krystle
ppl frustrated, sure lash out at others. usually we (spouse) get the most of it lor.
dont angry liao coz we do that to our hbs or others oso...its human nature. once cool down liao (eg the next morning *hiak*hiak*hint*hint*) they will be sorry about it and try to make up.
appreciate the fact that your hb tries to make up for it. some dont even bother and let it slide/pass hor.
i know u angry, i would be too. most of the time my hb lash out at me, i will keep quiet and let his mood get better. everyone oso got their bad moods, especially facing a non-stop crying bb
eg yest hor, we were on the way home. my hb asked me, issit he drop me off first at blk downstairs or go to park car together. he SOP ask me this qn everytime when we go home. so i nod my head and say "nggg". he said "har???", so i said "NGGG" again.
he scolded me, say why say yes cannot open mouth and say "yes" why must say "ngg"?
i was like, wtf, this one you oso not happy about? i always reply u in "nggss" but why today come n pick a fight over this?
i oso kept quiet lor. after he parked car n reached home liao, i asked him if he wants to watch a movie together and he quickly said yes and it was said in a "SUNNY" mood, means he trying to make amends.
aiyah suan le ba...see everything so angry my whole life sure 99% angry most of the time. what for.....................