(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Mylvera: I ask my hubby the same question long time ago, his answer was: He will stay home and wait for me. I said if I never come back again, then he said: he will still go to work and become single father.

Blessedbaby: how's ur ms? i been eating every 2hrs so sometimes no ms.. hehheee! and i drink cold ginger beer alternate day becos weather in sin is too hot..

talking MIA:
wanna do it on my ROM day... becos i really scared of being tied down by marriage. or b4 i said I do, somebody will object and we'll run away together.. dreamer of mi. hahahaha!

mylvera ... hehehe just nice is PC show loh iif not oso no have LOL.

I think I should ask my husband that hahahahah later I update you all whats his answer muhahahahha

Kam,

u r my neighbour liao leh ...

blessedbaby,

i asked him tat qn b4 i preg. recently i asked him, if 1 fine day i dun return home how? he ans "i will call yr father lor. he dotes on u so much sure will send u back to me" faint ahah

Kam,

how come FT nids more time? i m "idling" there. haha no mood to work today cos trying to calm myself down instead of going straight to my staff n whack her upside down!

Oh wow blessedbaby congrats .... sorry was too busy to check the thread didnt know you preggy. So u check abt Dr Heng?

janbb,

think no nid to delete leh ..jz plow new field on top of it?

my qn will b .. how to make more $$ there? how to "play" the game?? haha

But if i wanna re-arrange my fields, i delete away also ok is it? Actually i dunno what i'm playing too... hahaha...

mylvera,
i juz help u to rake your farm ;) but i can't see any difference leh only know i earn coins by helping, heehee.

Happy town is more fun??

MIA - never happen to us and it will never will :)

JabBB/mylvera:

Farm Town very different from Happy Farm. Very slow pace, I think. Based on what I know, basic thing is plow the feild, plant seed, the harvest and re-do and re-do these processes. To get more money, hired someone in the marketplace, or your neighbours/friends to harvest for you, will get 25% more $. Or if you help others to water their flower, you also get $. Or go to marketplace and let someone to hire you to harvest for him/her, you also earn $. And you have to spend money to plow the field, buy seeds, or buy other things to get more points and move to next level. The higher level you are, more varieties of things you can buy. And when you earn enough money, can buy more land and get a bigger farm. And you can send animal/tree/flower to your friends for free, won't cost you $, and hope in returns, your friends also send you animal/tree/flower so you have a more happening farm.

JanBB,

Yes, if you want to rearrange your farm, delete those harvested field and re-plow.

Ya lah, Farm Town really very slow pace one lah. Once your plant your seed, no need to do anything until its ready to harvest. If you don't harvest in time, all the crop will be wasted.

No one can sabo your farm, and no one can steal your crop. Boring hor :)

mylvera,

People usually randomly pick, so gonna based on your luck.

I still haven't added you as my neighbour leh, did you accept my request?

kam,
Huh, FT is like that only ah. Ok now i shld go & spend all my coins away. No fun at all. Gonna explore Happy Town... guide me later oki..Thks ;)

Farm Town

Ya lor, if my 5 years old nephew can understand and play with it happily, you can imagine how "chim" this game can be......

For more interactive game, go Happy Farm lor, at least can sabo and steal :)

Mylvera,

Think so. He also plays other online games. Cos cannot only play FT mah, now he started to get bored with it already......

kitsune,

You use real $ to buy the dog ah? But having a dog good meh? As in no one will go and sabo and steal from your farm, make it a bit, er, boring..... no? Thought it's really the sabo-ing and stealing that make HF fun?

Mom2nat: do you know if our Pastor is coming to Hillsong Conference in Sydney this time? Wanna to go if he is a guest speaker there.
MIA: it's not about pride, i think it's better to MIA otherwise end up argue in the public- not nice right?

QQ: Thanks. I will see Dr HENG when I am back. BTW, is she really good? ;)

Lynn: my MS is a bit better today, at least I don' feel nausea from morning till now. My hubby touched my tummy yesterday and he said it's growing.
I can feel my tummy is hardening now.
The weather is so cold here that makes my girl doesn't want to go out once she is in the house!

Claypot rice: Got inspiration from mummies here, yesterday afternoon I went to buy Japanese rice and cooked claypot rice for dinner. The result was really good. The moment my hubby got home he can smell good dinner and he searched for my cooking but couldn't find any until I told him it's in the rice pot. He finished everything. ;)

blessedbaby, i like dr heng too, rates are reasonable and she is a pleasant gynae, always smiley and assuring.

blessedbaby to me she is hahah I love her bubbly kind of personality... my hubby likes her too
she kept encourage me to have my no. 2 asap LOL

MIA for quite some time. been bust lately.

Kam,

I will be going for my detail scanning on 16 may. Last week went for check up gynae say its a girt at the moment!!! Dunno will KKB grow out on my detail scanning. If gal good la, can close factory liao.

u saw dr heng lately? hw is she? and the nurses ther v political ones, i dun realli like.

hee, so did u heed her advice? u trying now? ;p

may i check how is the charges for Dr Heng like...we are talking abt Dr Esther Heng rite?

she got one clinic at Tanjong Katong rite?

Jacelyn,

Wow, good news!!! If gynae said girl, most likely will be girl. Congrates!!!

Cadaly,

No plan yet. If nothing to do, will go to zoo on Sunday. Which day you plan to go?

Kellie: we are taking about Dr Heng Tung Lan at Eastshore Hospital.

Aqua & QQ: i am glad to hear that.
Will give her a try. At least my hubby agrees that I should go back to give birth in SG so my mum can help me out instead of my MIL.

But then we still don't know how things work out yet coz still few months to go...

Jacelyn: agree with Kam, if gynea said girl, then 95% will be girl Congrats. ;)

Kam, yup mylvera is right, my dog is free, but don't know about the dog food. I got enough until 26 June, given to me FREE. When it is finished, then I think about it when the game prompts me bah.

Boring? Not boring for me, I still get to steal other people's crops what but my dog can catch you and Windy trying to steal or sabo me. It is what I call fun man! Haha. :D

MIA? I did an open MIA with my hubby when I was super mad at him outside PD clinic, he brought my gal in to see PD when I went to KFC to buy mash potato (no bf, so starving) and I already prepared the video cam to record her last 6-in-1 jab. End up, not only did I not get to witness the jab, he didn't record anything using the videocam either.

I was so angry at his insensitivies that I quarrel with him outside the clinic and told him since he thinks Mummy is not important then he can bring my gal back to the ILs place in the car himself. Told him I don't want to see him, I'll take a cab and go out on my own. I was crying and ranting in the carpark, not caring who was watching. Think I never so angry with him before. Even my gal cried cos she sensed the tension. But sigh, he kept saying sorry and even shed some tears for making me upset so I forgave him and follow him home lor. :p

blessedbaby,

Great to hear you will come back to deliver. I will pay you a visit at the hospital :)

Kistune,

True also hor, forgot that you can still go and sabo and steal from others. K, have fun!

Kam:
Thanks thanks. How i WISH i COULD visit you when you deliver your girl this time too. I dont think I can make it this time but will visit you in Oct at home? I will email you later. ;)

But my gynae say likely to be a gal only.... He even say some cases where the KKB grow out at 6 months! So i am praying hard it will be a gal!!!!!

Jacelyn,

Wah, a bit "kua chang" to only see the KKB at 6 months..... would that mean when he grows up later, the KKB would be smaller than his peers :-0

Cadaly,

Usually we will go early in the morning and leave before or after lunch. Maybe will only go to the waterplay area this time round. My son hasn't had any water fun for a very long time, since we stopped bringing him to the swimming pool, poor boy.

jacelyn/shannonbaby: congrats
both of u have a 'hao', 1 girl, 1 boy, so nice eh.

superbee: have u given birth? remember to let us share ur joy!

Jacelyn, hehe, think I'll trust my gynae for now. 16 weeks maybe even more confirmed.

Kam, RaeAnne loves the waterplay at the zoo. But it's really too far for us to go there as frequently as you and under 3 no need to pay for tickets so I calculated zoo pass still not worth it for us. :p