(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Okie, quick, quick, announce lar. I still got commercials lined up to be aired leh...

My guess is <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">OF COURSE YES LAR!!!</font></font>

If not, I won't put in so much effort to help you run trailers liao. You think I really so "super relax SAHM" meh? I only don't know your EDD that's all. Hee.

kitsune,

thanks thanks for the trailers .. haha

ok lah .. i jz went for OSCAR test. Reason for keeping mouth tight was due to some complication .. so rather dun announce the news till bb stable lor :p incase i duno how to handle the "loss"

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">And now we have Mylvera on the line. You must promise to say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the TRUTH. So, here's the million dollar question: Are you pregnant?
</font></font>

qq: ya... same.. i like dr heng. though i find eastshore hosp v old n much more expensive than tmc.
wow... so fast got another mummy preggie ? we hav gd news straight in 2 days leh

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Listeners, did you get that? Mylvera has spoken. And the answer as we guess is YES!!!
</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">So, Mylvera, before we let you off the hook. When is the baby due? Since you are doing Oscar now, I would say Sept 09, same as Kam's baby? CORRECT?

Hello mummies!!!

Juz heard news that Kitsune is the next preggie mummy so i pop by to say "CONGRATS!!!"

Wow, Mylvera... Are you next?? Share with us, quick ; )

luca,

thanks thanks

kitsune,

dun wori .. i wun log off now ahha will log out when hb back haha

due Oct. EDD is ard my bday! haha but most likely will go for c-sec hence earlier date again lor

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Finally, Mylvera, CONGRATULATIONS from me and all those listening in!!! May you have a bouncing healthy baby and a super duper fast and smooth delivery!
in Oct</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">CONGRATULATIONS, Mylvera</font>

So, when is your EDD. Er, OSCAR test today, meaning about 12-14 weeks now. EDD in Oct 09??? Wow, does this make you the only mum with 3 kids in our thread?

Luca, I'm using <font color="ff0000">red</font> cos I promise to help her 'buy' space for ads so that she can announce in fanfare mah.

Not like me, kenna 'smoked' out by Wendyg like a mouse like that. Duh. ;P

mylvera,
just when i thought nobody would want #3, u came along n prove me wrong.

Take care, im sure ur bb will b just fine as ur sons.

kitsune,
oh u are so helpful :p
now u manage to "force" mylvera to admit, so can consider as had ur "revenge"? hehe

Maureen had #3 liao
then Yun Hazel
then MYLVERAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

congratttttts will keep u and baby in prayer.
simi complications?

Luca, you amended your post.

Now, I got to amend mine. No lar, I'm not taking revenge. I think she just needs some encouragement to announce lor. I wheregot 'force' her? ;)

thanks all for the wishes...

luca,

I always say i want #3 haha but i only want ox baby n aft tis will close shop :p actually would rather try for a gal but den got desperate, and wanted a Oct Ox baby (like me) so huntum on O day lor . zun zun strike haha so ok lah
all my babies are a gift to me (#1 strike on my bday, #2 strike on my wedding anniversary, #3 born ard my bday)

Wow, mylvera, your timing so good. I wish I have a little Leo bb too cos RaeAnne born in Jan like my hubby. :p but never mind got ox baby also good.

Thank you, mylvera for your special thanks. If not, other mummies think I am paparazzi like that. So 'yuan1 wang4'.

wendy,

i have high Blood pressure during early pregnancy. den i have "flashing lights syndrome" again 2 weeks ago. i had pre-eclampsia for #2 so now i super worry. hence decided to wait till bb stable den announce lor

<font color="ff6000">Congrats Mylvera!</font>

So, is she in the top 10 based on EDD???hee...

Here's the list of Jan08 mummies preggy with #2/#3:-
1. Yunbb #3 boy 12Dec08
2. steph77 #2 boy 8Feb09
3. joyce #2 boy 11Feb09
4. superbee #2
5. janbb #2 girl
6. angelsky #2
7. kam #2
8. Jacelyn #2
9. shannonbaby #2
10. kitsune #2
11. Mylvera #3

Steph, wrong order cos Mylvera's baby is due in end Oct. So, definitely above me. I don't know shannonbaby and Jacelyn's EDD though.

kitsune,
ok lar, bo force, my typo error hehe :p

mylvera,
hehe i didnt know. u so lucky, whenever u want it, u got it.

Kam
#3, fun? i dare not think further ..

mylvera, I see. YunBB has #3 in Dec last year, oh wow!

1. Yunbb #3 boy 12Dec08
2. steph77 #2 boy 8Feb09
3. joyce #2 boy 11Feb09
4. superbee #2 EDD ??
5. janbb #2 girl EDD July 09?
6. angelsky #2 EDD July 09?
7. kam #2 EDD Sep 09
8. Jacelyn #2 EDD Sep 09
9. Mylvera <font color="ff0000">#3</font> EDD Oct 09
10. shannonbaby #2 EDD ??
11. kitsune #2 EDD Nov/Dec 09??
12. ??

Waiting to join the queue soon:

Icy
Blessedbaby

mylvera,

I asked you this morning. But you challenged me today is April Fool leh, and that you are not that guai guai type. Anyway, it's a really good news. But ya, do watch out your high blood plessure. Pre-eclampsia is not play-play one. Take good care!

Kam,

u nv take the challenge to accept the prank leh haha
had been told off by GP, endocrine doc n woody liao.. they say "nothing else matters. if nid be, drop off work n GO. company will not pity u if u lose yr child but u will feel the remorse deeply."
my hb oso angry with me cos i rushed out IMPOSSIBLE Tasks at work cos I have lots of work piled up!