(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

steph
travel with me lar
yest i ask my hb he keen to go short trip or not. he said we go in 2011 coz since i go bkk 2010 oredi means can liao...satisfied liao...reached quota liao...
HUH!!!
dun care then i go again with other ppl lor muahhaha

pixie,

me also simple black capris with white&bright blue tank top(from pepperplus) with a 3.5inch thick black belt. Bag (Agnes B Voyage dumpling tote) de same that i carry to trial. Are u a fan of Coach? 3yrs ago i went US factory coach outlet...bought 3bags...that time still not so popular in SIN but now is like everywhere u can see someone carry Coach with latest design! And somemore now US$ so low at 1.37 niah while 3yrs ago was like 1.62! Thinking of selling my coach bags since i hardly carry them but i will lugi alot

And yes Janbb very siao "heels" one:p She loves bright loud colors esp RED!hor?hehe...

steph
i oso love bright colours
my wardrobe no black at all. and only 1 navy top. the rest all colourful clothing...
i not fan of coach but coach is a cheap bag mah so i buy bp lor...thinking of getting another nice bag from maybe ysl? *dreaming*
sell me your coach cheap cheap lar, we fren fren mah wahahahah

steph
aiya y u never ask me wat i wear today. :p:p:p

I am wearing a black and white dress I bot from Mayuki spree. hehehe... and Americaya heels and my coach bag. HAHAHAHA

I ordered a shocking pink KS union square stevie from spress recently. For a change tot of carrying something loud !

Not only coach is common on trains, Gucci & LV are very common nowadays !!!!

Chaye,
nope i think it's risky to order from TW sites (scare size not fitting) so nvr order b4 but i know u are their regular customer cos i see yr nick very often:phehe..

pixie,
for me, BKK go later also ok but if plan too far away (after Mar-Sep2010) later cannot go (due to unforeseen circumstance) then how? Jan & Feb gotta celebrate Z & R's birthday so will be busy & also CNY. But in order to qualify for the 1cent promo, must book by today to secure seat/s. My hubby can't take leave for short trip now as his project still WIP so i didn't ask him if he's keen to join me, i just informed him i gian/planning to go & he need to babysit Z or R during my absence on wkday evenings after work of course.

chaye
wah you bot a KS bag? i think KS oso very overated leh. thats why maybe save up, go buy a bogetta or a YSL or a miumiu bag heehee

americaya heels good to wear?
picture of what you wear please!!

steph
i agree with you too thats why i book jan/feb. else anything after that is hard to predict liao, who knows i have #2, or you have #3??!!

ok lets do something bo liaoz for FTWM. where is your workplace?

1) pixiepixel - chai chee
2) steph - tuas
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?

how about the rest like aqua, luca, tongtong, mandygoh, janbb and others that i'ved missed? who knows near each other ones can meetup for lunch
i know my nearest kaki is jess muahahaha

Pixie

I think this KS is within my budget so I buy lor... I wanted to get miumiu too !!! but very ex leh :p anybody going Europe ?!?!?!?!

3135355.jpg

ok lets do something bo liaoz for FTWM. where is your workplace?

2) steph - tuas
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?
6) aqua - marine parade
7) tongtong - raffles place

chaye
yesterday's leftover of chilli crab sauce, heat up and buy ole skool bread and dip to eat - $1.30 nia LOL
i got crab craving. yest's crab NG. next week must go melben

pixie/kam, wah you all so good, know my wp at rp hehe

Wat do u hv for lunch today ?
veg bakkutteh noodle, green apple juice

pixie ! which melben u go to ? Toa Payoh or AMK ? The last round I went was 4mths ago and I find the standard drop at AMK leh. All the food that we ordered r slightly higher salt content. Buay tahan leh

ya find melben a bit over rated. and they are very tau!! that time want to order ta pau they said not taking ta pau order cos too bz!! if want to wait for table must wait 2hr!

grumpus
now melben must call and book else who wants to wait for a table for 2hr rite. dun ta bao then fine lor i walk away you lose customer. they can afford to lose customers lah they earn millions leh

chaye, tongtong
i dunno tpy got branch i go to the amk one. i wanna bring my parents go eat coming monday dinner
drop std ah? my fren just went she didnt say very saltish leh

2) steph - tuas
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?
6) aqua - marine parade
8) luca - newton
9) mylvera - novena

wah u mummies very rich leh, got at least one coach bag, i remembered janbb got LV, not bad sial. i have 1 gucci too but its past down by my sis.. :{ anyway, i'm looking for a new bag as hb kena abit of 4d.. :p this time die die must get one as i missed the boat the other time when he kena 4d as i couldnt decide wat bag to buy. hehe my mum also told me to ask hb buy me something, dun let man have too much $ to spend.. duh!

i went melben amk 2 mths back, dun find it saltish also leh, i miss their chilli crabs and man tou.. yummy!!

2) steph - tuas
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?
6) aqua - marine parade
8) luca - newton
9) mylvera - novena
10)enemum - queenstown

Hello!!
Back from my detailed scan. Just wanna share that I am having a girl. so happy.. can close factory.

just came back from a 5 day whirlwind trip to paris....
left my girl with my mum, she said my girl every morn wake up and cry looking for me....
*sigh* i think cannot go holiday without her already

grumpus,
wah go paris never tell us, we can ask u buy LV or gucci for us.. hehe :p

mylvera,
im still thinking lar, coz d other time i went gucci n lv i didnt see anything that i really like and i dun wana get such a "common" bag when almost everyone are carrying, if u get wat i mean :p

icy congrats!!!

luca
now LV, gucci, kate spade, coach too common. you can try to pester your hb to buy a less common one. makes you feel more special mah. at most you top up a bit of $$ lor...
can try errr dior, lanvin, marc jacobs, fendi? i would buy 1 uncommon bag
last time i buy a fake miumiu from hkg passar malam, after 10x of using, surface peel of liao waahahhaha

luca,
haha...sorry ah i buy my own gucci and LV already bag full liao kekeke...

come back that time super scared kenna check by customs then wait kenna pay GST.
but still very worth lah...buy from there about 30% cheaper than buy here...

it was a very rush trip leh only. 1st day fly reach 2nd day morning. 3rd and 4th days are full days then 5th day fly back liao reach on 6th day morning....
maybe next time i should start LV and gucci spree...hehehe

pixie,
same sentiments, this time im aiming something different coz "budget" is higher liao mah haha

grumpus,
u r making us envious :p at least for me hee so did u aim a few things before u go there n buy?

luca,
yup b4 i went i already scout all the websites and aim liao...but still went there and see the actual thing before buying lah...
still had to buy some for my MIL...really bag full liao...

longchamp also getting common nowadays.

grumpus,
thanks, duno got chance to get another bag anot after this time, think must wait for hb to kena 4d liao coz i bu she de buy so expensive bag :p

Janbb,
Can share where are the good places to shop at BKK? WHere to do the hair? How much cheaper is it???

Grumpus,
Yah LV so much cheaper in Paris. Is Gucci cheaper there too?? WHen in I was in Milan, Gucci was not cheaper.

Pixel,
Thinking of shopping online for clothes. Which website would u recommend??

2) steph - tuas
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?
6) aqua - marine parade
8) luca - newton
9) mylvera - novena
10)enemum - queenstown

summary:
lunch kakis: enemum with kam;
pixie with aqua with jess;
mylver with luca;
tongtong with chaye

wah lau sibeh bo liao play matching game like that lol

pixie,

my workplc not Tuas but at Tg Penjuru
2) steph - tg penjuru
3) chaye - bugis
4) kam - buona vista
5) jess - tampines rite?
6) aqua - marine parade
8) luca - newton
9) mylvera - novena
10)enemum - queenstown

icy,
congrats! *envy*:p

grumpus,
wahhhh post pic of your loot (LV, gucci) leh...

my lunch: At Hoshi jap restaurant (IMM) had cold soba, tempura & sashimi set incl miso soup, salad & ice-cream