Aqua, no la I never study TCM. But my interest is in health . So when I have time I will read up info on natural remedies.And I’m a kiasu mum, want S to be healthy. Hehe. That explains why I’m so kiasu when comes to his diet and when he has fever or flu, he never take western medicine but can recover on his own, and also the recovery time is very quick.
But this time, his viral rashes, I let him take anti histamine yesterday because I couldn’t bear to see him scratch when he sleeps at night. I asked PD whether they were measles? He said no wor, he said it could be roseola, but he din have fever leh. Anyway, I gave him the med yesterday evening, and it was like first time taking medicine wor, he was so curious when I took out the shringe. I asked him to open his mouth big big, and he opened real biggggg lor, and let me put the 2.5ml liquid into his mouth, then I asked him to drink water quickly. After tasting the medicine, his expression was a bit funny, but he seemed to enjoy the medicine . LOL. And he asked for more! *faint*. So I gave him a cup of water, then he played with the shringe lor, sucking water from the cup and insert into his mouth. LOL.
Oh yea, the onion one, I cant remember leh. I think can use either yellow or red la.
Verene, yea, I never thought that he was ready liao, cuz I can only train him during weekends. Anyway I think it was successful because he has been diaperless at home for many months already.
Krystle, yea understand. It’s really not easy to see the kids suffer while we grit on out teeth and holding on to our believe. I read a lot of the “xin ku” journey by mothers who wanted to boost their kid’s immune on not giving med. It was really a challenge to them. They struggled a lot and they did not know whether what they were doing for their kids were right or wrong. The story I read was abt a kid who always have fever and fell ill one la. And finally this mother won the battle, and the kid started to build up his immunity , slowly. Anyway , I’m just sharing la. You are right, different school of thoughts ma, hehe.
Hey anyway, enjoy your London trip later!
Kam, wah readyfor #3 liao!
Blessedbaby, hey congrats! Shaun is not ready to be diaperless for nap and sleep yet. Cuz the diaper was still HEAVY

yea happy because I don’t need to buy normal diaper or mamypoko anymore, as I stil have many packet of pamper active at home. Will use that for this nap and nighttime.
Pauline, poor gal, block ducts again.