Sassy,
I consider for quite sometime to decide whether to get the carrier. i cant handle the stroller alone when hubby not along. even with my mum, we seems to be kinda clumsy. so I bought the expensive carrier. thinking of planning for #2 1 yr later in an event I did not kena preggie nw. (ML the day b4 gynae appt...before he told me that we are fertile during this period....oops) I can keep th e carrier for #2. more economies of scale. Ha Ha I paid $289 for the carrier. for the patch, need to get from gynae bah, the brand is Evra. If u haf regular intercourse, need to stick on 1 pc per week monthly.
Wendy,
my hubby doesnt like to use condoms. actually I dont like it as well.
Steph,
gynae mentioned that we can resume ML after 6 months of delivery (assume is natural delivery case cos I din ask abt c-sect case). Pills have their side effects like weight gain, morning sickness, sore boobs etc. but depends on individual. I took the mildest pill that give the least side effects, cheaper also. but cant take pills if u r BF. considering ur hard time to conceive, do not knw the reason behind it, so cant advise on whether it will affect the fertility level. but will sure affect fertility if consume for long, say 5 yrs and above for normal women bah, heard from my previous lady gynae.
Frankly, my hubby has the conditions that hinders high chances to get me preggie. and as mentioned this condition will deteriorate his fertility when he gets older. basically, his sperm quality not good lor. Hence, gynae advise to get preggie soon if we really wants more kids. if not, hubby may haf to go on medication/treatment if we really wants another kid yrs down the road when his condition worsens.
Re: soreness down there.
sometimes I will still feel it...mayb the stitches made it feel tighter. when ML, I feel that the V area is tight (to my surprise, not loose after delivery). felt dry down there for the 1st time ML after delivery. Ah ya...no time to foul play/hanky panky liao...wait bb cry...then got to stop action. HA HA. during my check up, gynae says my wound heals very well
but it is the piles that I am worried. It is a nuisance to me when I cleared my bowels. so he gave me some cream and inserts tablets to shrink it. Any one had enlarged piles?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO WINDY.