<font color="0077aa">Mandy</font>
Re: BJG
Me also lost track on the BJG status liao, heehee

Think mummy Hema (did i get the name rite?) took over the co-ordinating job. Anyway, rem read that some mummies are going on 23 Aug (sat) trial class.
Why not u juz call 65630716 & confirm yourself?
Me already attended the trial, not sure whether can attend another time or not. Still thinking to sign up the crawler 2 when my boy reach 9 mths or sign up this week for crawler 1 first. Cos' dun really like the timing, is at 2.30pm on sat!! Like half day gone after that...
<font color="0077aa">Steph</font>
Wow, that's fast...3wks more approaching 2nd tri soon.. Muz endure endure ; )But i see u still looking fine, at least still can go shopping. Me last time so pale & "xin gu" in 1st tri, not to say go shopping...
<font color="0077aa">Kam</font>
Saw your blog, HaoRe is soooo cute in his photoshoot ; ) Nice pix taken!!! I bot that tiger romper too.
Btw, how cum there is these "1 day ago, 5 days ago...etc" under the link to our blog? It look like a "prompt" when we updated our blog?? If so, will be good. Teach me leh, thks ^.^