(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

jeelo
oops, me cockeyed.

Crystalz
my hb also going taiwan for reservist but is end may til mid june...means my entire sch hols he'll be away. sianz. Was thinking of taking a short break to taipei with the girls and meet him there, but dunno if i can handle or not. Also dunno if sch can allow if it's last wk of hols. My dad's family is all there and they've yet to see my girls, so thought it'd be nice. The other time is during the short National Day wkend. Sch maybe will have monday off in lieu.

lynzi
congrats! My NIE grad batch also got a few friends already ORD. So tempted...

Just told by HOD must hand in exam papers by Fri, better buck up and finish them up. Still have 2 qns left for both yr 3and4 papers.

in a way i'm glad that my DS was born only 3 years after we got married so i n DH had more couple time before baby arrived...even with that,now looking back i feel it wasn't enough coz we were also busy with work...
as for 'boring' boy clothes...now i'm having fun matching daddy and baby's wardrobe ahaha so when we go out daddy n son will have sort of similar look

hmmmmmmm... i'm married for 5 years b4 sumana decides to pop by. haha. and if i count rom... it would be SIX! come to think of it... i think this is the 13th yr i know my hubby. cobwebs all over liao. hehheh

i grow mold liao. the fungus stick until cannot remove. pattoh til now it's like 12years liao. now no more pattoh time coz got the suckling pig with us. now my mum is in town but she cannot handle by herself, at most a few hours only. if my mum go back m'sia i got no backup plan = no pattoh 1-1 time

wah..... tub n jeelo, u all can pak tor so long long looooooooooonnnnggg. *scratch head*, what were the conversation topics b4 the babies came along?

i pak tor with my hb in 2003, rom 2005, in between he had 2 friends who pak tor after us, 1 married b4 us, 1 after us. another who had 7mth courtship then got hitched. b/w us 4 couples, we all produced 6 kids liao, and mine is youngest! my hb n i considered slow already, but tub n jeelo take the cake!

are we still at yahoo grp or google??
now yahoo and smh like so quiet, and i didnt recev any email from google, altho i have signed up liao??

ankh! wow! u in express stream... i oni normal tech. heehee... conversations topics? let's see... think cos hubby and i were both from band (first NTU, then in an outside group), so got more things in common. we r both trombonists. plus we also like traveling and backpacking so the topic would also be about where to go to next ba... Now i think go johore also very challenging. we may bring Sumana out when she weans after 1 year old. but till then, travelling is a faraway and luxurious dream. :x

tub,
I got to know my hubby when I was 17yrs old... then dating when I was 18yrs old. Wa... makes me feel very old liao!

These few days my sumo wants to sleep in Pikkolo. He used to be able to sleep on the bed, drink his milk and fall asleep. Wa, these few days, carried him dun want to sleep, no choice got to use the carrier liao. Within 10mins, dead asleep liao. Tried for times, same case! Now cannot do without Pikkolo! Dawn, hope you will keep stock, cos if anything happen to my Pikkolo, I will need to fly to you. XD

i knew my hubby since i was...errr let me see...13 or 14 years old wahahaha but only started dating much later during uni time and most of it was long distance relationship coz i was studying overseas...i'm amazed we could still stick together despite the distance :D

missylan
wah, he sure know how to choose the comfy option

tub
got a music tr fren also trombonist, now he's at AMKSS. but i think he's doing more singing and conducting than playing trombone now.

dinut
hb n i also met overseas at uni, but he finished 1 yr before me. my last yr was super challenging coz the long dist relationship was tough and ended up affecting my studies. That was one reason why i decided not to continue and do postgrad after i graduated though my parents were v keen for me to do so. their rationale was since i was there already, might as well just spend 1 more yr and complete masters.

wow long distance already not ez liao. my hubby graduated one year after we started pak-tor-ing so i spent the remainint 3 years in uni wifout my boyfriend. hahaha. that, to me is already LONG distance. so dinut and claire, u gals r really li-hai leh!

claire, who is your fren? mayb