(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Evening
I was using pampers comfort which I bought from Sg cos not enough diapers during our trip there as my gal hvg diarrhoea.

mylife,

It should be from the diaper. Japanese diapers like Goon use such crystals to absorb the liquid.

Mei,

I actually prefer the heated pool. But I am ok with anything. I let u ladies confirm first. I will just join in. =) thank you for arranging the trial for all of us!

hi Mei, i can shift over to 4 oct as both kitsune and lyn both can't make it while i can. ;) thanks for all the co-ordination.

Here is a little pic of my girl girl....

1724034.jpg

Mei,

I prefer a heated pool. But if at The Pines, i am ok with it. Hee hee can go back to my wedding banquet venue with Javin to take a picture....

mei.. i from feb MTBs.. can i join the aqua duck.. i am fine w any date except 4th oct. Tks in advance..

elmo.. ur ger is so pretty!!

<font color="aa00aa">AquaDucks Trial-cum-Gathering</font>
<font color="ff0000">Venue : The Pines Club</font> &amp;TargetPageID=,http://www.thepines.com.sg,,&amp;TargetPageID=
<font color="ff0000">Date : 11th Oct 08, Sat</font>
<font color="ff0000">Time : 10.30am onwards. 30 mins per trial</font>

Ok. Let's all come together and have a back-to-back trial free trial lesson at <u>The Pines Club</u> on <u>11-Oct Sat</u>, and also have a gathering too. <u>Trial will start on 1030am</u>. FYI, the pool at The Pines Club is NOT a heated pool.

Mummies, please indicate your interest again:

<u>Slot #1: 10am - 10.30am</u>

<u>Slot #2: 10.30am - 11am</u>

<u>Slot #3: 11am - 11.30am</u>

<u>Slot #4: 11.30am - 12pm</u>

Email from Aquaducks: Alternatively, we are looking at opening up classes at The Pines Club on Stevens Road soon. Although The Pines is a member’s only club, they have very generously allowed non-members to attend swim classes in the premises. However, they will be charging a small guest fee. The <u>programme fee per term of twelve (12) weeks is $255 and the guest fee per term will be $60. The grand total would be $315 per term</u> which works out to the guest fee being $5 per lesson. At the same time, the <u>club will provide you with a locker, towel, free parking and use of F&amp;B outlet (payment by credit card)</u>.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Mei,
Count me in as indicated, thks ;)</font>
Time : 10.30am onwards. 30 mins per trial

Ok. Let's all come together and have a back-to-back trial free trial lesson at The Pines Club on 11-Oct Sat, and also have a gathering too. Trial will start on 1030am. FYI, the pool at The Pines Club is NOT a heated pool.

Slot #1: 10am - 10.30am

Slot #2: 10.30am - 11am
1. Janbb

Slot #3: 11am - 11.30am

Slot #4: 11.30am - 12pm

janbb,
tks so much for ur interest and support. i thot all will shoot me for arranging in non-heated pool. tried my best le but cannot. so sorry.

mei, you have been so helpful organising this! thanks!

elmo, your gal so cute!!

mylife: does the crystal jelly like discharge clear or with color?

Mei,
Read that you did your best ; ) Really a Big haedaches &amp; uphill task to arrange &amp; accomodate so many of us. Think Pines club is good choice too &amp; all mummies can meet at the same day rite.

<font color="0077aa">elmo,</font>
Your ger is so sweet!! Where did u take this photoshoot?
Me planning to bring my boy for a photoshoot in dec (near his 1 yr old birthday). Anyone got good studio to share? Thks.

Ok. Let's all come together and have a back-to-back trial free trial lesson at The Pines Club on 11-Oct Sat, and also have a gathering too. Trial will start on 1030am. FYI, the pool at The Pines Club is NOT a heated pool.

1. Janbb
2. QQ

<font color="ff6000">Birthday Bash - Goodies Bag</font>
I've sourced vendors for items inside the Goodies Bag!!

Vendors dealing with <font color="0000ff">Baby Books, Diapers, Milk products, Studio Phototaking discounts. </font>

If you've other lobangs, please share with me and I shall contact them directly. Tks.

1. Janbb
2. QQ
3. Mei

Mei, thanks for reminding me..I think I was asking u before abt it but forgot abt it subsequently...think it's probably lost in the threads..do u mind refreshing me again? When, where, what time, how much to pay and is it still open to sign up?? Many thanks!!

When, where, what time, how much to pay and is it still open to sign up??

When: 20-Dec Sat
Where: still sourcing. any reco?
Time: lunchtime
How much: depending on venue. hope not too ex but Dec is xmas season. Sure mark-up.
Still open to sign up?: aiyo of course all welcome!!

so u want? haha

AquaDucks Trial-cum-Gathering
Venue : The Pines Club &amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,http://www.thepines.com.sg,,&amp;TargetPageID=
Date : 11th Oct 08, Sat

1. Janbb
2. QQ
3. Mei
4. lyn78

hammies,
ya. steph gave a very good url. i asked. OCC okidspot is under reno. only function rm available. i tried the food last sun. don't taste that gd. hee.

btw, can pm me:
Mummy's SMH Nick :
Mummy's Full Name :
Mummy's Contact :
Mummy's Email :
Baby's Full Name :
Baby's DOB :
Baby's Gender :

<font color="0077aa">hammies,</font>
me too, still thinking to do it at home or elsewhere ; ) And got so many guests (relative/friends) that wanna invite, haha.. machiam like wedding ; )

<font color="0077aa">Photoshoot:</font>
This photoshoot seem very nice... anyone tried?
http://www.seanlau.com/Baby/Baby.html

<font color="0077aa">Mei,</font>
my boy turning one on 19 dec but birthday bash is 20 dec.. most likely i will take the photoshoot before the birthday bash... What's studio voucher huh?

Wow, you got so much lobang.. what are you waiting for...JAN Mummies, hurry join us for the birthday bash ;)

<font color="0077aa">BIRTHDAY BASH THEME:</font>
Mei - I got one idea, why not we do a Prince &amp; Princess's PARTY theme? Like we dress our babies in nice "tuxedo" or "shirt/pants/suit" &amp; beautiful "dress/gown/tiara" to attend this party!!! Very Glam hor ;)

janbb,
get the photoshoot voucher from me BEFORE u go phototaking. its THE STUDIO LOFT.

haha theme ah. then mummies must dress up as Queens and daddies as Kings le. haha...

Mei, PM you already. Thanks!

JanBB....haha..ok...My hubby and I are thinking of inviting our family and relatives only..If include frenz, then don't think want to do it at our home already..So still thinking..wanted to keep it simpler a bit..

<font color="0000ff">mei,</font>
Studio Loft disc voucher?? I WANT! Thanks

I plan to take up the LBS in Nov08 for Zander &amp; then Bloom in Dec08

Hey i posted my tum tum pics in my blog liao!

Venue : The Pines Club &amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,&amp;TargetPageID=,http://www.thepines.com.sg,,&amp;TargetPageID=

1. Janbb
2. QQ
3. Mei
4. lyn78
5. Jacelyn

mei,
Birthday Bash shld be no prob to attend but LBS schedule in Nov le so i need the voucher in advance, can? how much disc? 10%?

Venue : The Pines Club

1. Janbb
2. QQ
3. Mei
4. lyn78
5. Jacelyn