(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

hi wendyg

mei
wana meet up? can ah... if all onz i also onz...

<font color="ff0000">mei's Lelong! Lelong!</font>

WTS
1) preloved modified xbox (black) http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1947741.html?1228354714
2) bourgie kartell bed-side lamps http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2025668.html?1230600897
3) 47 ikea wooden hangers http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2074183.html?1231828315
4) BN hard-liquor eg. XO and DOM
6) BN cot mattress, mattress cover and cot bumpers http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2116869.html?1233306294
7) BN gift bucket http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133038.html
8) BN Little Tikes Glow Pals http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133000.html?1233830592
9) brand new 2-in-1 Warmer Bowl http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133022.html?1233831239
10) brand new Shears Gift Set http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133034.html?1233831545
11) binder for postnatal massage http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133028.html?1233831384
12) avent milk bottles (preloved), &amp; BN training cups http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133009.html?1233830881
13) cheeky bon bon head-support-cushion http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2132985.html?1233830178
14) brand new combi chopsticks trainer http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133017.html?1233831116
15) combi teether (step 2) http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2133017.html?1233831116
16) kids paradise baby carrier http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2132992.html?1233830319

WTB
1) Buggy Board http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/2074202.html?1231828856

WTE
2) Robinsons/Taka vouchers to Kiddy Palace http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/2121074.html?1233500404
3) Beansprout Husks http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/2116866.html?1233305970
4) Raffles City F&amp;B vouchers to Robinsons/Taka/Kiddy Palace http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/2125248.html?1233638726
5) Avent Showrm vouchers to Robinsons/Taka/Kiddy Palace http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/2125306.html?1233639136

QQ,

I hv been to the Stewart's Riverboat @ MSP before. They served pretty good food ;)
$50 for 6 course is quite reasonable. U register already ah? The poster very small, how to see clearer for other info huh?

wendy, re: ang bao $
huh! ok lah, if you say the grandma is super old lau ah mah, i understand. but my mil is still young, has lots of $$. u know what i mean?

mei
meet up, do what? where?

<font color="aa00aa">Mandy,violetice,itok,verene</font>

Our trial class is confirmed <font color="aa00aa">15 Feb (Sun), 2pm.</font>
Bring along a jacket in case is cold. Is a sit-down basis with chairs &amp; tables like classroom type. Only one parent is allowed in the class with the baby. Parent can do a swop in bet if both want to experience. We will start with English class nx sun. See ya ;p

QQ
i haven decide to sign up anot for the blue valentine lei.. keke

yseterday just celebrated bday so went couple massage with hubby liao. so maybe we dun intend to celebrate vday

Luca
Juz thot of something naughty!!! Haha
<font color="ff0000">Topic of the day:
"Are you or your hubby still a VIRGIN during your wedding nite??"</font>
Who dare to take the challenge?? Muz be frank hor!!

anyone been to Taiwan with baby? Is it child-friendly? Thinking of going for a holiday, either to Taiwan or HongKong with my hb n baby.

Jess,
if u got someone to take care of Javier, just go lar, how i wish i can go man.. hehe

Wendy,
i wanted to say that too, pple will start ignoring Janbb for today hehe

Janbb,
u can start the ball rolling.

shannonbaby,
gg holiday for bb making?

shannonbaby ... hmmmm to me if i go Taiwan i wont bring BB .... cos lotsa walking to be done ... went there last July and really alot walking ... and if u wanna go hot spring ... oso cant bring BB leh

haha.. of cos' NOT lah!!
Cos' ours is long marathon run. U think we can TAHAN??? kekeke ; )

How abt u all leh, share leh?

eNemum
london weight mgt
I know 2 person who went for it. One lost all her weight after giving birth, but the other one put on more weight even though she went for the slimming prog.

hmm, these type of program i scared just pay and pay and no effect

but my sister really fat and she dun eat a lot....so also dunno what's wrong leh...sian also

she still so young...20 this year

JanBB:

I answer your question, for fun :)

No, both of us not virgin already on our wedding night. My hubby only has me as past and current partner, and same as me, only have hubby as past and present partner, both of us no ex-gf or ex-bf. Our virginity were taken by each other prior to wedding day, when we lived together while we were oversea (lots of freedom when oversea so can do naughty thing :))

Okay, now it's your turn to answer.......

luca,

haha..no la..i only intend to try after my melbourne trip next year. My hb bringing his parents, me and baby to melbourne next mar..so die die also will not want to get preg b4 the trip else sure can't go again...jus thinking of going for a short holiday trip in 2nd half of the year.

QQ,
really alot of walking ah? Then I might choose HongKong then. dunno what other nearby countries to choose.

mei, and others
i remember you all wanna sell off DOM? those who wanna sell off, pm me. i got buyer. but one of us must deliver the bottles of DOM to seller at teck whye...we arrange within ourselves ok? each 1L is $30....
PM me!

Kam
Good one, u r frank enuff..haha ;)
My answer is above mah ;p

My buddy who's TTC for quite long told me that last time when young she so scare to have a "shotgun" wedding if period missed by a few days but now TTC for so long still no news. I juz have a thot that most plp now shld have "DO it" before wedding nite mah...kekeke

mei, no. buyer drinks DOM only lah, kns...
teck whye is ard chua chu kang...so any mummies who are pooling together lives nearest to CCK must do the delivery or what...dunno...see how many mummies selling...

JanBB,

I think so. Who will still faithfully "save" until wedding night, hard to find such people liao.

There are people whose marriage fall out because they can't conceive. So poor thing.

Kam,
You're honest man!!

JanBB,
Nowadays where got people "luan" until wedding nite....hahaahaaa! Must "test" to see whether compatible or not before getting married mah...kekeke

My answer: Similar to Kam's. Hubby and I both had a short relationship with other people in our schooldays but we are each other's...ahem..."first time"...kekeke

janBB
to answer your qn, no.
my hb has his exs, and i have my exs
i cannot remember how many he's been with, and how many i've been with

your qn should be "when did you lost your virginity?" then followed by "where", "how", etc etc

Well, i guess those who never reply to the qns shld be in same category as us...Opps..Juz kidding ;)
Think i got a boring morning today..bear with me..paiseh...
Any more hot topic?? Counting down to lunch time..

Haha,
My answer as like Kam.

Stained Clothes
BTW Any mum got any solutions for clothes that is stained by other coloured clothes?? Feel so sad cos Xavier just weear onces and I accidentially wash it with a red pant that is staining.

shannonbaby,
oic, so u planned everything nicely liao.

Janbb,
My ans is no too. Both of us simply cant wait since we don't know when we will get married or ever get married hehe
Didnt ask hb how intimate his past relationship is, but he's definitely my first as my past relationship were too short to be "naughty".

Its always like that, when u want it, then dont have, but when u dont want, u kena "accident" hehe

Kam,
i think some people really do save it till wedding night leh, due to religion.

So today's topic is abt SXX..

ok topic for today (for those who are daring enough to answer):
-When did you lost your virginity?
-Where did you lost it?
-Where was the hottest spot you've had "ahem"? (qn courtesy of kam)

shannonbaby ya loh ... unless u go everywhere u wanna take taxi. But BU HUA loh .... take their MRT is faster sometime