(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Kam,

i didn't get to ask my hubby regarding the 1 to 1 date with my guy frd cos he work very late nowadays. When he reached home, i am in bed with #2 liao

Recently i angry with him...he kept telling me abt his GAL colleague (still single)...this gal just sitting beside my hubby's cubicle, they even sms-ed each other even after working hrs! sorrie for ranting here...SIAN

pixie,

Sorry sorry.... didn't know you get her for Wed evening also. Yes, she agreed to come every Wed.

steph,

Oh no. What are you going to do? Tell her off firmly you don't like this happening?

kam
which is weird. coz i get her for either wed or thur, depending if i am on leave on fri or not. nowadays clearing leave every alternate friday, so i purposely coincide my long weekends for her to lai my place for a wednesday clean. if she promise you wed, then me how?
so screwed up leh. not your fault anyway.
its partly my fault coz i keep changing dates (wed or thur). my date is originally thur. hmmmmmm...

steph,

erm... he do chu yi u do shi wu? haha no lah .. get yr hb to understand tat u dun like it n ask him to stop it lor. i always believe it takes 2 hands to clap. my hb will stop sms-ing those ppl i dun like him to sms .. but i kinda hate it when he is in the car full of ladies, he refuse to ans my call.

Kam,

I only met this gal twice during their golf & dinner gatherings. I still remember i was pregnant with #2 then & we had laksa hotpot. We sat same table & she even ask my hubby to cook & take beef for her! Why can't she do it herself...harlo i am the wife leh...she think i am transparent or what? anyway, that's the past. I am not sure whether they sms about work or what...cos i respect my hubby's privacy so never probe in details of his sms-ing. Maybe i am too tired & think too much...PMS

steph,

Aiyoh, this kind of girl a bit "dangerous" leh. How can she asked your hubby to cook and take for her, some more you were there! Just ask him nicely lor - why you so busy at work meh, why still has to sms colleague after work, cannot talk face to face tomorrow ah....... etc.

steph,

try talking to yr hb. get him to understand tat u dun like the way the gal is behaving. mayb yr hb blur blur duno u dun like it?

hi steph, aiyoh this woman is soooo irritating.. sabo her farm or something... i will also du lan if this happened to me. grrr.. nvm. as long as ur hubby loves ur sons, and ur sons LOVE YOU MORE. u are ok. hehe.. tats my belief lah. :D

pixie & kam,
I'm interested to engage a parttime cleaner too. What is her charges? Can share her name & contact? If not convenient to post here, can PM me? Thks.

goodbb,
saw your PM, think i can't attend LNT trial anymore as have attended their free trial before. Plus i'm going to due soon, dun tink i wan to start a term so soon. Thanks ;)
Btw, rem u did ask abt the poonbear waterbottle, not sure u seen my reply here (think quite long ago). U can find it in Tom & stephanie (West Mall).

Steph,
At least your hubby openly dare to tell u abt this gal, shld be nothing to hide rite. But i always secretly "check" on my hubby last dial call or message, haha. Not that i dun trust him but i juz want to ensure he did not try to do anything funny behind my back.

Really sad to share!!! This morning we met an accident again!!! Faint, motobike speed & bang against the side of our car!! Damn SUAI!! I really cursed & scolded XYZ when heard the loud bang, Why bang us again??? We kana this thing 2 times in a row within less than a month. Imagine we juz got back the car on mon & today gonna send workshop again!! Super sian. Luckily the motorist was conscious & only his arm was bleeding and shirt torn. And hubby & i were fine, didn't feel any impact this time only shocked to see the motorist flew out of his bike after banging our car. VERY DRAMA rite.

Re: Napping

I found out TT sleep alot too .... but she sleep late just like me ... sometimes she really wait till I wanna sleep then she follow me. Got one time she so cute she hold my hands and ask me to walk with her to bedroom to sleep.

Somtimes she woke up and when we drive her to my MIL side she drink her milk and after tat she will sleep. my MIL say sometimes she nap for around 3 hrs!!!

mylvera,

3yrs ago, my hubby's staff under his team (another single GAL) gave presents to my hubby on his birthday & also whenever this gal went overseas, she will bring back some gifts for my hubby & the gifts r expensive kind...like hard rock t-shirt or branded tees & also custom-made table frame with his name crafted! Where got pple so nice buy branded ex stuff & gave to boss?? i don't do this to my male boss leh. And i told my hubby i don't like it & he better tell the gal to stop giving him present otherwise i will go to his office & look for this gal. So, hubby assured me that this gal treat everyone in the office the same...like to give present to everyone...nothing between them & he is faithful to me. Anyway, no more of such gifts came after i made my stand clear.

Steph: u shld tell ur hb abt ur feeling, he will understand. i tink ur hb still dont kw dat u r unhappy abt dis matter and it actually bothers u.

Aft i delivered few mths lata, i went wakeboard wif my frz.. my hb was overseas, i sms him and told him abt it. He called mi immediately " u gg wb tomoro, wif who? Dat "S" not gg ar? y? how is he wif his gf? in e 1st place, i also blur blur and ans all his Q then i realize he is jealous. so i dont go out wif dat S anymore. (S is one of my guy frz who my hb tink he like mi) but i dont kw, anyway he is my frz for so many yrs. i am someone who tells everything. wat i do, who i'm wif, whr we went etc...

windy,
she played farm town with my hubby in FB too...me no time sabo her...some pple just wont auto...they must draw a line between married man & single mah otherwise put yrself in the wife's shoes.

Lynn,
last time no kids...such things wont bother me at all...now older & with 2kids...dunno why feel very sensitive abt dis matter. I wont bottom up my feeling so will tell hubby if i strongly feel uncomfortable/disturb.

steph,

Ya lor. Not that your hubby will do anything to you. Just that if you are not happy about it, bring it out and talk about it.

JanBB,

Hugz....... luckily you are okay. Aiyoh really suai hor. Maybe it's a hint to you that you should stop working and guai guai stay at home to wait for the arrival of #2 :)

I always told my hb, u can b ugly, poor but definitely cant b unfaithful to mi. my hb always on overseas trip, my frz been telling mi must check his hp and if possible get his email password.. i juz told them " If he's urs, he urs.. if he hav e intention of hiding something, he will delete b4 he's back. if he wanna b unfaithful even in sin he can do it not necessary overseas.."

sad to say...nowadays MAN very smart...they learnt to eat & wipe clean their mouth b4 gg back to their wife! This came from my MARRIED male colleagueS...

i told my hubby if he don't know how to treasure me....someone out there will!

I always tell my husband when I feel uncomfortable. But hor I think I different .... last time I feel this kind of thing bother me but ever since I have TT I dun really bother abt it ....

janbb,

be a tai tai lah ;) or mayb time to change car?

steph,

if he is yrs he will be yrs forever. if he is not meant to b yrs forever, no matter wat u did, he will still leave u.

Kam,
Thanks. I also shared the same feeling, better stay at home & wait for the D-Day. Going to take leave next fri onwards ; )

Steph,
Do you still allow your hubby to go clubbing? If so, do you ever ask who's going with him?

QQ,

nothing in this world matters liao hor? except for our darlings tat we held so dear.

tt's y i will not b a tai tai lor. cos i wana be $$ independent! n can leave him if he ever betrays me.

mylvera exactly!!! When I am feeling down ... I always think of her and when I see her everything that disturb me gone .....

Mommies who freeze stock and baby food, what kind of containers you use to freeze? Not sure if plastics are safe esp eventhough you cool stock, still quite hot when you put in containers right? I was using a rubbermaid container to freeze my fresh fish in freezer and tried to open the container. It's freezer safe and guess what!, the plastic broke and I couldn't quite open the cover without having to force.

QQ,

I know TT is one of those who sleeps late from your blog :)

JanBB,

Wah, so nice huh, starts leave from next Friday onwards!!!!!! Good for you. Do rest well and enjoy before #2 arrives!

Steph: Agreed wif u.. some of my "Married" guy frz also hav fun outside but clean up b4 hom.. Wen Valentine Day went shopping wif them, ask them y u buy 2 similar LV bag? oh! one for Serene another for my wife. fainted!

Hmm, my mum dun encourage freezing stock because she said will have "wind". Dunno true or not. But I find it very convenient leh.

Anyway, mummies help me to tend to my farm k while I'm away from Sg! Steal all u want.. just leave some for me! haha

mylvera,
i will love to be taitai but now with babies, "taitai" is not that type of "hi-tea/MJ taitai" i long wish to be, heehee ; )
Our car is new one & is only 3mths old. Heart pain!!

steph,
Cos' now u got 2 babies, think u need more help. I will go crazy if my hubby still cheong & i'm left behind to take care of babies. Dun bother too much, ask him to put himself in your shoes if your male colleague is so close with u, what will he do?

Feel that my character has also changed since got #1. No longer that spolit (haha). Last time if my hubby made me angry or we argued outside, i will juz walk slowly & slowly behind him & play MIA game with him. Sometimes, i can angry until walk diff direction & take cab home w/o him juz to spite him & wait for him to coax me. Now struck with baby, how far can i go?? Can't run away alone? Everything is baby baby. Women are so kelian hor.

Aiyoh... talk about husbands wiping their mouths before they come home very discouraging leh.....

*think and think and think and think...*

I dun think anyone will want my husband la hor? heh.

JanBB,
eh i agree leh. THere was once I was so super angry with my hubby. We were at orchard road with my baby. I walked away in anger and left baby with him. ... crying with tears rolling down my cheeks. Hide in the toilet and cried and cried. Wanted to just take cab back home and leave him with the baby himself. Then he called me and I finally answered his call. He asked me to go back coz baby is crying. Upon hearing that, in the end, I swallowed my pride and walked back to him and baby.

In the past, I would have just gone home and not spoken to him forever. :p

Aiyo, all this talk about husbands being unfaithful...

Janbb/Mcfluffy,
Who says married with kid cannot MIA?? Haha...I remember my uncle's wife did that long time ago! My uncle is those boh chap kind and he did something which made his wife really angry. Next day she disappeared with baby and my uncle panic big time when he came home after work. He called everyone, even her family in JB, but couldn't find them. End up she still came home with baby lah but my uncle really learnt his lesson after that and now super guai husband/father...hahaha! His wife told him if there's a next time, she will disappear with their children and never come back!! Waaa...this method really works!

QQ,
My boy also nap alot. Sleep at 9plus and wake up around 7.30-8am. After morning bath, he can still sleep for an hour from 10-11am. Then afternoon sleep for another 2-3 hours.

There was once when I MIA too, with my girl. One Sat hubby was working in office and asked us to wait for him at office. My girl was getting bored and cranky. When I checked with him when he is ready to go, he kept saying 1 more hr. It was 3 hrs later I decided enough of it. I just took my bag and pushed my girl in stroller out and we went loitering at Bugis for 1 hr. He was calling me but I just don't feel like picking up his call. If I am not preggie then, I would have just take MRT and bus and go home myself!!! Angry. Later, he called after many times and I relented.

Y'day he pissed me off again! We were chatting over MSN (coz he is in Tokyo now) and he kept complaining my microphone is noisy. Until I fedup and said then don't talk loh. He really hanged up my call!!! Idiot! Don't feel like talking to him liao. Tonight I am not planning to call him or anything.

morning mummies. Talking about being MIA, i am the QUEEN of it and my hubby is a KING. hahaha

Whenever we go shopping together, sure enough there will be MIA either from me or him. ;) I don't care whether I am with my girl or my girl is with him, if really can't tahan then MIA. No need anyone to drive me home lah. You have money, you can always take a cab home. ;) I am very CAPABLE of doing this. Hahahaha.
But if i am really pissed off by him, I will "make sure" to shop and call him to pay for it.
When we are not happy with each others, no matter how many times he calls or I call, both will not pick up the phone or even switch it off and switch it on to check after a while if any sms from other side. We both do this and we know for sure what other is doing so everything will be fine when we got home. ;)

Yo Yo TGIF!!!

So many MIA Queens here in the morning!! So far, i only MIA once with my boy. Also due to a silly arguement with hubby in the car. He supposed to send us to my friends' gathering & in the end he drove us back home. When reached home, he proceed to take his nap. I super pissed cos' already confirm with my friends & i dun wan to fly plane. So i secretly lighten my diaper bag, bring only the necessary & carry my boy with me & hail a cab to join my friends. My friends were shocked to see me alone with baby & a tumtum (think was already preggie 7mths that time). After my hubby woke up, he can't find us in the hse then call me. He even suan me "wow u so clever can manage!!" I told him off, if i'm not preggy or w/o #1, i will run further & dun think u can ever find me". Shortly after, he appeared in our gathering cos' i know he sure will come & fetch his precious son home as the winning stake is with me, haha ;)

Can MIA de so good ... haha I want MIA oso cannot .... I oso dunno why I am like that ..... maybe i should try one time haha ...

Yesterday i went pc show so many people!!! I bought my husband a LCD monitor he bought me a MP3 for our par tor anniversary LOL

QQ,

envy u.. still got par tor anni gift. my hb zoom to funan to get a new laptop so tat he can pass me his old laptop. am currently using his oldest laptop at 3kg! cos i hooked to FB games, so every nite put the 3kg on his darling gal gal so he got so pissed off n went to buy a new laptop for himself. simi gift? haiz.. bor leh.. mayb i shd MIA

i rem i ever asked him tis qn "if one fine day, u wake up, saw tat i m not ard, wat will u do?"
his ans "i will go toilet/ kitchen look for u lor"

mylvera,

I invite you to be my nieghbour in the Farm Town. You never accept leh..... I can't access Farm Town during office hour, which is really a GOOD thing. Can only go Happy Farm, which don't need to spend much time really.