

prata_queen,
if the agent hide and end up the employer found out about the yaya maid who has 2 hps...the employer can make noise? since most of the agents offer free replacement...lolz

Update update. Yes the maid has 2 HPs and 2 chunky accessories and a metal belt which my agent pass to me when I collected her ytday.

I was shock to c tat she has such a big luggage like 2 pax going on a Europe tour luggage size !! I told her u r here as helper leh y need so many clothes ? She replied tat the clothes here r ex that's y she bring all. Faintz

I think she has more jeans then me manand her slipper are thicker than mine too. Haha

All these aside. She's easy to speak to compared to indon maid and her housework is not bad for a start. But as to handling my TT he still hv not shown his fox tail yet so she's having ita breeze now. I feel tat she doesn't really like children and most of time I'm the one handling my kids since it's weekends.

As to yaya or not I dun feel it yet. I'm talking to her in a cordial manner as now. Anyway weekends is to relax the real busy days are weekdays. So shall see how and update again ya.