mylife,
Just had time to reply u abt 7/11 mummy.

My pc spolit since 2 weeks back.. so always autoshutdown afetr 5 mins. About latching, I really dunno why hor, I have phobia, my mil also call me to latch instead of pumping since i can latch.

I can find 101 excuses like dun want be human pacifier , and really feel insecure abt dunno how much I feed etc.. I had switched to like 5 hrly pumping, cannot miss out 1, because 1x I get ard say 220ml.. I need abt 80-100ml from that session to cater to cater to that day needs.
You are implementing the EASY schedule right? I read the book recently and realised that my boy is ard that 3 hrs schedule. Only recently, he seemed less hungry, and I wondering if that means he can go onto 3.5hrly schedule already.. are u still on 3 hrly schedule? My boy ard that schedule, except that waking time and sleeping time is 3hrs later than the recommended.
ahcapp
my boy also watch TV when me and mil busy.. we dun want to be always carrying him.. so this is one of the way to keep him by himself. I also dunno what to play with him when I am free, just keep talking and playing his hands and legs.. until now havent start reading to him although I keep planning to do so.
Btw, my boy prefer Hi-5 becos more music and less talking.. he loves music.
audrey,
woah, ur boy loses weigh ah, my boy din put on weigh this week, he had been playing with the teats and leftover milk for every sessions.. dunno what to do with him.
Ur boy really developed very fast leh, Abel also so joyful and so cute.. only my boy blur blur one, like dunno what is happening ard him in class.
unsued frozen milk
chermaine,
Can bathe BB with milk? my bb also have heat rashes now, dun dare to try.. maybe i try on myself first.
blackbatz,
I dun intend to introduce cereal to BB at 4th mth, so I guess sure will expiry before that.
cherish,
I am using Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump withpumping pal handsfree set. so far so good. I think both pumps are equally good, except the pricing for PIS is 2x of Ameda.