me back liao. Sooooo many posts to catch up, on and off i will read but no time to reply cos i usually read using my iPhone on my bed nursing Rylee. Tough to post..aft awhile, can zzz..hehehe
how's CNY for everyone? Mine was so-so only, no need to pai nian. Just go to my sis house in HK.
Lately Rylee's appetite not very good, think it may be related to teething of her molar cos can see the tip out a bit liao. At night, she still has the habit of waking up, sometimes 2-3 hours, wake up once! She wake up and want to play, just keep crawling around the bed, sometimes fall asleep on my body aft god-knows-how-long cos i didnt monitor, fell asleep myself. Any babies like that? Also, i'm still nursing her to sleep for naps and night too. Lots of babies here in HK that i know that was BF to zzz almost all "graduated" to patting liao...sigh...dunno when mine will graduate?
Vday
me also hardly celebrate Vday anymore. but this Vday, will go for nice meal with hubby cos attracted by this cafe's Vday menu, jus downstairs of my apartment.
JanBB
COngrats on having girlgirl for #2!! Ur dream come true lo...now can go siao shopping!!! kekekeke. So happy for u!
Steph
So fast hor. ur #2 coming liao.
Tiger baby
me also would like to have tiger baby...dont wish to try now cos if tio, still cow rite? Not that me very fertile lah. But jus in case....erm..but can i ask why people dont want tiger baby leh? I dont mind, cos i'm tiger myself...hehehe
Jay Koh
Aiyoh...now then i know he's not one of us...i tot it's a woman leh...cos pic got him and baby, i tot one of us here call Jay and put hubby's and baby's pic
Some of u in FB may have know this...but i'm in a Kimura-Matsu phase now...any Kimura fans here or better yet, Kimura-Matsu fans?