mylife
i dun normally sleep so early, usually ard 2am. my DH was feeling hungry (he's eating more than me) so i accompanied him to swing by geylang and buy supper lor.. no worries, i can wait for the warranty card thanks thanks, let me know when u r back.
wendy
thanks. i better check with kkh and mt E, not sure if the system is the same as tmc and mt A sharing 2 docs who can administer epi.
i had this ordeal 2 weeks back... super huge poo stuck at the tip of the anus. i was sitting in the toilet for 2 and 1/2 hrs (from 12.30am till 3am), tried drinking 3 bottles of water, yakult but useless. also didn't dare to push too hard scared the baby will poo together... then i decided to call my gynae for help (DH was overseas), he then asked me to dig it out bit by bit (yucks, can die rite) as i was doing tat, i think my anus couldn't take the size of the poo and it tore, i saw blood dripping... jus as i was so helpless, having cold sweat and my legs also "neng" alrdy. dunno wat strike me to tell my girl... pls help mummy too push as im afraid tat i will hurt u and im really very tired liao, within 3mins the Super Huge Poo came out and my toilet got choke... (my poor maid gotta de-clog the toilet)
steph,
i experienced nose bleeding as well. i think its due to us sneezing too hard for the mucus and phelgm therefore hurt the thin wall membranes... no worries la... i started drinking coconut since 2 weeks ago and also eating durians (so contradicting rite) im confused too. i eat durians so hopefully my bb will gain weight and drink coconut so tat i can hv a smooth dellivery and also prevent bb from having jaundice...