Pixel,
Change your first qns oki to make it more exciting? Dun nid to reveal whether your 1st man is your hb or not... like that more plp will answer, heehee ; )
i)How old did you lost your virginity?
ii)Where did you lost it?
iii)Where was the hottest spot you've had "ahem"? (qn courtesy of kam)
I ONZ ur qns first.
i) Age 18
ii) His hse
iii) Cruise (not veri exciting hor..malu..haha)
- kitchen counter
- washing machine (when it's spinning mode!!!)
- in the car/ van @ East Coast/ Mt Faber/ deserted carpark
wa i read Jamie Yeo had sex on the lower deck of a double bed, and her sis was asleep on the upper deck?!?! Maybe her sis not really asleep wor... how to sleep, shake shake shake also will wake up la.
i) really cannot remember, 17 or 18?
ii) ex bf's house. funny, i cannot recall who is he liao. memory lost
iii) go to hotel in JB at midnite, then 5am check out and go back SG. siao rite. i could only recall it was some 5star hotel or what. that one not even my bf hoho
i think car is the most frequently used place but the most uncomfortable place...
that day my hb want to "ahem" on the living room sofa at my mil place (coz staying over as Xandall having high fever). i told him 'siao'. now no guts liao hoho
Kam,
Your answer to no. 3 very happening leh...open air on a hill! *whistle*
My answer:
1) 24
2) Shangri-la Hotel Penang
3) Same as JanBB not happening at all...on a cruise with open balcony (but who can see in the middle of the ocean?? hahaha)
<font color="aa00aa">How can i let my DS hold his bottle for milk??!! He only hold it to play, tired liao then juz leave on his body to continue sucking air! *faintz*</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Any mummies interested to take over the nestle instant rice porridge from me? My DS dun like ley, but expiring soon la (march & april)</font>
oh the tin type. that one is no nid cook one? i'm looking for the one that nids to be cook one.
pixie
DOM boh cos location too far but thanks.
QQ,
ah leak ah? hmm. then i better keep my old mamypoko pull-ups. the sickening mamypoko haven send me value pullups sample. new value ones, cutting smaller??