michelle
really ah? same bday with me? I've always wanted to find someone same bday as me! hehe...too bad, it's a guy not girl! Is ur hubby very sensitive one? cos my hubby always say i very sensitive one. I'm a true blue Pisces.
angelsky
wahhhh...really night owl!!! Altho me and hubby also night owl, but my girl wakes up 7plus in the morning, her routine for night is sponge bath around 9plus, then rock her to sleep liao. Last feed around 9 or 10-ish...she will sleep until about 4plus to have a midnite feed, then sleep to about 7plus or 8plus in the morning.
grumpus
Good wat!! Ur bb sleeps = good! U can see some of us here have a hard time coaxing our babies to sleep leh!!
kitsune
Aiyoh! I tot this kind of relatives only exists on those cantonese drama serials! kekeke. U shud tell them, aiyah IF i got depression is definitely NOT post-natal but depressed over having such san pa relatives lo.
Yes, yes, can u pass me your CL contacts so i can ask my fren to call her? Or do u wan my fren's contact instead?
blackbatz
hehe...i agree on the HK people judge by appearance, but sometimes i really bo chap. But then , can imagine if i go down to the cinema in wat we usually do in Sg, sometimes gym pants and sweatshirts, sure kena stares one..cos the mall downstairs my apt is those Paragon type, "high crassssss" one. hahahaha
Today i ventured out again with my mom to another mall, one MTR stop away from mine. It's all covered indoor, so bravely took the stroller and barang-barang. Went there to walk around and scout the maid agencies cos mom said she's really tired, buay tahan, so hubby said better get a maid to help her out. Rylee was very guai slept thru out the journey there...when she woke up, she was also looking around curiously. Also managed to BF in public with my nursing cover. A family sitting next to me at the cafe was looking at me, then i heard the grandma telling the small girl dat there's a bb underneath the cover and dat i'm BF-ing...she was very nice and encouraging.
Who knowss aft feeding only, rylee started kicking up a fuss. She was clearly tired, but jus refused to sleep. She's jus not one of those babies who lie contentedly in the stroller and let mommy and daddy push them around. Put down in the stroller only, eh eh eh, try to ignore and do the hard way, she will cry louder and louder! Sigh. I think i really have a spoilt baby in my hands...simply cannot sleep on her own one!