(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

hiyo...reading all yr post...really made me laugh...my coll asked me what happened from next cubicle:p
my coll also active in SMH leh therefore not so nice i disclose here lah, later pichat lobang:p

pixie,
u sms me to arrange the FP workbk + cream collection ok, tks!

krystle,
super low level mgr also can fetch high pay woh. I wont mind co give me low level mgr in name but draw high pay...afterall still mgr mah

Krystle, luca, brought out my Palermo PM last Sat. With my DBO, I could pack in RaeAnne's Thermos water bottle, a cardigan, a diaper pants, small pack of wet wipes, my long wallet, a camera, iphone, cosmetic pouch and tissue. No regrets, it is quite handy with the shoulder sling but my bag zipper a bit crooked when I zipped it up cos too heavy. ;P

Gd morning all

gosh..me badly sleep deprived due to....watching Autumn's Concerto...rushing for last 2 disc *yawn* but really a very nice, touching story

tongtong, kam,
Oh yes my boss did & guess what? I think she was too shock & she passed the opened payslip to another of my coll w/o asking me who it belong *duh* & immediately i stop her & said it belong to YOU! Everyone (3 of my coll) in the dept looked at me & quickly took out their payslip to double check again...haha:p My boss didn't said anything (she must be thinking how come she made such silly mistakes & whether i've seen her pay but dun think she will come ask me lah) so i quickly returned to my cubicle loh...act like nothing happened lah.

Kam,
when u leaving for Shanghai? Have a gd trip
Enjoy!

pixie,
Liang XiaoLe so innocent & dong shi hor. Taiwan is getting better n better in idol love drama. This serial made me tear so much leh...hiyo
In real life, how many can survive & forgiving like Liang MuCheng? I've just finished watching GuangXi & MuCheng helped the girl who committed suicide & Tuo Ye trying to rescue HuaChiXin...can't wait to watch the next episode:p

Steph,
The drama is nice hoh. But you just started watching? You bot DVD? I watched finished liao, thru tudou. Always can't wait for people to d/l it the following day after it was aired in TW. Vanness is getting better at acting.

krystle/steph
autumn's concerto nice meh? i find it very draggy leh...and after many years, yes, Vanness acting improved BUT still find him very exaggerating...i prefer Down With Love

thread quiet today
kam not around hor

ive got good new, i finally confirmed a 5rm unit in JE liao, tonight sign papers and pay deposit!!
yay!!

pixie, wah, congrats!

I'm counting down to my last day in office. struggled to pass my day. maybe i was too kind to agree to extend my last day to help the hand-over. hai.

aiyoh.. all got things to look forward to... envy leh... i hv nothing to look forward to. mayb i shd try look forward to june .. to see if my current boss will give me good grading for appraisal?

mylvera
good news but big $$. the loan im going to take is STAGGERING

but lucky thing is im paying only 20k+ above cov. which is very little in this bullish market

krystle,
yup i started watching last week only after my coll kept urging me to watch it & said is way better than Fated to Love You & My Queen woh so i bought the DVD loh. I seldom watch taiwanese idol drama, mostly is HK series. So malu to mention...can u imagine Meteor Garden back in 2001 was my last idol drama that i've watched! The only ME time i get to chase aft this idol drama is after the kid/s gone to bed & after i did my laundry...soo tired ah *yawn*

mylife,
yup i agree is draggy but love story always draggy leh but luckily with good sweet ending

So u prefer 就想賴著妳? Why? What is this story about?

steph, good leh you still have energy to watch idol series after putting kids to bed. After S zz, i also KO liao hehe. i watched 就想賴著妳 off and on on channel U. pretty cute leh the Ella hehe. You know i enjoyed my stay in KL so much that i watched so many latest HK drama, like the 掌上明珠 and 飛女正傳.

luvv
hmmmm their house is quite simple and neat but outdated like the flowy cornice that i dont like
prolly gonna re-do quite a bit

its 20+k cov lah, not 20k. 20k will will be grinning non stop liao

Pixie,
Congrats on landing a JE property! At least COV is lesser than what you expected and you still can put aside some cash for reno. Simple is ok lah, that is why the COV is lower mah. You can do up the house the way you want.

Steph,
OIC. Don't say you outdated lah. But nowadays TW drama is not bad. I was chasing on and off one. If have my fav actors, like 仔仔,罗志祥, I will normally watch. When watching 下一站,I was chasing 海派甜心 also... very tired.

But now I am chasing JPN drama, 木村拓哉 and 林志玲, 月之恋人.

Mylife,
You don't like ah? Hahaha, I just hope the ending can be more romantic.

Kitsune,
I never chase 就想賴著妳 coz I am not so into Ella. Hehehe. 下一站 has Vanness, 安以轩,小小彬。

Pixie, so how much is the valuation?

Steph, oic. Is it 下一站。。。爱? I watched the beginning but it seemed like a sad show so I didn't continue to watch. :p

haha, yup, Pixie, you are right. I must have been poisoned by the taiwanese serial 爱. 26k ok lar, at least not 29k, save $3k also good.

kitsune
nowadays cov not so low...min oredi 30-40k everywhere
so got a "2" at the beginning of a figure, anyone would be very happy.

aiyah i happy coz got chance to redo my place. reno freak...haha
this time i dont need ID liao; i will just engage a contractor to do up according to my own design...yay!
the only bad thing i dont like is kitchen very narrow, no space for my desired style - kitchen island :-(

tongtong
havent yet, in the midst of selling.
JE costs 490K

mylvera
super junior coming; exactly 1 week before my bday. so nice to celebrate my bday for me heeheeheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

kitsune,
For Autumn's Concerto (下一站,幸福), i like 小小彬 as Liang Xiao Le 梁曉樂
he is so adorable.
Yes is a bitter sweet love story, sad beginning but overall ok lah...i wasted alot of tissue papers watching it leh:p

pixie,
congrats in getting yr new flat! Consider take over my red rose oil painting for yr hse deco?haha...remember? i think nowadays pple dun wan to hang paintings at home hor...
hey 6/6 is a special date to me too!

steph
thanks but no thanks i wont be hanging paintings...would have wallpaper :p

i didnt cry during autumn's concerto but i tot vaness very "manly" there

pixie,
huh u didn't cry ah...hmm...maybe me too emotional liao. Ya Vanness's body..drool..his face dun match his body leh:phaha
and yes DIY wallpaper is good, can redo it few yrs later if u want a fresh new look again

6/6 - my 8th ROM anni

mylvera,
my coll oso ask me same thingy abt 7th yr itch...i say...if wanna itch, 7days or 7hrs also can itch...let alone 7yrs...i think my hubb will forget this date cos we seldom/never celebrate or go for a proper date. Sometimes he can ask me when is our sons birth date woh...*shakehead*
i told him so simple(easy) u can forgot, #1 - 7thJan & #2 - 8thFeb so = 1728

eh do u believe 7th yr itch?

pixie, so after you sell your existing house, it will be a "contra" trade with your new house? are you expected to pay or to pocket $ from the contra transaction?

steph,

wah ..so easy dates oso cannot rem ?? jz rem #1 can liao ..7 jan .. the next one is 1 day aft 7 n 1 mth aft jan ahahha

but ...guys... hopeless...

7th yr itch..
dun buy tat theory ... :p

tongtong
taking bank loan so no hdb loan so no need to contra.
but in a general sense of contra, yes we are dumping all we have earned from current to the new one, except for an excess of 50k (reno, furnishing, balance save in bank)