yoko,
just try your best lah.
if dun have (like me, only managed for 3wks then give up liao coz me not cow, no milk ;p) then give FM oso can.
weishy,
wah... tmr can see your LUCAS liao hor.
dun worry ah, newborn only eat, sleep, pee/poo for 1month lah then after that the action comes liao. kekekekee.... enjoy TODAY!!!! tmr different story liao.
oh ya, dun forget to buy 1 gift for hayley, say is from Lucas. i thk some1 say to do this so hayley will sayang Lucas from day ONE. i did that for chloe and day 2 when she comes to see gaby, she just point and say 'baby' then wana kiss kiss liao.
ASHM,
12KG is ok, still got 2 more months to put on more wt for BB
my 2nd one oso planned C-Sect leh but i heard those who went for natural for #1, they tend to have #2 earlier than EDD lor. u C-Sect for #2 also, rite? or wana try natural?
Cindy,
trishelle looks so cute, small size never mind bah. see my gal, almost 21months liao but pple still thk she only 1 year old coz of her petite size. kekekee... saves on clothings leh, she still can fit into her 18M clothes!! ahaaa...