(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

steph
noleh, they dont stay in SK
only grumpus is near me but she is not in SK too...
who stays in SK?

mylvera
nez
wendy
vereneting
gerger66
mandygoh

luca
J is doing okie in CC... so far so gd. just tat sick once in awhile lor. waiting for him to fully recover nw then go for those optional vaccinations

mandy,
yup laughing cow cheese is the one that comes in small cubes....

pixie,
wahhhh....dun sabo me, u just saw me during cny with mylife....i dun think i look 5.5mth preggie right!!

BTW, I saw someone wants to add me in FB and common friends are the mummies here.. Her Name is Ixxxx Txx... Any idea who?

Steph,
Kekekeke... my hint so obvious.... Ok, don't say liao. Anyway, she seldom comes in here too. I got to find one day to meet up our that common friend and kpo how she is doing. That common friend is my hubby's buddy.

Pixie,
Not Nez. Wait later Nez will appear here to clarify...

Actually this is one good way to sort of "force" people to come in here once a while to talk... Coz they are the silent reader.

Tongtong I quit last year cos I can't stand my ad Because she micro manages n my manager quit because of her so I end up reporting directly to her. Plus my ad is not family friendly type so I know that option to work part time is gone when my manager quit. I wanted to spend more time with Raeanne n always not happy with ils style of babysitting. Lastly, I had been working non stop for more than 10 years since graduation so I wanted a break to try sahm. So many reasons hor. ;p

hohoho nez
im thinking not you oso coz yours i remembered is boy leh!!!

my list all strike out leh...
then why steph still say i got the correct answer?? hmmmm

Now as a sahm, can only rely on the small n simple rewards of life to keep me happy eg. When raeanne fell asleep in 5 mins n slept from 135pm to 330pm. And when I can enjoy a cup of coffee while entertaining her. ;)

Luca,
I don't think she is from NYP lah. She told me before that she knows our common friend thru working in same coy.

Kitsune,
小小的幸福也是幸福. Recently, I am so tied up with work until no time to go watch movie and can't even had a decent coffee.

until now i still dunno who is the mystery mummy hohoho

next time when im preggy hor, 1st thing i know liao i will post here. no need to torture any mummies here who will do ala "i guess, i guess, i guess guess guess" until headache

pixie,
I am the guai guai reporting one also. I tested positive liao already reported myself, or even before I tested, I already reported here :)

I still don't get who's the mummy despite all the so-obvious hints from steph and krsytle......

okay, i'm not active in FB, so even how obvious the hint is i also dunno which mummy in fb wor!!

Steph, I talked to my HR liao, I need to utilize all my existing leaves first then can apply for unpaid leave. possibly i might take 2 months off..

aqua & steph
not me leh.... ;) and me not into #3 leh.. already got so much headache with maid problems so hb & i decided to close shop liao.

steph, krystle,
Ha, I know who she is already. She very very seldom posts her lah, I don't even know she is Jan08 mummy (thought she was Feb08), and can't remember she posted anything here at all for at least the past year if not longer. Ya, she keeps a pretty nice blog, which I used to follow.

Krystle, ya lor, my last movie was Avatar when my CL was still around. :p

Kam, WA, for a moment, I thought you so fast preggie with no. 3 liao though Xiyu is only 6 months old. Just nice tiger baby wor... ;)

Hi morning mummies,

Wow, who is that mystery mummy who is 5.5 mths pregnant? So nice...
I wanted to have a 2nd one soon but now quite tough cos leaving my job in another week's time. Need to find one n pass probation before I can try for one which I think it ll be next yr liao.

Hi Tong tong,
Hugz hugz to u! Dont worry...I m sure u had made the right decision as long as u are happy at the end of the day.

Like myself, I think I m happier to resign w/o a job n have a good break. Will take the opportunity to spend more time with my girl n think of what to do next lor. Jia you okay!

clearing work, and x is now guaiguai watching wordworld on cable - he can watch for few hrs straight without bothering me. with this, i can clear my work and then devote some play n learn time with him...

bz monday!!

Elmo, thanks! the thought of going to tender made me very happy indeed. I think the workload and stress is making me miserable. After discussion with hubby, tender now is not the best solution. But I will take leave every or alternate Fridays, while looking for a job which I like. Going for lunch with someone tomorrow, see whether there’s any opportunities. So have you started looking for job?

Pixie, X is so guai. Can watch tv for so long. Mine cant. Not interested in tv one, only likes to play , play and play, and disturb me when I’m doing work.

Morning, mummies.

Elmo,
It is not easy to make a big decision to tender w/o a job. But you take it in a +ve manner. Yes, it is a good time to do some bonding with your girl. Don't worry about finding job... let nature takes its course.

Tongtong,
Good that you had a cool and calm discussion with hubby. Great to see you planning to take leave every now and then.. Let yourself go a slower pace...

Pixie,
So nice work from home today? You quite power, can work with X at home.. I can't leh...

I am planning to order Aqualabel eye gel from my Japan supplier. If anyone wants to ride on the order, please check my blog @ http://japankaimono.blogspot.com/. Let me know by this Fri if you want to order. Thanks.

krystle
can be done one lar, now im clearing work (2nd time) and making lunch for both of us.
x is now having some tv (again). bo bian but during my cooking i will switch off tv and he will be playing in the kitchen with me and/or helping me to make lunch

pixie,
Not bad. But we were not around when she did the cleaning. Only can tell from the outcome. She came late, so she only did 2.5 hours for me. She said Yew Tee is too far away from her home and we only wants weekeday evening/night slot. So she is still thinking if she wants to help us or not. We still prefer MY :)

Yawnnnnnnnnnnnn....O
Last night R vomitted (dinner+milk)...my bedsheet kena

He's alot of phlegm...cough...woke up 3am to drink milk...as i walk out of the room to make his milk, he wailed so loudly...damn scare he will wake hb & Z next door. He cough so badly until i couldn't get to sleep a wink last night...(my eyes were on him cos scare he will choke on his phlegm & vomit again)...luckily didn't.

Btw, what is nez real name in FB huh?

pixie,
paisey got mix up with the mummies's nick!

tongtong,
yea it's gd to take a short break. So your boss is approval of your break (2mths)? Hope opportunities come knocking on your door real soon!