grumpus
nolah, not my bolster. my boy's bolsters. i just wanna stuff till more firm. its very loose and thin. i think he hug buay shiok haha
janbb
i dont think my mil will bebefit coz after looking through street directory, it is an at least 15mins walk to the playgroup, and not very near our place, dont think she will like it to trek back and forth everyday.
steph
my mil is also superwoman but she always like to lament how much she do how much she has to do, and how tired she is. seems like no one is listening to her coz thats her style of life. as an "outsider" (in a sense), i really dont understand why her children are all so reliant on her. she keep taking more and more stuff but she complains at every opportunity at how bz she is. ask her simple qn "eat liao mah" you'll expect a torrent of "aiyoh so bz, must do this, do that, where got time to eat". i.e. paint herself until so ke lian but her children still continue ask her to take care of their offsprings.
weird rite?
then tell her i take xandall off her to put childcare, she will say she can do it, nevermind lah etc etc
cheryl
its petpet L size