Botanist,
Yes yes Kyrell's hair was really long before I cut, i cant even bear to have it shaved so you can imagine, I was tearing when he was shaved!! His hair was then covering his ear and all over, messy
now barely a month since he shaved, it has grown abt 1cm long liao!
Mel/Baby12,
Kyell was 7.6kg when I weighed him 2 weeks ago.. and was 65cm since a month ago. Will knw latest measurement when I bring him for jab next week
Baby12,
I was c-section hehe on 12 dec 11am.. cos naughty Kyrell refused to turn down! I was staying at ward 313.. how abt you girls?
Ankh,
We always bump onto each other hor hehe..
Kyrell has changed quite abit since we last met.. he looks more like me now but ppl still say he resembles daddy
and yep, do bring Emma to the gathering lah!
Yes yes Kyrell's hair was really long before I cut, i cant even bear to have it shaved so you can imagine, I was tearing when he was shaved!! His hair was then covering his ear and all over, messy
Mel/Baby12,
Kyell was 7.6kg when I weighed him 2 weeks ago.. and was 65cm since a month ago. Will knw latest measurement when I bring him for jab next week
Baby12,
I was c-section hehe on 12 dec 11am.. cos naughty Kyrell refused to turn down! I was staying at ward 313.. how abt you girls?
Ankh,
We always bump onto each other hor hehe..
Kyrell has changed quite abit since we last met.. he looks more like me now but ppl still say he resembles daddy
and yep, do bring Emma to the gathering lah!