(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Hi Kam,

I juz read my email. I didn't know that their photos were in April Young Parent & didn't bot the copy too. Oh dear. Can snap a pix of it & let me know what contest is that?? I can only rem i hv submitted their photos in early Jan this yr. I thot no news from sph means never publish liao. Most impt thing is i got win anything or not, haha??

Or can u sell me your april issue after u read?? I dun think i can get a apr issue now rite??

Hi Yvonne (gerger),
Got your msg. I hv PM u via Facebook. Check it out oki.

JanBB,

Here you go! Hope the pix is clear enough. Your girl is the 3rd child 1st row, your boy is the 3rd child 3rd row. It says the search is on leh, so the contest not finalised yet, so no, you haven't won anything, yet :) I will pass the mag to you, no problem, aiyoh, no need to pay me lah.

4002270.jpg

Hi Kam,
Thanks so much.... Flying kisses.. Kiss kiss Kiss from my 2 kids to u, heehee ;)

U let me know when u are free, i collect from u oki ^.^

Tongtong, they have subsided this morning so should be hives bah.

pixie wa what flash cards so popular? Sold out already? I never even see your bp link. Did u post it here in the end?

Congrats, Janbb.
I always send photo to young parents but they never publish leh, so sad.

JanBB, don't worry. Have high chance to win!

Pixie,
Got to say your BP products are quite good. Tempted to buy the Disney Princess but too difficult for my girl at this moment. Also tempted to buy flashcards but my girl not so into word world. If you can bring in Mickey Mouse or Handy Manny stuff, that will be great!

tongtong
unfortunately cannot. i have to do like 20 of these a mth to get my current pay
siao meh!!

only 1 out of 5 items is almost sold out the rest still plentiful lar

kitsune
word world flashcards havent sold out yet! still a lot! keen? http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3999439.html?1274260191

krystle
will bear that in mind but hard to source for good quality and cheap workbooks leh...my son likes mickey and manny too

Pixie oic the flashcards look similar to what i bought before. And my flashcards r underutilized cos she prefers books now. :p I am keen on Disney princess workbooks for my cousin's 5 year old gal, will it be suitable? If yes, I transfer to you.

pixie, yea same as Raeanne, Shaun is very into story books now , when i flash card to him, he is not interested, but keeps wanting me to read him story books.

re: my post in fb....

hahah actually it was a hint to my frd, #1's godma. her bday coming.. so i buying her snow white costume ...haha cos the cake i ordering is 7 dwarfs w/o SW... so nid someone to b SW mah lolz

thanks for the suggestions in fb.... shhhshhh

Glad to share that both my baby & child are the selected finalists for "My Baby contest 2010" organised by Young Parents Mag & PHA.

Could you kindly give a vote to them using this link:
http://www.facebook.com/PremiumHomeAppliances?v=app_100986888577

Pls put in my baby & child's category number as follow:
Cat-A-10, Cat-B-12, Cat-C-51,Cat-D-25

Their pix can be found in the following link:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=286432&id=115881025094563
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=286406&id=115881025094563
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=286322&id=115881025094563
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=286225&id=115881025094563

Thank you ;)

mylvera,
i went lunch at velocity few days ago, n found out dat the take 5 closed down liao, since when har, wasted leh, i luv their nasi lemak.

luca,

jz recently closed.. duno if it is for reno or wat ... i seldom lunch out liao.. cos still pumping... i oso like their nasi lemak n curry.. last took the meal there on 7 May

Morning, mummies!

Looks like it is a quiet day here.

In office also very quiet here, no govt!!! Coz all bosses went to coy's new building site for opening ceremony today!

Good morning mummies,

mylvera,
so funny leh, ask adult to dress up as snow white, only heard of adults dressing up as santa claus...hehehe if she really dress up, must post the pics in FB hor..haha

pixie,
so quiet today, i just placed my order at your BP, thriving business!!

Re angry with my maid
she almost finish me and my girl's olive spread that i just bought last month...boo! Her own magarine (same brand but not olive) which replenished for her about 1-2 weeks before i bought mine, still have at least 4/5 of the tub! She always acts blur and choose to forget when it comes to food, i always need to emphasized with her, i tell her off and say i will start labelling her food if she does it again. Lucky she didn't touch my bird nest and chicken essence, else i will be jumping mad....

morning ahhhhhhh
my bp is bursting
good also, fast finish, can rest earlier

yest i got home, straight to work @ 10pm till 3am

luvv, kitsune, icy, mylvera, yvonne, jess, mylife, krystle - thanks for the biz!

krystle
does that mean you will be moving to new building/office in time to come??

mylvera,

ya, you know i provide 3 in 1 coffee for her and i drink the same thing. My sister who comes to jaga for me every week drinks self-brewed coffee, so i bought those nescafe creamer in handy packets for her. This maid finished up the creamer within 2 weeks hor, i asked her why she takes the creamer when the coffee i gave her already 3 in 1 and i also provide condense milk for her if she needs. Her only reply is i told her the coffee can take, so the nescafe creamer related to coffee also can take!..i can only say when it comes to food, she's very smart!

Krystle, the new building site at Changi BP?

Pixie, yea your bp super hot! Maybe you can try to do 20 a month then you don’t need to work liao! Hehe

pixie,
ya sickening leh, 2 days ago read newpaper, this maid use a knife to held a 9 month old baby hostage and threaten employer to get air tickets for her to go back immediately else she'll kick the baby, sends shivers down my spine! lucky the baby is alright and the maid gets caught in the departure hall.

Back from lunch!!

Pixie,
Ya loh, we are moving next month le. So fast, but I have not packed the stuff yet. Coz must wait until they give boxes then just pack will do. We don't have to move it ourselves coz have movers. No lah, our affiliated coy is already at CBP. We are moving to Tampines, opp IKEA. Ulu place, sian...

Mylvera,
But very limited choices to eat there leh... Don't tell me to eat @ IKEA everyday??? Then super sian, now I still can walk to work, next time got to take bus...

krystle
welcome to the east-side office!
join me, jess, aqua, tt heehee
but ok wat u stay in the east oso rite??

tongtong
20mth long bp? very shiong. i wonder how my sis can do multiple sprees/bps all in 1 shot! the sorting, packing etc...faint
btw, the loot came in many small boxes. arrived at my sis place

i packed using envelope and masking tape lor. i lost all the brown paper i got from my organix spree. dunno die where liao. very good to wrap the ww fc

luvv
ur gal at the computer? means my pictures attractive enuff issit heeheeheee bu yao lian!!

mylvera
why so happy today? share ur good news

Luvv,
Aiyo, we are now already taking bus to Tampines but like only once per week. But ya loh, continue to do that loh, however cannot be everyday.

Pixie,
Yes, I live in the East. Just that now my office is just behind my house so very easy to go work... Hehehe... sure, find one day to join you for lunch.

mylvera
my guess is all your 3 monkeys are currently healthy and no more illness?

or your IL cry and say sorry to you & hb? *wink*