mambobb
I think Lin Mei Jiao prettier lah, Zhang Qing Fang's face like a bit rounfd leh, your face is oval like Mei Jiao ...prettier
..heee...
k@ye
helping my GS loh, now never help liao...so tiring ...wow will flare up eating fish ah?? then Ethan sure flare up....he took parsnip also flare up a little
so stop taking liao.......o.k. will try ikan bilis much later...OIC...o.k. hope air ticket is cheap.....
Yany
ya lor long time no see ...everything's good except that nowadays Ethan has becomes more whinny...have to carry him all the time. the min I put him down hw will cry....
o.k. will try more other greens...he has eczema, I also headache, don't know what to give him also...
gloomybear
yo....paisey lah, mommies here at least 10 years younger and prettier...my photos collect dust liao loh...My hb and I actually didn't want to take any wedding albums cos we already married in US ( no family witnesses, no wedding gown also, no wedding dinner, only 2 good friend be our witnesses in US in front of the judge)..My hb's mother die die also want us to take wedding photos and we didn't even have wedding dinner when we went back Sin after we registered in US....we went back Sin to take studio shots and I left the whole album at my mum's place..never bring back cos' too heavy...say want to bring back every time we visit but never....
..also cannot remember my gown liao