Yvonne
oh dats the week aft next! Ok, will try to go check out for u.
JanBB
Yah, am lucky in that sense. I read it's got something to do with her weight, heavy can tahan longer? I also dunno. But when u hear her cry, i also luan liao. Heartpain and anxiety attack...so much so, i get this paranoia of bringing her out last time. I think she can get easily overstimulated. And for her aftnoon naps, i tried to train her to sleep amidst noises, but end up also bo pian, now we put her into yaolan to sleep, EVERYONE got to whisper and tiptoe, else, she will wake up and cry.
Steph
its frustrating,i know, when u do every tricks in the book ie pat, hush, rock, cuddle and NOTHING works rite.... *BIG HUGZ* It happens to everyone of us bah...at some point or another....but the consoling fact is IT WONT LAST lo....as they grow older, they will start to know more things and paying interest to the world, i guess that's when they lessen their crying? *fingers crossed*
oh dats the week aft next! Ok, will try to go check out for u.
JanBB
Yah, am lucky in that sense. I read it's got something to do with her weight, heavy can tahan longer? I also dunno. But when u hear her cry, i also luan liao. Heartpain and anxiety attack...so much so, i get this paranoia of bringing her out last time. I think she can get easily overstimulated. And for her aftnoon naps, i tried to train her to sleep amidst noises, but end up also bo pian, now we put her into yaolan to sleep, EVERYONE got to whisper and tiptoe, else, she will wake up and cry.
Steph
its frustrating,i know, when u do every tricks in the book ie pat, hush, rock, cuddle and NOTHING works rite.... *BIG HUGZ* It happens to everyone of us bah...at some point or another....but the consoling fact is IT WONT LAST lo....as they grow older, they will start to know more things and paying interest to the world, i guess that's when they lessen their crying? *fingers crossed*